Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

20% Off 2017 Plus Free Golf or Bike Rentals at Oceanside 32 Crabline Court

Bedrooms 5
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights

About the property

House, 5 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 4 Baths, (Sleeps 12)

~ 5 BR / 4 BA (K,K,Q,TT,TT,SS)

~ Beachside Property

~ Private Pool, Screened In

~ Back Patio

~ Multiple Flat Screen TV's/DVD's

~ Wireless Internet

~ Gas Grill

~ Front Balcony

~ Walk, Bike or Seasonal Shuttle to Beach

~ 4 Car Parking

~ Sleeps 12

~ All linens and utensils provided

This 2011 built, Oceanside Singleton Beach home offers all of the amenitites you would expect from a new home construction with the added benefit of free seasonal golf cart shuttle services to the beach.

32 Crabline Court is a beautifully appointed new home featuring all new furniture, accessories and flat screen televisions in addition to new Whirlpool Gold stainless steel appliances and granite/quartz countertops in the kitchen and all bath areas. New hickory hardwood flooring is located throughout all first floor living spaces with plush carpeting in the second floor bedrooms. A private pool is located directly behind the home.

The first floor of 32 Crabline Court consists of an Owners Master Bedroom which has a king bed, a double dresser, seating area for two and a walk-in closet. The master bath has a double sink vanity and walk-in shower. The first floor second bedroom features a queen size bed, a double dresser, a seating area and a private bath with a single sink vanity with combination tub/shower. A brand new, full sized Whirlpool washer and dryer are also located on the first floor.

The living/kitchen/dining areas all possess unique design features that tie the three spaces together into a beautiful living and dining space. The living room has a spacious area with a two-story ceiling allowing for ample sunlight through its four large windows. Furniture appointments include a sectional sofa with a queen air-mattress pull-out bed, two comfortable arm chairs and driftwood accent pieces. The 42' flat screen TV also has a DVD/Blue Ray Player so guests may enjoy movies and entertainment. The kitchen, which is part of the great room, possesses ample counter and cabinet space. Bar stools around the corner breakfast bar area provide additional seating to the eight seat Hooker Furniture dining room table.

The second floor features a second master bedroom with a king bed, a double dressers, a seating area, ample closet space and a private bath with a vanity and a combination tub/shower. Bedrooms 4 and 5 have twin beds in each room with a double dresser, an arm chair and night stands and share a bath. All bedrooms have new flat screen TV's and ceiling fans.

Crabline Court is a beautiful enclave of luxury homes on a cul de sac featuring 4, 5, 6 and 7 bedroom homes with pools. As Crabline Court is located next to the newest town park, you have easy access to tennis, basketball, soccer and baseball fields. The beach access can be driven to in just 1 minute, bicycled to in 3 minutes. The Crabline Court homes are located off Singleton Beach Road.

Keywords: 5 bedroom, 4 bath, ocean side

More Details

Property Manager
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
February 23, 2017


Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)


Great HHI Family Vacation Spot

  • 5 of 5

This 5 bedroom house was perfect to meet the needs of family vacation that included 3 daughters and their spouses, ourselves, and two grandchildren (aged 3 and 5). It had spacious public places with bedrooms for privacy. We really liked the high, two story ceilings in the public spaces. The kids easily moved from the public spaces to their upstairs bedroom. It was a short walk to the beach, and the grandkids insisted on walking instead of being pulled in a wagon.

It was very clean, well kept and had all the amenities (and then some) for us. We used the grill and the kitchen had everything we needed for food prep and cooking. It was close to golf and perhaps 3 miles from the entrance to HHI. This gave us plenty of golf and food options without spending a lot of time driving.

The owner followed up with us twice to ensure we were having a great time -- and we did.

