check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Gorgeous furnished home by Easton's Beach


Property Details

Updated: Aug 2, 2016
Gorgeous furnished home by Easton's Beach, parking, fenced yard and hot tub.

You will fall in love with this completely renovated home located in the Atlantic Beach District and only a short few steps to Easton's Beach, Atlantic Beach Club and a short walk to downtown Newport with amazing ocean views!

Boasting a gorgeous tiled kitchen with granite counters, tiled back splash, hardwood flooring and a breakfast bar. Vaulted ceilings throughout with ceiling fans and french doors that lead into your living room with a flat screen TV. Two nice sized bedrooms and a full tiled bath and laundry on your first floor. Plenty of closet space as well!

Master bedroom with an over-sized luxury tiled bath with a jacuzzi tub to soak in after a long days work! Private deck off your master with vaulted ceilings and skylights allowing your home to fill with natural light all day. A second bedroom with a private bath complete the second level. Your yard is fully fenced in with lovely landscaping, out door shower, grill and a hot-tub on your back deck to add to the perfection of this gorgeous home. Fully furnished with beautiful furniture, flat screen TV's and linen's.

  • Sleeps 10
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Parking
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • Pets considered
  • Internet
  • Dish washer
  • Washing machine
  • Towels provided
  • Linens provided
  • Bookable online

Recent Review

About the Owner

Speaks: english

6 Reviews

based on 6 traveler reviews


Beautiful home

  • 5 of 5

My family and I loved your home! The location was excellent and was so close to everything! The yard was huge and your kitchen is gorgeous! We are looking to stay again this year and will be in touch!

  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Disappointed, did not meet expectations.

  • 2 of 5

We were really looking forward to our annual family vacation but upon our arrival, we were disappointed to find an under-stocked house lacking in basic supplies (very limited drinkware, kitchenware or basic plates/dishes/glasses) that was also very dirty. We found dirty dishes in the dishwasher, including a pan caked with eggs and the floors were so dirty we had to wash them multiple times. Coffee maker was broken, air conditioning wasn't working (downstairs bedroom units smelled like mildew and barely cold while upstairs AC unit was leaking enough that we had to keep towels around it to soak up all the water). Location, while convenient to Newport, is right on a busy main street and very loud and lots of traffic. Nice yard and grill area to cook outside.

Overall, would be better suited for a lower price point. Don't expect a lot for your money, if you're willing to pay a high price tag for a regular beach house in a good location this might be for you but we will not be returning.

  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are sorry to hear that you had issues with your stay. Please know that your rental was one of the first rentals and we had some housekeeping issues in the beginning that were dealt with. Please also know that we were never made aware that there were any issues during your stay. Had we known you experienced these problems, we would have been more than happy to resolve the issues. The only time I heard from you was through email to say that you enjoyed your stay at the house and the weather was great for the entire week. Again, I'm sorry to hear about your stay last year and we do have people on call at all times to help for any issues. Thank you
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great property!

  • 5 of 5

Great home close to everything! There is plenty of room in the home for all to be comfortable and have your own space. The backyard is very big and fully fenced in which our pugs loved being able to run around in. We were able to bike to downtown in less than 10 minutes and Easton Beach and the cliff walk was a five minute walk away. We had a great stay and would definitely recommend staying there! Lastly, the owner is great to deal with, very responsive and helpful....thank you!

  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Im so glad you enjoyed your stay. We would love to have you again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

This house was beautiful retreat for us to get away. The rooms were large, huge backyard, modern kitchen, nice back deck and hot tub, but best of all was the prime location. We walked to breakfast, bars/restaurants, and the beach. And it was less than a 10 minute cab to downtown Newport. I hope to stay here again soon.

  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay! We would love to have you again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very Nice

  • 4 of 5

Everything went well during our rental. The rooms are spacious and the home is a lot larger than we thought. It has a great backyard and deck. The location was close to Atlantic beach club and about a 5 minute cab ride to downtown. I would recommend this property to a friend or relative.

  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Excellent location and gorgeous house!

  • 5 of 5

We stayed at this property the week of July 4th and we were so happy we chose this house. So much better than a hotel and it felt like a home. The location is perfect, close to everything. We had friends and family over for a 4th of July cookout and to our surprise, we could watch the fireworks right from the top deck of the house!! It truly was a magical night! We had a wonderful vacation and my kids still talk about this trip (especially the hot tub and fireworks). We hope to book this house again this summer! Thank you for an amazing vacation!

  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm so glad that you enjoyed your time here!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Activity and Interests

Nearest Beach : Eastons Beach at 0.3 Miles Car: not necessary


Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
Summer Weekly
Jul 1 2017 - Sep 4 2017
6 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
6 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $200
Refundable damage deposit $500
Tax Rate 8.0%

Property Manager on Call for any Issues.
All Rentals Will Have a Lease Signed to Secure Rental
Weekly rentals from Saturday at 4pm- Saturday at 10am throughout the summer.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Total amount
Email Owner
Updated: Aug 2, 2016
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


From the Owner

This home is located in a wonderful area, less than 1/2 mile to Atlantic Beach Club and Easton's Beach. Your able to walk to many restaurants, venues, bars and activities in only a few short minutes. This beautiful home has been renovated and wonderfully maintained by the homeowners, who take great pride in the details throughout. High ceilings, exposed beams and brick. Tiled kitchen and baths, and hardwood floors just to name a few. This home also has a fully fenced in yard, back deck with a hut tub, outdoor shower, grill and parking. You also have the option of sitting out on your front deck and enjoying the summer scenery of Middletown!

Property Type

  • house


  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...


  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster ...


  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area


  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...

Pool / Spa

  • Hot Tub


  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered

Location Type

  • Beach View
  • Ocean View
  • Water View


  • churches
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • winery tours

Leisure Activities

  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking

Local Services & Businesses

  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services

Sports & Adventure Activities

  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Floor Area

  • 2004 sq. ft.


  • Bathroom 2 - toilet, shower
  • Bathroom 3 - toilet, combination tub/shower
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet, combination tub/shower, tub, jetted tub
  • One bathroom on the first level and two bathrooms (including the master bathroom) located on the second floor. Tenants to provide toilet paper


  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
  • Bedroom 4 - 1 queen
  • Bedroom 3 - 2 queen
  • Bedroom 1 and 2 are located on the first level. Bedroom 3 and 4 (4th being the master) are located on the second floor.


  • Balcony ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill


  • Guests provide their own meals

Partner Offers

Partner Offers

Find a rental car