check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr

Modern townhouse just 3 blocks south of the pier

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)

Overview

Property Details

Updated: Aug 27, 2016
4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

Enjoy Time Out at this attractively furnished 4 bedroom, 3 bath townhome just a few steps to the beach. Stroll along the water’s edge to Johnnie Mercer's Pier just 2 blocks south.

Three bedrooms are on the first level - the master bedroom with luxurious bath plus 2 more bedrooms with a hallway bath. The covered porch off the master has comfortable outdoor furniture and is perfect for relaxing with your favorite beverage. The upper level features a spacious, open living/dining area with covered deck - made for entertaining.

Granite countertops and stainless steel appliances highlight the well-equipped kitchen. The 4th bedroom with its private porch and hallway bath are also on this level. There is an elevator for your convenience.

Outside Shower. Off-street parking for 3 cars in garage and driveway. Occupancy 8. No Smoking. No Pets.

  • Sleeps 8
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Parking
  • Internet
  • Dish washer
  • Washing machine
  • Accept Credit Cards
  • Bookable online

Recent Review

About the Manager

Call Manager
Speaks: english

6 Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)
4

Beach Fun

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I enjoyed a week of walking and swimming at the beach without ever having to get into my car with my family. Steven helped me find the perfect place at a good price.

  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: Bryant Real Estate
Owner's Response: Victoria- We are glad to hear you enjoyed your time at the beach! Hope you'll visit again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Poor customer service

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We got there Friday to find no cable or internet service, I called Time Warner and they told me tech would be there Sunday at 8am but wouldn't let me change the appointment event after begging that they not wake up a home full of kids at that time. Called Bryant and their IT guy ensured me that the tech would call him and he would meet him outside the house to fix the line that had been cut (would have been nice to know this when we checked in). Bryant IT guy texted me wifi pass for neighbor that worked half the time at best, still not fun during rain and no TV for 2 days. 8am Sunday morning the doorbell begins to ring waking the house up. I begin texting Bryant's IT guy, and he doesn't respond after multiple text messages. House was decent, some bug issues in garage and killed several roaches throughout the house. I go to turn in the keys at Bryant Realty, and had to wait 5+ minutes because the rep was outside watching a dog down the street. She comes in and she asked me if everything went well, when I explained everything she said "sorry about that" in a very nonchalant way. The house was okay, their customer service was poor at best. Home owners should consider changing property mgmt company.

  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: Bryant Real Estate
Owner's Response: Derek- We were disappointed to hear the TV & Internet were not working when reported to us at 1:20pm on Saturday. As we are at the mercy of the Cable Provider, we were glad to hear they could respond in less than 24hrs, although at 8am on fathers day Sunday, but were happy they could rectify the situation. We will also look into the concern regarding Customer Service as we strive to provide only the best. Again, thank you for your feedback and we hope you'll visit the beach again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Montreal, QC
5

Perfect vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We rent this house with the Pirate House just adjacent. Very happy with the choices and the service from Bryant.

  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: Bryant Real Estate
Owner's Response: Robert- We greatly appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you at the beach again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Burke, VA
5

Very Very Nice House and Location

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was a great week in a very comfortable home that appeared exactly as described and as it looked in photographs. The home was in great condition, clean, and a unique layout that was perfect for our family.

  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: Bryant Real Estate
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Richmaond, Va
4

Excellent

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great time and love the property. The place was well appointed and we were extremely comfortable. So nothing to comment on other than ...thanks!

  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: Bryant Real Estate
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Gainesville, FL
5

Time out

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Loved it! Wrightsville Beach is one of my family's favorite vacation spots. This rental did not disappoint. I did give four stars in the cleanliness category only because the front loading washer had had the door closed for too long and the washer smelled. I have had this issue myself and knew a washer cleaning would solve the problem. It did, and I informed the rental agency; suggested a reminder to future tenants to leave the washer door ajar. Simple solution to make a great rental property even better. I would love to stay in this unit in the future.

  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: Bryant Real Estate
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Total amount
Email Manager
Updated: Aug 27, 2016
12
Available arrival
12
Available stay (no arrival)
12
Unavailable

Amenities

Property Type

  • townhome

General

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine

Kitchen

  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment

  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television

Suitability

  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Attractions

  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • water parks

Leisure Activities

  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • walking

Local Services & Businesses

  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services

Sports & Adventure Activities

  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • pier fishing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Bathrooms

Bedrooms

  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 2 Twin beds

Outside

  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Tennis

Partner Offers

Partner Offers

Find a rental car