  • Submitted: May 25, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mark, We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found the home in as promised condition. My wife and I always strive to keep the property in top condition for our guests and it is good to know that the home provided you all of the amenities you would expect from a luxary vacation rental. As you indicated, our home is strategically positioned on the north end of the island, close to all of the shopping, restaurants and golf course many of our guests enjoy. We get numerous positive comments on how our home, and its location, make vacationing at our property an enjoyable experience for guest with all types of vacation interests. Additionally, our proximity to the semi-private beach access in Singleton Beach allows our guest to enjoy all the beach has to offer without the crowds other on-island beach locations may encounter. We also find it important to check in with our guest during their stay to make sure you have everything you need while staying at our home. We are glad you appreciated our follow up. Again, we are glad you had a great time at our property and we look forward to hosting you again in the near future. Mark, Owner of 32 Crabline Court
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Birmingham, AL

Great locale for our golf trip

  • 5 of 5

This was our 14th annual guys weekend/golf trip, we stayed here from 4/29 thru 5/3. For us, the location could not have been better. We played at Port Royal, which was less than a five minute drive. Kroger, Whole Foods and another grocery store is five minutes away in the other direction from Port Royal. It is also a short walk down to the beach and CoCo's Bar on the beach, which was a great spot to hang at after returning from golf. The house itself was very spacious and pretty much had every amenity we needed for our extended weekend. We used the grill two evenings and there are plenty of pots and pans as one would expect from such a place. There was plenty of parking without even using the two car garage (we had four cars). The great room/kitchen/dining room was perfect for us. Given the weekend we took in some of the NFL draft, watched the Kentucky Derby and someone even watched hockey (we made fun of him). I might also add that the kitchen table was perfect for poker and our group of eight. Should we return to HHI in the near future, we will certainly check to see if 32 Crabline is available.

  • Submitted: May 11, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Jerome, We are very pleased that you and your group enjoyed staying with us. We always strive to make our guests as comfortable as possible during their visit. As you noted, our north end island location provides the best of everything relative to golf, dining, shopping and the beach. We are about 5 minutes from eight on island golf courses and we are about a three minute drive away from the newly developed Shelter Cove area which now offers numerous new restaurants, bay front dining and shopping choices. This development effort has made the proximity of our home attractive to guests of all age levels and interests. Also, the beachside location of our home offers both public and semi-private beach access as well as access to Coco's Beachfront bar. We are glad you enjoyed your time beachside as well. We were also glad to hear that you found the amenities in our home to your liking. My wife and I always try to maintain the property, furnishings and kitchen/bedding items in top shape for our guests. It is also good to know that you were able to enjoy our outdoor patio with grill which is right next to our screened in pool. Again, we are glad you enjoyed the stay and we look forward to hosting your group again in the near future. Mark, Owner of 32 Crabline Court
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Downingtown, PA USA

Half golf, half family

  • 5 of 5

The house worked perfectly for a two part trip. First, a golf trip with buddies. Perfect location, all amenities, spacious sleeping quarters and a family room large enough to relax after golfing. Kitchen was fully appointed with more than I'm used to seeing in a rental kitchen. Mid week, golfers left and family arrived. The washer/dryer allowed me to pull the sheets and mattress pads, freshen them up for the family that arrived for the end of the week. A great place, plenty of room and sleeping arrangements very comfortable. Garage area allowed for storage, front porch and pool offered choices for relaxing outside. I'll be back.

  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Bartone Group, We are very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We actually have many guest who stay as part golf week, part family week. As always, we strive to maintain our home in top condition whether you are there for a golf outing or a family stay. Working with our property management company on island, it is always our first priority to make sure all hard/soft goods including bedding, furniture and kitchen items are in top condition. I am also glad to hear you found our house to contain ample space to handle all of your golf equipment and general vacation needs. As you mentioned, we do offer an oversized washer and dryer in the home to ensure guest handle any small or large volume washing needs. Also note, we just added new kitchen ware including dishes, cups and utensils. Again, we are glad you found our home in top condition and we plan to keep it that way for all future guests. We look forward to hosting you again whether it is for a golf trip, family vacation or a combination thereof. Mark, Owner of 32 Crabline Court
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Auburn, IN

