Ocean-view two bedroom/two bathroom Condo in Cape Canaveral Florida.
Reservations Desk - Marla or Colin
- english, french, spanish
About Reservations Desk - Marla or Colin
I established Cocoa Beach Best Vacation Properties to help guests find comfortable coastal homes that are well-maintained yet casual and beachy. Each property is privately owned, has a distinctive feel and holds all the comforts of home so you can enjoy true coastal living. We hope you have an unforgettable vacation experience with Cocoa Beach Best. We live and work locally with an office right in downtown Cocoa Beach so we are here to make your vacation experience the best for your needs. • Family friendly, boutique-style rental agency located in Downtown Cocoa Beach • Active member of the Local Chamber of Commerce ensuring tourist satisfaction • Specializing in beachfront, oceanfront Cocoa Beach/Cape Canaveral properties • Be sure to check out our other 40 plus vacation rentals! We are waiting for you... Melanie Rogers , Owner Cocoa Beach Best Vacation Rentals
Reservations Desk - Marla or Colin purchased this Condo in 2008
Why Reservations Desk - Marla or Colin chose Cape Canaveral
Royal Mansions is located at the northern tip of Cape Canaveral and is a favorite spot for those looking for quiet beach time. The beach is great for cycling or walking and the beachside pool, hot tub and gazebo create a comfortable outdoor living space.
100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
DO NOT STAY HERE!!!
DO NOT STAY HERE!!!! We understood about 2 sets of stairs but were unaware of a third set of stairs just as you come in the door which makes it hard to unload or load with children. Repairs were being made to the building that no one had told us about. We were awakened at 6 each morning to the sound of trucks. The workers on the roof were looking in the skylights at us. The pool was filthy and a health hazard. Had to be shocked twice due to filth. NEVER WILL WE STAY HERE AGAIN!!!!!!!
We understand that you are annoyed by the circumstances, and we are very sorry that you were inconvenienced by the maintenance work being done to the building. However, we were in touch with you throughout your stay, and as we said to you over the phone, text and email, we would have been happy to inform you about the roof being repaired had we been notified of the maintenance schedule. Unfortunately we only manage a few units in the complex, not the whole resort, so we don't get this information.
We also understand that you want to voice your annoyance, but it must be clarified that work did not start at 6:00 am, as per construction ordinance; that workers were not looking at you through the skylight, (we did look into this for you during your stay); and that the pool is not a health hazard. On the contrary, you were actually happy with the pool and mentioned that you were able to enjoy it because it was away from the work area.
It must also be mentioned that work moved along quickly and you had roofers overhead for only one day.
Please let us apologize once again for the noise, and assure you that work has moved along.
Our sincere apologies,
Cococa Beach Best Staff
Had a wonderful time
Our overall experience was amazing. We had a great location. My children really enjoyed the pool and how big and spacious the place was. We will renturn to this place when the time comes.
Nice, quiet getaway
Great place to stay for what we had planned. Clean condo, and a very short walk to pool and beach. Plenty of places to eat nearby. We visited the Kennedy Space Center a couple of days, and it was only a short 20 minute drive from the condo. All the locals we came in contact with were all helpful and friendly.
The only "downsides" to the condo would be that the mattresses on the beds are in desperate need of being replaced (if you prefer very soft, then you would be comfortable). There are a flight of stairs up to the condo, then another up to the master bedroom, so be prepared for a nice leg workout. Also, the palms outside by the balcony have not been trimmed back in quite a while it seems, because you can see the ocean from the balcony.
All in all, it was a great place to stay. Beach was very private and quiet, as well as our condo neighbors. We would definitely consider staying here again if we decide to vacation that far south again.
Thank you for the great review! We look forward to seeing you back in the future!
A wonderful simple condo on a very private nice beach. This condo had everything needed and saved us money from renting or buying beach items. I wish renters would be more considerate though. Furniture needs updating. A chair and ottman upstairs would be nice. The rental company were easy and nice to work with. This condo is so center to everything.. They supply you with enough cleaning supplies for a week and really appreciate the entry way as it helped keep sand out of condo & equipment easy to grab. I am disabled and use a cane. The stairs aren't as bad as people claim. I had no problem at all. Loved the patio and view of ocean as we drank morning coffee. We have nothing negative to say about the condo or the company or the beach. Just wishing renters would be more thoughtful to keep thing neat and cared for. Loved having a broom and ability to tidy up and things to keep kitchen tidy. After long day out was nice to relax and pop something in the oven and relax with family before going down to beach. Thank you for a nice treat on the beach. I hope costs can stay done so we can go back again.
Thank you for your thoughtful review, we hope to have you back as guests in the future!
Clean and great location!
I love that the place was right on the beach with gated access. The pool was nice to swim in, although the hot tub was not always functional. The condo was very clean and well stocked. Second time staying here and will definitely be back!
Thank you for the 5 stars! We look forward to seeing you back in the future!
This place was perfect for our much needed vacation! Right on the beach, everything you want is within walking distance, and this little home away from home had everything we needed. The beach towels, chairs, mats, umbrella and washer/dryer available for pur use made life so much easier!
Thank you for the great review! We hope to have great guests like you back in the future!
This property is located within 5 miles of Port Canaveral Cruise Terminal and is home to several restaurants, live entertainment, fishing and boating expeditions and festivals year-round. http://visitportcanaveral.com/
Orlando is only 45 mins away - on Beachline Drive (Interstate 528)http://www.10best.com/destinations/florida/orlando/