check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr

Pool, Spa, Putting Green, Air Hockey Table, Wifi, Cable NV10813


Property Details

Updated: Aug 13, 2016
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, 1800sqft, Pool, Spa, Putting Green

This home offers 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, with 1800 sqft of living space. Private optional heated pool and spa, with plenty of lounge chairs, as well as covered outdoor seating, and BBQ. A 4 hole putting green is alos located in the back for some fun outdoors. Enjoy the 8ft air hockey table,free wifi, cable, and flat screen TVs in each bedroom. The master bedroom has a private bathroom, and King size bed. The second bedroom has one Queen size bed, and the third bedroom has two Queen size beds. Enjoy all that Las Vegas has to offer and enjoy your time at home with so much to keep you entertained!

*pool/spa heating is an optional add on for $100/per night of stay.

*spa only heating is an additional $25/per night of stay

  • Sleeps 10
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Parking
  • Swimming pool
  • Barbecue
  • Internet
  • Dish washer
  • Washing machine
  • Towels provided
  • Linens provided
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accept Credit Cards
  • Bookable online

Recent Review

About the Owner

Speaks: english, spanish

8 Reviews

based on 8 traveler reviews


Nice Place

  • 4 of 5

The house is very good for entertaining. The entire house is tile, and it turned the bottom of our shoes black, which carries over to other things, but that was our only drawback. Everything else was very nice, pool, golf, air hockey, WiFi were all hits with our large group and made the time at the house very enjoyable.

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great spot with pool- Perfect for events at Red Rocks!

  • 5 of 5

We had a work event at Red Rocks and the location of this property was ideal- absolutely amazing. I would highly recommend for anyone looking to be in that part of town.

  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Family Trip

  • 5 of 5

House was just as described, perfect for us. Easy check in, especially since we didn't get in until 11pm. Pool was great and fenced. Air hockey was the best thing the kids had ever seen. Park was one house down, and shopping was close by too. Strip was maybe a 10 minute drive, and it was a very upscale area. Would rent again! Made our vacation perfect.

  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Eden, UT

Excellent property, minor qwerks

  • 4 of 5

This property was perfect for our stay. We had a bunch of kids and they really enjoyed the pool, the mini-golf, and the air-hockey table. The layout was very open and airy and made a large crowd feel very comfortable. The pool area having a gated entrance was especially nice, allowing the kids to come in and out of the house at will, without worrying about them in the pool area.

It's important to read the reservation email in detail. There were quite a few of the amenities one might expect that were not included and required us to buy for the longer stay that we had.

Beds were moderately comfortable, but served just fine.

Probably the biggest draw back for us, was that although we paid for the hot tub to be heated (nightly rate), we found that there seemed to be a timer on it and early morning soaks were not feasible as the heater was typically turned off at some point in the night and not back on until after 8 am.

I would highly recommend the property and VRBO. I rushed the rental and didn't take the time to understand all the details, but the staff was highly accommodating and helpful in providing information and being available.

  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Marci F.

  • 1 of 5

It has been over a month since my stay, still have not received my deposit back. We paid for the jacuzzi to be heated, the boy came to turn it on, never said a word how to turn it off. We had to figure that out ourselves, or else the master bedroom would get no sleep because of the pump noise. In our effort to turn the spa back on, we lost a night because we were not sure how it worked! The tile floors were very slippery when wet, a rug to dry your feet on before entering the house would have been nice. There was a warning on the house garage door about being fined for parking on the street or in the driveway, yet there was a car parked in the garage leaving no room for both of our cars. Saw many other vehicles in the driveways and on the streets, so hopefully there will be no complaints! The putting green shows lots of wear. For the price, just stay in a hotel!

  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: This is a great home has you can see from our other reviews. But we can not make all our guests happy. We do strive on a 5 star experience for all our guests. As for your security deposit it was refunded to you on time, 14 business days after departure. When the maintenance guy came over to turn on the heat you were not in the home. If you were unable to work the system a simple phone call to the office and we could have explained it to you or sent someone out. Not sure what the no parking sign is your talking about. No other complaints from other guests.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

LOVED the house!

  • 5 of 5

The house was perfect for our stay! Look forward to any future visits!

Thanks so much..

  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Activity and Interests

Nearest Airport : Mc Carran at 20 Miles Nearest Barpub : Red Rock Casino at 2.5 Miles Nearest Golf : Tournament players club (Resort & Spa) at 1.9 Miles Nearest Motorway : Interstate 215 at 1.2 Miles Nearest Restaurant : BJ's Restaurant at 1.2 Miles Car: necessary

Located close to freeway access, as well as the famous Red Rock Canyon.


Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
Summer rates
May 31 2016 - Aug 31 2016
31 night minimum stay
Fall rates
Sep 1 2016 - Nov 30 2016
30 night minimum stay
Winter rates
Dec 1 2016 - Feb 28 2017
30 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $100
Cleaning Fee $185
Property Damage Protection $59
Tax Rate 12.0%

Rates are subject to change until reservation has been confirmed.
NO parties/events at anytime. Maximum home occupancy may not be exceeded at any time- NO EXCEPTIONS
Pool/Spa or Spa only heating is an optional add on. Pool max temp is set to 84 when purchased. Spa heating is set to 101 when purchased. Pool heating must be added on at least 48 hours in advance.
Pool/Spa heating is an additional $100/per night of stay
Spa heating alone is an additional $25/per night of stay.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 0% refund if canceled at least 0 days before arrival date.
Enter dates to see total
Total amount
Email Manager
Updated: Aug 13, 2016
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Property Type

  • house


  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities


  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine


  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area


  • DVD Player
  • Game Room ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television

Pool / Spa

  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...

Onsite Services

  • Concierge
  • Staff


  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible


  • playground
  • restaurants

Leisure Activities

  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing

Local Services & Businesses

  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital

Sports & Adventure Activities

  • cycling
  • golf
  • hiking
  • rock climbing

Floor Area

  • 1800 sq. ft.


  • Master Bathroom - toilet, tub, shower, bidet
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet, combination tub/shower, bidet


  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king
  • Bedroom 2 - 2 queen
  • Bedroom 3 - 1 queen


  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill


  • Guests provide their own meals

Partner Offers

Partner Offers

Find a rental car