Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Summit Sanctuary: 3 BR, 3 BA Cabin / Bungalow in Gatlinburg, Sleeps 10

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 227 m²
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 10

Relax after a day in the Great Smoky Mountains National Park in your own private theater room with 9' Theater Screen and reclining theater seating. Or how about spending 20 minutes in your own private Sauna? Summit Sanctuary features 2 master suites with Jacuzzi tubs and a rain shower as well as third bedroom with Queen over Queen bunk beds that can sleep up to 4 adults. This 3 Bedroom 3 Bath cabin also features a pool table, game table, outdoor hot tub on one of the 3 decks and a Stainless Steel Gas Grill.


Property Manager
Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
May 18, 2017

About Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals

Ranked #1 by visitors in Gatlinburg, many of our cabins are less than 8 years old and feature rustic luxury and high end amenities. We pride ourselves on prompt customer service and maintenance should you require assistance during your stay! You'll feel the personal attention of a private home while getting the service and support from an established and professional owner.

Why Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals chose Tennessee

Gatlinburg can be a little busy! This cabin is located in the Arts and Crafts community which is just 8 minutes from downtown and 10 minutes to Dollywood. So you are convenient to everything but in a unique and secluded area. Bordering the Great Smoky Mountains National park you can enjoy the wooded seclusion while being just minutes from all the attractions. Or, tour over the 100 artisans in the arts and crafts community just 2 minutes away!

What makes this cabin unique

Private theater room with 9 foot screen, surround sound, reclining leather theater seating. A secluded and safe setting just 8 minutes from downtown Gatlinburg and 5 minutes from a major grocery store. Secluded and convenient. 20 minutes to Dollywood!

Amenities

Gatlinburg Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
Floor Area:
  • 227 m²
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 2 King beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Bunk bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • rafting
  • skiing
  • spelunking
  • whitewater rafting

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(160 traveler reviews)

Madison, AL
4

Jordan Family Getaway

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall it has great. The only issue we had was on Friday and Saturday when we had to call the property management office several times for the loud and intoxicated residents that were travelling together and rented two cabins. We would NOT stay over the weekend again. The description given on the website was very accurate and looked just like the photos provided.

  • Submitted: May 5, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: We are extremely sorry for the disturbance caused by the neighboring guests. This type of behavior simply is not tolerated on our properties. We immediately sent a staff member to the cabin and advised them to quiet down or they would be asked to leave. For future reference, we also want you to be aware that it is ok to call the local sheriff's office after hours to handle loud guests like this. Again, our sincere apologies that you weren't afforded the peace and quiet you were entitled to while being our guests. We hope you will consider a future stay with us and perhaps allow us to find you a cabin a bit more secluded to avoid having something like this reoccur.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bartlett , TN
5

The place of peace and relaxation.

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This place was fantastic to come stay. It was fun for myself and my children. You didn't have to bring any dishes or towels. They even left some dish soap to wash dishes. It was almost like a home away from home. The view from the porch was beautiful in the early morning. So much peace and relaxation you wouldn't believe. The cabin was so clean and neatly organized. I will definitely recommend and go back.

  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind 5-star review. It is our pleasure to provide you with a home away from home cabin getaway experience. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed some much needed rest and relaxation while making memories with your children. Please consider a return trip to Elk Springs Resort. All repeat guests receive a 10% discount on future bookings!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Southaven, MS
5

SPRINGBREAK2K17

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I've live near Memphis for almost 12 years and this was my first time but not my last!!!! I LOVE ?? Elksprings Resort!!!!

  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for allowing us to be a part of such an amazing Spring Break get-away, James! We love to hear that your first stay with us was exceptional. We would consider it an honor for you to stay with us again. Please keep in mind, as a returning guest you will enjoy 10% off all future stays. Hurry back, new memories are waiting to be made!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great time!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We enjoyed all the space that this cabin offered. The movie room was great! The location is perfect for getting into the Smoky Mountain National Park and into downtown Gatlinburg. Beautiful views from all the decks too!

  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for your wonderful review, Sara! We are delighted to hear your stay was exceptional. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you will consider staying with us again during your next visit to Gatlinburg.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Montevallo, AL
5

Great Visit

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Beautiful cabins that are the perfect distance from downtown. Only complaint is that maintenance was not done when we arrived after receiving confirmation that the cabin was ready.

  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are excited to hear you enjoyed your stay. While preparing the cabin for your arrival, the housekeepers discovered a few minor issues that needed to be addressed by our maintenance team. We did not feel that they were serious enough to delay your check-in, however, they did need to be addressed as to not have a negative affect on your stay. We are sorry they were not completed prior to your actual arrival. We try to have all issues addressed prior to your arrival, however, in cases such as this the technician may still be completing the tasks. We can understand this was an inconvenience and appreciated your patience during the slight delay. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience experienced and hope you will consider staying with us again during your next visit to Gatlinburg.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Delightful

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great getaway with two families. cabin was lovely and we greatly enjoyed our stay. theatre was fun and the rainfall showers, hot tub and sauna were fantastic.

  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words, Shelly! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you will make plans to come back and stay with us again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Please inquire about specials and discounts you may qualify for. Often last minute or longer stay reservations also qualify for discounts. 866-550-1795 x2
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available
Unavailable

Special HomeAway Offers

Partner Offers

Find a rental car

You might like these similar properties