Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beautiful 3 bedroom resort style condo townhouse in gated community

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 1,322 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

West Palm Beach was not effected by hurricane!!!

Absolutely amazing, recently renovated 3 bedroom condo townhouse in a luxury gated community.

Totally furnished , clean and beautifully decorated.

Master bedroom has queen-size bed, 2nd bedroom with queen-size bed and 3rd bedroom with 2 twin beds - all on the second floor.

Washing machine, dryer and fully equipped kitchen will leave all your worries behind.

Located in a safe, resort style gated community, end unit townhouse.

1 Parking spot available and lots of guest parking.

Property has a wonderful clean gym on site, playground, tennis and volleyball courts. There are lounge chairs, tables, hot tub and a huge recently renovated heated swimming pool surrounded by palm trees.

The location is perfect for quite rest and also for entertainment. Everything you need is close by.

Palm Beach outlet mall is just few minutes away by car . City Place is 5 miles away. It offers many options for fine dining, great shopping, movie theater, night and comedy clubs.

45 Minutes to Fort Lauderdale.

50 Minutes to Miami

2 hours drive to Walt Disney World, Universal Studio and Sea World

More Details

Owner
Inga
Member since: 2016
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
January 21, 2018

Amenities

The Palm Club Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1322 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Toys
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • cinemas
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services

Reviews

Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

25% Complete
62% Complete
12% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Beautiful 3 bedroom resort style condo townhouse in gated community
average rating of 4.125 based on 8 reviews
3

good condo, however the pool was missing during our stay

  • 3 of 5

Good and comfi condo with excellent bedding and kitchen. However, we expected pool as we had 3 kids with us. The owner did not informed about renovation to begin with, first after the payment was made. We were very disappointed as we felt that we purshased the product which did not fit the description and our needs. If we knew that there were no pool, we would not book it. Asked for small compensation with no succes (no answer at all). We have been advised to use another pool close by (5 min drive by car), which is fine, but kids could not go there by them self.

If the pool was working, the stay would be perfect.

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Ole The situation with the pool is beyond our control. We let you know immediately that the pool might be under the maintenance, however we were not sure as our own residence is not in West Palm Beach. Just in case we provided you with the other option in case pool was not available. We did our best to accommodate you and the price was already reduced due to possible pool issues.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Very casual and relaxing experience. Plenty of room, bright and cheery.

  • 4 of 5

The location was close to everything. So nice to have a full size kitchen and washer and dryer. Beds were comfortable and there were plenty of closets and storage. TVs in two of the three bedrooms and very large TV in living room. Free wifi and two and a half baths, dishwasher, washer and dryer, all the comforts of home. We would definitely rent again when returning to Florida!

  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Karen Thank you very much for your nice review. Looking forward to have you and your family again some time in future😊� Inga
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

The unit was just what we were looking for! Clean, safe, modern, and well equipped.

  • 5 of 5

The rental unit quickly became home to our family. It was great that our two kids could each have their own room. The surrounding area had everything we needed from shopping to dining to entertainment. Definitely worth the money!

  • Submitted: May 6, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Great family vacation

  • 4 of 5

This property met the needs of my family. It was clean, comfortable and conveniently located to mostly everywhere we wanted to go. After being out most of the day, my grandkids even found some other local children to play with.

The only disappointment we had was the pool being closed due to leakage. We really envisioned being able to walk to the pool every day. Inga certainly tried to address the issue by providing us with an alternate site to drive to, but that had some issues also.

The pictures on the website are a good reflection of the actual property.

  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Missouri
4

Comfortable & great location

  • 4 of 5

The owner was very responsive whenever we needed to talk to her

  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Delightful vacation feel with perks of being home!

  • 5 of 5

The home is perfect for vacation with large rooms and a nice living room area. It offers the ability to cook at home with the convience of good restaurants close by. Our family loved our stay. The owners were great and made sure to go above and beyond to ensure we had a great stay when there was an issue with the pool. I would definitely recommend this for families.

  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
5 Miles
Palm Beach International Airport
Nearest Beach
3 Miles
palm beach
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $180
Damage Deposit $500

Price per month can be negotiated

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.