check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

3 Miles To Strip / Private Pool / 2500 Sqft Vacation House

Overview

Property Details

Updated: Sep 20, 2016
3 Miles To Strip / Private Pool / 2500 Sqft Vacation House

Beautiful/comfortable house, Great value days of vacation but LOWER cost.

This 2500 Sqft vacation house which has a big private pool is only 3 miles away from Las Vegas strip. There are 1 king, 3 queen and 1 queen air beds in 3 bedrooms. 24X13 family room and 19X15 living room are fabulous for a party .Two HD TVs with six hundred channels and high speed internet are amazing for your spare time in the vacation house. New full kitchen includes cooking pot, pans and cooking wear Utensils plus two dining table sets are perfect for vacation home.

Welcome to Las Vegas !

Welcome to this nice vacation house !

  • Sleeps 12
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms, 2 Half Baths
  • Parking
  • Swimming pool
  • Barbecue
  • Pets considered
  • Internet
  • Dish washer
  • Washing machine
  • Towels provided
  • Linens provided
  • Accept Credit Cards
  • Bookable online

Recent Review

About the Owner

Call Owner
Speaks: english

31 Reviews

4.1
based on 31 traveler reviews

3

Overall it was worth the price

  • 3 of 5

The house is located in a nice quiet area, so did not have any worries about coming and going all hours of the night. Connie was very helpful and quickly responded to any issues or questions. The house was very roomy and could accommodate more that 12. The beds were very comfortable and the pool was clean. Except for a few renovations I found the house to be very comfortable, and I would definitely rent again.

  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Very nice property

  • 3 of 5

Our basketball team really enjoyed staying at Connie's house. A few pointers if you are planning on cooking big meals you may want to bring some cooking supplies with, there are only a few pots, pans, intensities and plates. Also the Jacuzzi dose not get warm, but aside from that we had a very nice time in the house and had no issues. Thank you Connie.

Coach Harris & Sacramento Warriors Basketball Club

  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great Stay

  • 4 of 5

The house was great. Just the hot water in the master bedroom shower became cold really fast. But overall Connie has a wonderful house.

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful and clean house plus perfect pool

  • 5 of 5

Our family have a trip to Vegas in May almost every year. We always rent vacation house, because it is more convenient for 6 people family. This was the first time we stayed in connie's beautiful house. House is very clean. location is nice. Shopping is within 5 minutes driving. An other thing we really enjoyed was clean and big pool. If we lived in hotel, how can we 6 people enjoyed the perfect pool by ourselves. Connie is very friendly. Everything was perfect here. We definitely recommend connie vacation rental and will come back.

  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

It is reasonable

  • 3 of 5

I house is nice and room. It is near the strip. We paid about $11 for a uber to get us to the strip. The only reason I give it three stars is because the pool looked dirty and when I ask the owners they said it was make debris from the wind, but still looked dirty to me. Also, the showers were cold. They were only warm for a couple of minutes but then got cold. I told the owner about it and she said I just needed to give it time but it didn't make a difference. Also the first day there I saw a dead roach in the bathroom. My family is not picky so we didn't care about of the negatives. We had a good time and care willing to return only if the pool gets cleaned and water heater is working. So if you are not a picky family then this is a good house at a good price, but if you are easily bothered by cleaning then this might not be a good choice for you.

  • Submitted: May 20, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: First at all I apologize for all small convenience that you had in the property. About the pool, we hire pool cleaner clean twice a week, but it is windy in Las Vegas. If there are not trees and grass plus soil arroud pool or little pool is easy to keep clean. However we got a big pool and trees around. We will buy a pool cover to keep pool clean all the time. Sometime, if too many people have shower same time, hot water maybe not enough. The house is cleaned 5-6 hours every time after clients left. House is very clean. There is no food in the house. How does that roach live in the house. Occasionally a roach comes from outside, but it will be dead soon. There is no reason it can survivor in this property. Actually if you live in Lad Vegas, you will know there are really some roaches outside. Even you walk outside, you can see. I really hope all my clients can understand our efforts for trying let everybody happy here. Thanks for great cooperation.
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0
Agoura Hills, CA
2

Fine for smaller groups, not adequate to sleep 12

  • 2 of 5

The house is cute and spacious, and the backyard is beautiful. There's nothing amazing about the house, but if you're bringing a smaller group (8 or less), the house will be fine for you, and you can't beat the price.

However, we brought 12 - even though the house is listed as sleeping 12, that's simply not true. There are 4 beds, enough to sleep 8. The blow-up mattresses are ineffective and don't stay inflated. There are not enough towels or linens for 12. Hot water ran out after the first few showers - when you have 12 staying there, that's a big problem! The pots and pans are warped, leading to longer cooking times, and you will need to buy basic items like trash bags, dish soap, etc.

Owner was easy to work with, no issues and quick responses. If you're coming to Vegas with a few friends and want a cheap place to stay, this house can work for you. But anything more than 8 people, and you'll want to look elsewhere.

  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0

Location

Activity and Interests

Nearest Airport : Las Vegas McCarran International Airport at 3.5 Miles Nearest Golf : Las Vegas National Golf Club at 2 Miles Nearest Motorway : Highway 15 at 3.5 Miles Nearest Restaurant : Red labster at 0.5 Miles Car: recommended

This beautiful house is Located in the most convenient area of Las Vegas. Strip is only 3 miles away from the house, and it takes you about 5-10 minutes driving . Business Travelers can reach the Convention Center within about 5-10 minutes, as well. McCarran International airport is about 3.5 miles from the house. It is located around S Eastern Ave, between Tropicana & Flamingo.

Availability

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$168
From
$198
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,050
$3,300
 

Additional information about rental rates

cleaning fee $160
Refundable damage deposit $300

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 90 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Total amount
Email Owner
Updated: Sep 20, 2016
12
Available arrival
12
Available stay (no arrival)
12
Unavailable

Amenities

Property Type

  • house

Theme

  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions

General

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine

Kitchen

  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Dining

  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area

Entertainment

  • Pool Table
  • Television ...

Pool / Spa

  • Private Pool

Suitability

  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered

Location Type

  • Downtown

Attractions

  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks

Leisure Activities

  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • walking

Local Services & Businesses

  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries

Sports & Adventure Activities

  • basketball court
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis

Floor Area

  • 2500 sq. ft.

Bathrooms

  • Bathroom 1 - toilet, shower
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet, combination tub/shower
  • Bathroom 3 - toilet
  • Half Bathroom

Bedrooms

  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 2 - 2 queen
  • Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king, 43' HD flat TV in master bedroom

Outside

  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis

Meals

  • Guests provide their own meals

Partner Offers

Partner Offers

Find a rental car