Nice House - Poor Beds

  • 3 of 5

This was a 5 star house in just about every way - very attractive, spacious, well furnished, & nicely decorated. The kitchen was well stocked with dishes, glasses, utensils, etc.. The kitchen knives were cheap & dull, but that is a minor complaint. The big problem was the bedding which would get a 1 star rating from me. The mattresses had a protective cover that was like a big plastic bag. There was no mattress pad other than that & the sheets were very thin. It was like sleeping on a plastic sheet, so you could be cold on top & sweating below. Also, the fitted sheet on my queen bed was made for a much thinner mattress, so you could not get all 4 corners tucked under the mattress. Every night the sheet pulled loose & ended up in a pile. The guests with the king beds didn't have the problem with the sheet not fitting, but we all had the problem with the plastic mattress cover. Unless the owner arranges for better bedding, you might want to take your own mattress pad & sheets. That would make this a very nice place to stay.

  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Jim, I am glad you found our home to be 5-Stars in almost every way. We make every attempt to keep the house in as pristine condition as possible for our guests. Regarding your experience with our bedding, please note that we have an outside cleaning and bedding company come in after every guest visit. Unfortunately , on rare occassions after the beds are stripped, the mattress pads are accidentally taken with the sheets. We have been working with the cleaning company to make sure this does not happen but it your case it appears it did. We apologize for the inconvience. We will also address the sheet issue as we have never had a complaint before regarding sheet quality or size. Regarding the mattress covers, the covers are applied as protection against accidental spills or other mattress soiling issues that would put the mattresses in less than 100% clean condition for our guests. We will look into other options but we have never had this type of complaint before and many of our guest compliment us on how much time and thought we put into ensuring a clean and safe environment, especially as it relates to bedding. As for the knives, we inventory at least 12 sets of knives in the house, I am sorry that a few may have been dull. We will replace them as soon as possible. I would like to state that all of our furniture, including the beds themselves as highlighted in our property pictures, are less than five years old. Three times a year my wife and I travel down to the home and conduct our own property inspection outside of what our property management company does on a weekly basis. This is designed to ensure the property meets ours and our guests expectations. Based upon the comments from other guests, our property always meets and exceeds our guest expectations as indicated by almost across the board 5-Star ratings. We will address your comments above and we look forward to continuing to provide our future guests with the highest level of comfort within our home. Mark, Owner of 32 Crabline Court
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Houston, tx

more than we asked for!!

  • 5 of 5

This house was perfect for our family. The pictures on the Internet does no justice, I was highly impressed with what I saw. This place was nice, clean, and very spacious. Everything we needed was here, they even had games for us to use for our game night. The beds was very comfortable and this was the most important thing for us! The neighbors was very nice and friendly as well. I would recommend this house fo anyone looking for a safe, nice, clean, and comfortable place to stay. It was also nice working with an owner who was prompt when I needed a response to my questions. Will I stay here again....of course we are looking to reserve this house again!

  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Lindsey, We are glad to hear you enjoyed your Christmas holiday stay and that our property exceeded your expectations. My wife and I always try to keep the property in as-new condition. In matter of fact, we arrived at the property the day after you left to conduct our semi-annual full house cleaning and hard and soft goods inspection. These semi-annual cleanings/inspections are done as a supplement to our guests end of stay cleanings and it helps to ensure that all beds, furniture, bathrooms, appliances, draperies, etc. are clean, fresh and in proper working order. I am glad you found everything in the house to your liking. As you found our during your stay, the community is very safe and friendly. With a gated entrance and other property owners who take pride in their homes and their guests safety, you will be hard pressed to find a better beachside area to vacation. As the home owner, I find it imperative to always be accessible and responsive to our guests. I am glad to know that you appreciated our communications and my quick response to your questions. I will continue to provide that level of response to all of my guests. Again, I am glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to hosting you again in the near future. Mark, Owner of 32 Crabline Court
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Happy in Hilton Head

