Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

2nd Floor 2 Bd, 2 Bath Villa @GreenLinks Golf Resort Naples

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,400 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 5 - 30 nights

Overview

About the property

Located on 2 beautiful Golf Courses the Flamingo and Mustang.

Luxury self catering accommodation situated within the exclusive and beautiful Lely golf resort in Naples, Florida. 2 Bedroom, 2 Bath Vaulted Ceiling Unit located steps from the pool and clubhouse. Greenlinks provides an ideal year round holiday location for those who are looking for a affordable luxury condominium Villas in Naples. Greenlinks has its own Clubhouse including gym, tennis courts, pool and jacuzzi as well as discounted golf fees on the two championship courses. Also located within the Lely Resort is the restaurant, Sam Snead’s Oak Grill & Tavern serves lunch and dinner daily. There are shops, restaurants and supermarkets located on the outskirts of the resort. The world famous historic area of old Naples and the beautiful white sandy beaches are a 10-15 minutes drive appealing to couples, families and non golfers.


Owner
Richard Donnelly
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
June 21, 2018

About Richard Donnelly

About the owner: We're a fun loving Midwest family! We cherish friends and family time and love Lely for the appeal it provides for many ages.

Richard Donnelly purchased this condo in 2003

Why Richard Donnelly chose Lely Resort

Why the Owner Chose Greenlinks:

With several golf lovers in the family, Lely's 2, 18-hole championship courses are spectacular! For the non-golfer there is plenty to do! It is perfectly situated near beaches, shopping & dining in downtown Naples, pool, tennis, spa and outlet shopping too! It's easy to get to Lely as well - conveniently located a short distance from Ft Myers or Naples airports. If you want to relax, enjoy tennis, golf, sun or swim, or shop - or any combination thereof, you will love it here.

What makes this condo unique

The Unique Benefits at this Condo:

This condo's layout is light, bright and has vaulted ceilings that provide an open airy feeling for its occupants. With the peaceful & serene color palette combined with the view overlooking the pond, it is a tranquil setting to rest and rewind after a great day outdoor in the Florida sunshine!

Amenities

Lely Resort Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1400 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Lake View
  • Resort
  • Water View
Theme:
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool ...
Onsite Services:
  • Massage
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • live theater
  • marina
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)

33% Complete
50% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
2nd Floor 2 Bd, 2 Bath Villa @GreenLinks Golf Resort Naples
average rating of 4.1666665 based on 6 reviews
Tyler, TX
5

Nice, peaceful location!

  • 5 of 5

Nice, neat condo with the right amenities to enjoy a lengthy stay. The beautiful pool is nice and close and the pool house includes access to work out equipment .. if that's your thing while on vacation! I liked having a key code lock on the front door vs having to fumble around trying to find keys -- for me that was a big plus. Parking was right in front. The owners were gracious, easy to talk to and accessible. I would definitely stay here again next time I'm in Naples!!

  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Valerie we really appreciate it!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Very Nice Stay at Lely Resort

  • 4 of 5

Enjoyed our 5 night stay at this very nice 2 bedroom condo at Lely Resort. Good location near golf course, pool and Sam Sneads Restaurant.Condo was well furnished and in a good 2nd floor location. Very clean unit and was relatively quiet when we stayed which was a bit off season. No real complaints as bed was very comfortable, and living room/kitchen areas were fine. I was a bit surprised that the bedrooms did not have a ceiling fan but air conditioning worked well and kept us comfortable. All in all a very good stay and we would recommend this unit to fellow travelers.

  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
St. Laurent, Quebec
3

Ok

  • 3 of 5

Washing machine was making a lot of noise

Second bathroom the bath was block and the toilet bowl has to be solidified

  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sorry to hear this, no one called me about it. Sometimes the washer may get out of balance and all you have to do is move the clothes around evenly and restart. Again, nothing was mentioned about the bathrroom. I will look into this and get it resolved. Folks have been in the unit since you left and no one has complained. You also inquired about staying with us next year so we still hope you will sign up to do that. Thanks for staying with us.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Really enjoyed this condo!

  • 5 of 5

It was just as advertised and as we had hoped... the condo is quiet and perfectly located for easy access to the pool, fitness room, hot tub and gas bbq's. We used the large hot tub a lot and met lots of friendly locals and visitors from all over.

The unit & all common facilities were very clean and well maintained, and Richard is helpful and attentive if needed. The lanai is large and private, and we enjoyed watching all the birds that inhabit the lake directly outside.

My wife & I would wholeheartedly recommend it and hope to return soon.

  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

overall good value for money

  • 4 of 5

Very comfortable condo, quiet and well setup. The screened patio is a big advantage. Easy access to the pool area.

Conveniently located to all amenities. 20-min drive to old Naples 5th street.

1 pool key and 3 pool towels for a family of four is not enough though. Hence 4 stars only.

  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2016
  • Stayed: December 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the review we have added additional pool cards and towels and we are glad you enjoyed your stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great, clean and well managed condo.

  • 4 of 5

The condo was exactly as described. It was well managed, clean and the location was great. The pool area was really close to the apartment, not even a 1 minute walk. The location is pretty central to great restaurants and local beaches. We stayed here with our two young children and they enjoyed the fully enclosed patio area. We would stay here again.

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
30 Miles
Fort Meyers
Nearest Golf
On premise
Nearest Restaurant
On premise
Car: necessary

8 minutes from Naples Beaches as well as Marco Island Tiger Tail Beach

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $150
Damage Insurance $59

Rates subject to change until reservation is confirmed
Check-in time Check-out time
3:00 PM 10:00 AM

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund