100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
It was a wonderful home and great location for our trip.
What a nice time my family had staying in this home. The perfect size for what we needed. Located close to our weekend plans and very easy to get to. Enjoyed walking the nearby path and playing games at night. Would definitely consider staying here again.
Quiet ,cozy home- perfect for psu football weekend
This cozy home was quiet and clean. Worked well for 4 adults staying for a football weekend. Easy access to food market and big box stores as well as campus.
Deb was quick to answer all questions and concerns.
Loved the character of the neighborhood and wished we had more time to enjoy the fire pit in the yard. Would highly recommend this home. Only reason I didn’t give it 5 stars was our family would have liked either ESPN or big10 network to watch other games on tv. But overall a gem of a place.
The house and accomodations were ezcellent and very convenient to campis. We really enjoyed our sta
I highly recommend this property.
Nice psu weekend. Great property.
I'm glad you guys had another successful Penn State visit!
We loved the location
We had a wonderful stay in this lovely home. It had everything we needed, and more. Every night we spent time out by the fire pit, it was so relaxing. It was a perfect location for visiting our daughter at Penn State! Thanks again Deb, we had a great time!
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay!
Deb & Rich
Everything was noticeably less than the promise of the ad. Disappointing.
The promised queen bed was only a double. The dvd/tv set up never worked. The "shady, doesn't need ac" - it was hot! Etc. Nice neighborhood, nice location.
We are sorry that you were disappointed with the house.
After you left, I measured the bed and the sofa bed, and realized I mixed up which was the queen and which was the full bed (the pull out sofa bed is a queen). I have corrected that in the listing.
I do wish you would have contacted us again about the DVD player. I thought that you were going to let us know if you tried again and it still didn't work, so we assumed you got it working. Unfortunately, when we went in to check after you left, we discovered the DVD player was not working at all. We purchased and installed a new one before the next travelers arrived.
Again, I am sorry that your stay did not meet your expectations.