Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Villages of Seaport Ocean Front Gated Complex- 1st Floor Renovated 1bdr Condo

Sleeps2
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 780 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 21 nights

Overview

About the property

Enjoy our Beautifull 1Bdr/1Bth first floor condo with a close walk to the Beach

Come to our delightfully renovated beach condo. New tile floor thru the unit.

*Relax on the Bedroom with a pillowtop queen bed, flat panel TV and Fresh Rattan furniture.

*Our kitchen is completly equipped and includes new fridge with icemaker, new microwave, new stove, new dishwasher, coffee maker and numerous pots and pans. Butcher block counter top with breakfast bar.

*The living room has a new sofa, Flat panel TV, DVD player and Bose speakers.

*The screen porch has a siting area accesible from the bedroom and living room.

*Spacious storage closets.

*Full size front load washer and dryer

*New Air conditioner/ heater

*Designated parking in front of condo

*Handicap ramp for beach access

*The unit is walking distance to the beach.

*no smoking

*no pets

More Details

Owner
Sonia and Luis
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
April 21, 2017

Amenities

Villages of Seaport Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 780 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 2
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Oceanfront ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 2
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo ...
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

5

Perfect Complex

  • 5 of 5

Excellently equipped condo. The owners were very accommodating. And helpful. I hated to have to leave!

  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Ideal location ....

  • 4 of 5

Among the finer features of this one-bedroom condo where we spent most of the winter is , first and foremost, the fact that it is located in laid back and quiet Cape Canaveral which straddles both the Atlantic Ocean and Port Canaveral .Contrary to so many busy Florida cities, Cape Canaveral has little traffic , no high rise buildings and generates little noise . Instead, it offers pleasant walking and biking conditions to nearby restaurants , stores, the cruise ship port , the popular Jetty Park , a handful of marinas and the impressive Canaveral locks . Of equal importance , the condo is located in a nicely landscaped 520- unit gated compound that lies directly on a long ocean sandy beach from where it is easy to reach the popular fishing jetty , Cocoa Beach as well as the cruise ship port entrance. Nearby are 2 condo tennis courts, 3 swimming pools and a very nice club house . The first floor comfortable condo is close to the beach and is equipped with all of the usual appliances as well as a beach cart and chairs .The Wi-Fi and cable TV reception are more than adequate . Our only complaint was the occasional noise which originated from the above condo .

We were especially impressed by the hospitality and availability of the owners, Luis and Sonia ,who reside in Orlando.

  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1
5

Space Coast Vacation/Business stay

  • 5 of 5

We LOVED our accommodations in Space Coast this Fall. Our well appointed 1bd/1ba fully furnished condo was perfect for our 2 months stay.

  • Submitted: Nov 21, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
5

Cozy, Completely Furnished, Close to Beach Condo!

  • 5 of 5

If you are looking for a cozy, well furnished, condo just minutes from the beach then this is your place to be. The owners are very nice and willing to meet every need. The condo has private beach access to a not crowded beach. The community is gated and everyone in Villages of Seaport are nice and friendly. This is a great place to get away and have a nice relaxing vacation. I personally had an internship this summer and stayed in the condo for over 2 months and it was the best experience I have ever had.

There are two large swimming pools as well as a lap pool in the community. There is also a gym with nice equipment along with a club house. Like I said, private beach access and the beaches are usually never near full. The condo comes with beach chairs, toys, boogie boards, cart. Everything you need to have a full day at the beach.

I truly cannot say anything bad about this stay!

  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1
5

What can be better?

  • 5 of 5

WE enjoyed our stage from the first to the last day and we are shure that we shall come back as soon as possible

yours

Gabi and Horst

  • Submitted: May 23, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1
5

Very nice, very clean, close to the beach

  • 5 of 5

The condo is bigger than on the photos. It is very clean and well-maintened. The owners gave us a wonderful customer service. For example, the can opener was not working. The day after we had a new one.And the beach is so nice ans the neighbours so kind. We highly recommand this condo!

  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for choosing our condo, next stay going to be even better!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
My Standard Rate
21 night minimum stay
$450
$1,200
 

Additional information about rental rates

cleaning fee $75 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $500
registration fee $25 + Tax
Property Damage Protection $59
Tax Rate 12.0%

$500.00 Security Deposit,due at of booking, full fee is due 30 days prior of rental, the deposit will be returned by check or thru the website within 30 days.
*Registration with The Villages Of Seaport Condo Corp will be for one month time period regardless of length of stay. We only book one tenant per a month so we always consider shorter lengths of stays.
*Taxes will be excluded if staying over 6 month.
*$80.00 electricity Allowance; Guest responsible for any charges above $80.00
*2 month minimum stay for January and February
*60 day cancellation policy for full refund of three month or longer stays.
*30 day cancellation policy for any stays under three months.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Email Owner Email Owner
Available
Unavailable

Partner Offers

Partner Offers

Find a rental car

You might like these similar properties