  • 5 of 5

The description of the property and photos on VRBO were spot on. The house was clean and comfortable. The owner was available and answered my questions. Also, the people at the rental agency, which managed the property, were pleasant and terrific to work with when I had questions prior to and during the trip. I would absolutely recommend this property to others. We had three families that went in together to rent it and were all very comfortable. The beach access was a little more than walking distance (with 2 kids under age of 7) but no worries, there was plenty of parking close to the beach access. A couple of things to be aware of. 1) there is a separate heating/cooling control for the upper bedrooms. It took us a few days to figure that out. 2) The owner stated there is no heater for the pool but the rental agency stated there was a charge for using the heater. Not sure which one it is. If that is an issue you may want to get clarification up front. Our kids did not care and used the pool anyway. 3) Anyone with toddler aged children: The steps at this house may be an issue and cause stress to parents. You will need baby gates. We LOVED it and had a wonderful time!!

  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Molly, Thank you for the review and we are glad you enjoyed our home. We always try to make sure the home is clean and as advertised. It is important to me that my property management company and myself be available to our guest should you have any questions regarding the property or things to do in Hilton Head. We both will continue to be as accessable as possible. As stated in our home description, a free golf cart shuttle service is available to our guests during peak season. This service will take you to and from the beach at no charge to our guest. Many people prefer to ride their bikes which is a 2-3 minute ride. Of course, if you like to walk, you can enjoy the views during your brief stroll to the beach. As with all of the homes in and around the Singleton Beach area, there will be steps to the second and/or third floors. We understand your concern regarding small children and steps as we had small children at one time as well. We will look into this issue further. As for the pool, our pool is not heated at this time. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to hosting you again. Mark, Owner, 32 Crabline Court
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0



Rates & Availability

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
1/1/17 to 3/17/17
Jan 1 2017 - Mar 17 2017
3 night minimum stay
3/18/17 to 4/14/17
Mar 18 2017 - Apr 14 2017
3 night minimum stay
4/15/17 to 4/21/17
Apr 15 2017 - Apr 21 2017
4 night minimum stay
4/22/17 to 5/12/17
Apr 22 2017 - May 12 2017
3 night minimum stay
5/13/17 to 5/26/17
May 13 2017 - May 26 2017
4 night minimum stay
5/27/17 to 6/2/17
May 27 2017 - Jun 2 2017
7 night minimum stay
6/3/17 to 6/9/17
Jun 3 2017 - Jun 9 2017
7 night minimum stay
6/10/17 to 7/28/17
Jun 10 2017 - Jul 28 2017
7 night minimum stay
7/29/17 to 8/4/17
Jul 29 2017 - Aug 4 2017
7 night minimum stay
8/5/17 to 8/11/17
Aug 5 2017 - Aug 11 2017
7 night minimum stay
8/12/17 to 8/18/17
Aug 12 2017 - Aug 18 2017
7 night minimum stay
8/19/17 to 9/01/17
Aug 19 2017 - Sep 1 2017
7 night minimum stay
9/2/17 to 9/8/17
Sep 2 2017 - Sep 8 2017
4 night minimum stay
9/9/17 to 12/29/17
Sep 9 2017 - Dec 29 2017
3 night minimum stay
Standard pricing
3 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Pricing listed includes nightly/weekly rental charges only. Please contact us via phone or email for all-in rate including all discounts, taxes, fees, cleaning charges.

Contact us at 610-659-3812 for 20% off discount pricing and payment terms.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Hilton Head Island House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean ...
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Garage ...
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , Walk-In Shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower , Walk-In Shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Off-Suite Bathroom
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , First Floor Master with Private Bathroom
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , First Floor Queen with Private Bathroom
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king , Second Floor Master with Private Bathroom
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single , Off Suite Bathroom
    Bedroom 5 - 2 twin/ single , Off Suite Bathroom
    Convertible bed(s) - 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • King size beds (2) 2011 purchased King Beds, Queen size Beds (1) 2011 purchased Queen Bed, Twin or Single Beds (4) 2011 purchased Beds, Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) 2011 purchased Sofa Bed
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Balcony ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool ...
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Home is located 500 yards from beach.

Partner Offers

Partner Offers

Find a rental car