Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Large Room With Private Entrance Near PGA Blvd

Sleeps2
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 400 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

A Much Nicer Alternative To A Hotel For Way Less

Location! Location! Location!

5 minutes from Gardens Mall and the Downtown area with all the Bars, Restaurants, Cinemas, Starbucks, Whole Foods Market, Publix, Total Wine & More, Shopping, and more.

Spacious newly renovated studio with your own private bathroom, NO KITCHEN and a separate entrance, located in a single family house in Palm Beach Gardens, 5 mins from DOWNTOWN at the Gardens Mall, 12 min drive to the beach and 15 min drive to the airport.

The room is completely separate from the rest of the house, you will be using a separate entrance, none of the areas or spaces are shared with other guests. The room is spacious and features a King size bed, large walk-in closet and your own bathroom with a shower. This studio apartment has been newly remodeled. Bed, linens, towels and the the rest of the furnishings are brand new. It is equipped with a small refrigerator, microwave, coffeemaker, toaster, electric kettle, hair dryer, ironing board and an iron. It features a 42'' TV with a Premium Cable Service (Starz). Free wireless internet is available.

Go and explore exciting collection of upscale boutiques, restaurants, specialty stores, offices, shops, services, and more located on PGA Blvd. or take a short drive to the beautiful beaches nearby up and down the coast.

More Details

Owner
Cezar
Member since: 2015
Premier Partner

This HomeAway partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
June 18, 2018

About Cezar

My name is Cezar and my sister's name is Dorothy. We've purchased the Florida house to serve as our second home when we need some sun in the winter. We are both Polish, born and raised in Poland, living in US for the past several years. I am a CPA and Dorothy is a Nurse.

Cezar purchased this house in 2017

Why Cezar chose Palm Beach Gardens

PGA boulevard exit from I-95 is simply the best location in West Palm Beach! 1.3 miles from Downtown at the Gardens Mall where you can find best restaurants, shopping opportunities and nightlife activities in the area. Only 12 miles away from the airport and 7 miles away from the beach.

Amenities

Palm Beach Gardens House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 400 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 2
  • Max. adults: 2
  • Min. age of primary renter: 18
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 2 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 2
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • marina
  • museums
  • nude beach
  • rain forests
  • recreation center
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(10 traveler reviews)

70% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
Large Room With Private Entrance Near PGA Blvd
average rating of 4.5 based on 10 reviews
5

Spring Training

  • 5 of 5

Great neighborhood and very convenient to major roads. Not far from Roger Dean Stadium and the beach. Highly recommend to one person or couple.

  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Quite neighborhood and good location

  • 2 of 5

I like the neighborhood and location. Property well maintained.

But during my stay I had some issues. I contacted Mr Cedar on March 9 by text message. I explained to him about bits on my body that appeared once I checked in. He argued with me about the bits and she no way the property had bugs because he just remolded property a year again and he sprayed the property. I explained to him that someone could have brought in bugs. I also sent him pictures of the bits. I also had another issue, I found someone elses hair on the mattress pad. I sent him pictures of that also. During our conversation he offered to refund my money. I had to buy all kinds of medication for the bits. I thought he would have at least contacted me about my well being since I checked out but he has yet to do so. I feel that I deserve a full refund for my troubles and his lack of customer relations. Thanks for your time

  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Anonymous, thank you for sharing your review about your recent stay at our villa. We apologize for the inconvenience our place might have caused you. I am not really sure why you have not told us about your concern right away and only notified us of your incident one day before your check out demanding a full refund after you have stayed at the property for a week. We have immediately sent professional exterminators to our place after you have checked out and asked them to see if there was in fact a problem like you have stayed in your review. We have found out that the place was pristine clean free of any bugs and your “condition” must have come from somewhere else. We have also had numerous guests stay in the property before and after you have checked out and none of them have experienced any of the inconveniences that you have mentioned in your review as you can clearly see from reading other 5-star reviews (before and after your stay).
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Astros Spring Training

  • 5 of 5

Very comfortable and convenient to the Ballpark of the Palm Beaches. Perfect for 1 or a couple. The bed was very comfortable. The owner is very responsive. I enjoyed my stay and hope to stay there again.

  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Everything you need.

  • 5 of 5

Great place to stay. Clean, in quite neighborhood but easy access to major roads. Perfect for couple or someone traveling alone. Would book again.

  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Marietta, Georgia
5

A perfect stay!

  • 5 of 5

Second time I've stayed here. Room was just as advertised. Very clean and convenient. No problems.

  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Knoxville, TN
5

Hidden gem!

  • 5 of 5

Convenient and spacious! This private room worked perfectly for our needs!

  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
15 Miles
Palm Beach International
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Duffy's Sports Grill
Nearest Golf
4 Miles
PGA National
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
I-95
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Duffy's Sports Grill
Nearest Beach
7 Miles
Juno Beach
Car: necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $80
Damage Deposit $200

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.