Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

3 bedroom resort style condo townhouse in gated community

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Space 1,322 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Cosy, spacious 3 bedroom condo townhouse in a luxury gated community.

Totally furnished , clean and beautifully decorated.

Master bedroom has queen-size bed, 2nd bedroom with queen-size bed and 3rd bedroom with 2 twin beds - all on the second floor.

Washing machine, dryer and fully equipped kitchen will leave all your worries behind.

Located in a safe, resort style gated community, end unit townhouse.

1 Parking spot available and lots of guest parking.

Property has a wonderful clean gym on site, playground, tennis and volleyball courts. There are lounge chairs, tables, hot tub and a huge recently renovated heated swimming pool surrounded by palm trees.

The location is perfect for quite rest and also for entertainment. Everything you need is close by.

Palm Beach outlet mall is just few minutes away by car . City Place is 5 miles away. It offers many options for fine dining, great shopping, movie theater, night and comedy clubs.

45 Minutes to Fort Lauderdale.

50 Minutes to Miami

2 hours drive to Walt Disney World, Universal Studio and Sea World

More Details

Owner
Inga
Member since: 2016
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
July 21, 2018

Amenities

The Palm Club Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1322 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub
    Bathroom 3 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Toys
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • cinemas
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services

Reviews

Good! 3.9/5 -
(12 traveler reviews)

25% Complete
58% Complete
8% Complete
0% Complete
8% Complete
3 bedroom resort style condo townhouse in gated community
average rating of 3.9166667 based on 12 reviews
4

The condo was comfortable and clean. The pool area was wonderful. Condo was close to shopping areas.

  • 4 of 5

We had 4 adults and two teenagers with us. With 3 bedrooms, we all had comfortable sleeping conditions. There were plenty of extra pillows and blankets. The condo was clean and comfortable. The kitchen was pretty well stocked with cooking utensils and skillets/pans, etc. The televisions were equipped with Netflix, etc so we enjoyed several movies at night.

The pool, hot tub, and workout center were very well maintained and we enjoyed using them nearly every day. The only drawback was that the condo was very close to a major street, so even with windows closed, we often heard traffic noise in one of the small bedrooms and the master bedroom and master bathroom.

Most public beaches were about 20 minutes away by car, but pretty easy to get to and adequate parking. Our favorite beaches were Lake Worth, Riviera Municipal Beach, and Ocean Reef Beach. We had a lovely dinner outside/beach view at Mulligans at Lake Worth.

Walmart and Publix are located close to the condo. My kids also really enjoyed the nearby outlet mall and City Place.

  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Maeve for your kind review. You are welcome back to stay with us any time. Great guests,took care of our home like their own! It was a real pleasure to communicate with you. Inga
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

What a great vacation in a beautiful condo!!

  • 5 of 5

We love this condo. We had a great vacation. My kids and I really enjoyed having our own rooms. The condo was very spacious. It had everything we needed. We enjoyed laying by the pool and taking a dip in the hot tub. It's in a great location. Close to highway and shops. Inga was very helpful with any information we needed. We can't wait to go back and stay here again.

  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Annemarie We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay at our resort style condo and hope that you will stay with us again on your next trip to West Palm Beach. Its truly a pleasure to have families like yours stay with us. The apartment was left in immaculate condition. Thank you and welcome back!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

It was adequate, but nothing fancy

  • 4 of 5

There were a few issues with the condo. We had ants in the master bathroom, and the dishwasher capsule door didn't work and we didn't notice it till we ran two loads. The queen bed in the bedroom next to the bathroom is in sad shape, and was very uncomfortable. Also, the door to the upstairs squeaks loudly, and loud enough to wake me up. Last complaint, the plug in the sink in the downstairs bathroom didn't work correctly.

On the plus side, this condo was convenient and filled our basic needs. The complex was safe and easy to get in and out of. The condo wasn't far from a shopping area with restaurants and a good grocery store. The pool area was lovely, but the darn weather didn't cooperate. Also, the hot tub was under construction. Really boo.

We kept looking for written instructions for the tv, and for check out, but there were none. We did get email instructions for check out, so that worked out.

  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

A very tired and hardly a luxury property for vacation rental.

  • 1 of 5

This owner should hire a competent manager to keep the basic requirements up to date for each new rental. Loose fixtures, inoperable plumbing items, dated wobbly fans, no instructions for dated TV operation, etc.. Hopefully we will not have a problem in the return of our security deposit. As the owners of 17 rental units in New York, I would suggest an immediate update of this property before it is offered again as a beautiful, luxury rental unit!!

  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Phillip I am sorry to hear that you were not happy during your stay. Sorry you had troubles figuring out how to operate new smart TV. We will definitely provide instructions for our next tenants. Our manager will check which fixture is loose and we will replace it. We had no prior knowledge of a problem until someone reported it after use. So thanks for letting us know. We have 24 h service technician that addresses issues upon tenants’ request if issues arise. We are in touch 24/7 ourselves in case guests have any questions or concerns Thanks for your recommendations. There is no need to worry about damage deposit not being returned, even after your notice about loose fixture. If that ‘s what you are worried about. Its our maintenance problem.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

good condo, however the pool was missing during our stay

  • 3 of 5

Good and comfi condo with excellent bedding and kitchen. However, we expected pool as we had 3 kids with us. The owner did not informed about renovation to begin with, first after the payment was made. We were very disappointed as we felt that we purshased the product which did not fit the description and our needs. If we knew that there were no pool, we would not book it. Asked for small compensation with no succes (no answer at all). We have been advised to use another pool close by (5 min drive by car), which is fine, but kids could not go there by them self.

If the pool was working, the stay would be perfect.

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Ole The situation with the pool is beyond our control. We let you know immediately that the pool might be under the maintenance, however we were not sure as our own residence is not in West Palm Beach. Just in case we provided you with the other option in case pool was not available. We did our best to accommodate you and the price was already reduced due to possible pool issues.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
4

Very casual and relaxing experience. Plenty of room, bright and cheery.

  • 4 of 5

The location was close to everything. So nice to have a full size kitchen and washer and dryer. Beds were comfortable and there were plenty of closets and storage. TVs in two of the three bedrooms and very large TV in living room. Free wifi and two and a half baths, dishwasher, washer and dryer, all the comforts of home. We would definitely rent again when returning to Florida!

  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Karen Thank you very much for your nice review. Looking forward to have you and your family again some time in future😊� Inga
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
5 Miles
Palm Beach International Airport
Nearest Beach
3 Miles
palm beach
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $180
Refundable Damage Deposit $500

Price per month can be negotiated

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.