These luxury 1 bedroom Apartments is just steps away from your next adventure. Our Neighborhood’s mission-style architecture and design details, crafted with modern amenities like keyless entry systems and Elfa closets, is built for your relaxation and enjoyment. Each apartment features a fully-equipped kitchen with stainless steel appliances, spacious floor plans and central air conditioning. Spacious windows for an abundance of natural light and scenic indoor-outdoor living spaces grant you a well-deserved retreat.Challenge yourself at the fitness center with tech-forward equipment featuring a Peloton® bike or you can simply lay back by the pool. If rest and relaxation is what you’re after, guests can enjoy a nice BBQ while taking in the view from our rooftop deck. Enjoy a small town environment but still want access to diverse culture and city life? You’ll feel right at home here at these luxury 1 bedroom apartments
Luxury One Bedroom Apartment
Located between San Mateo and Redwood City, and just steps away from the San Carlos train station, Trestle makes commuting a breeze. Crafted with the latest amenities and a timeless design, Trestle creates a luxury experience for any lifestyle. These modern apartments feature gourmet kitchens, generous closet space and private patios with a variety of thoughtfully designed in-site amenities like a state of the art fitness center and a sparkling swimming pool.
Experience luxury living with amenities designed specifically for your lifestyle with plenty of space to unwind and recharge.These modern apartments feature gourmet kitchens, generous closet space and private patios with a variety of thoughtfully designed in-site amenities like a state of the art fitness center and a sparkling swimming pool. As a pet-friendly residence, this unique community provides ultimate comfort for each pet. Trestle Apartments itself provides easy access to work places and entertainment including, restaurants, shopping, major attractions and more.
Overview of neighborhood:
With a Walk Score of 85, it’s easy to plan a full day in “the City of Good Living”, known for its small town feel, pristine parks and top flight public schools. Stop into CreoLa Bistro for a taste of New Orleans, or wander over to Blue Line Pizza and grab a slice. Leave your head in the clouds at the Hiller Aviation Museum, and follow up your exploration with a cold beer at Devil’s Canyon Brewing Company. If rest and relaxation is what you’re after, finish your day by heading home to a BBQ while you take in the view from our rooftop deck.
Enjoy a small town environment but still want access to diverse culture and city life? You’ll feel right at home here at Trestle Apartments.
- english, french, spanish, Hebrew
- Calendar last updated:
- Feb 21, 2019
Pool / Spa
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 11:00 AM
100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Clean and in good location
Found the initial checkin difficult, but once I got the hand of it was find. On the other hand, because of misunderstanding with a credit card was asked to pay cash which I gladly did. However, the person that stop by the unit to collect the payment was extremely rude. She even had the nerve to say that the accounting department had registered my attempted use of my credit card as fraudulent. This person was both rude and abusive, so much so that I would not stay at any of this company’s properties in the future nor recommend to anyone that they stay there.
Location is great and the condo was clean. All in all a wonderfull experience. We will be back in a couple of weeks.
A suggestion for improvement would be to add extra bags for the waste. We stayed about 10 days and one trash bag is just not sufficient, particularly as you are supposed to separate the recyclable from the normal waste.
Thank you for the great review! We are so happy to hear that you had such a great stay. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your business and we hope you have future experiences with us like this one.
Global Luxury Suites
Thank you for your great review!
We look forward to hosting you again in the near future!
Global Luxury Suites
Spacious, quiet, clean and convenient
This place is not ultra fancy, but it’s well designed, modern, spacious and very comfortable. For either a temporary or long-term stay, the Trestle is a wonderful place to land
Thank you for your recent feedback. At Global Luxury Suites, we pride ourselves on offering a superior experience and we're delighted that you agree! We look forward to hosting you again in the near future!
Global Luxury Suites
Warning for seniors or those with health issues -stay away
The worst experience I have ever had. The queen bed was the cheapest creaking and groaning every time Papa moved and it was hard as a rock. My a fib heart was having pain and my back and neck started bothering me and they never do so I had to try to sleep on the sofa bed - couldn't get a decent night sleep the whole week and a half there. I had shopped a long time for a good king bed in advance and originally when booked months early it said king and the advertising said luxury so I thought it should be good. Definitly not luxury. I have stayed in nicer 3 star hotels. I think they must be running out of funds because they would not let us cancel and refund plus they are understaffed. I offered for us to have an inexpensive but much higher quality bed from Mattress Firm but they refused. They sent a person to check on the bed and she simply walked in the bedroom and said lots of mattresses creak and squeak as if that would fix my problem. She was not at all helpful but when I pressed the issue she said she would try to find a topper. We left during the day and came back and she had put a mattress pad on it as if that would help!! When reporting the ice maker didn't work in the fridge, we were told it was at least 48 hours for non emergencies. They must have a lot of emergencies because no one ever came to fix it during the week and a half there. There is no office or lobby, count on waiting in your car an hour or more before someone will come meet you in the parking lot to check you in,few dishes so if you want to use the dishwasher will have to run it 1/4 full. Not enough towels and washrags. You have to call the only person trying to take care of the place to get anything and after being treated so poorly, I did not want to bother them so I went and bought my own toilet paper and dish soap and trash bags.. Our neighbor told us she was unhappy with the place. If you are young and don't care about the bed and the rest - then it is a place to stay. We had loud footsteps overhead and the train goes by out your window 24/7. Other than all that, you might be okay since you won't be expecting it to be luxury like we thought it was supposed to be. The nicest view was Trestle Apartments in my rear view mirror. I am so happy to be done with our stay there forever!!!
Room to spread out with lots of amenities.
This is a nice property and a spacious unit! Lots more room than I expected and within walking distance to restaurants. There was a leak in the bathroom fan that dripped down onto the toilet and the kitchen had pretty meager supplies for someone hoping to cook (there are a couple of pots and pans as well as basic utensils, but no baking sheets, etc., if you’re trying to put stuff in the oven). I’d stay here again.
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and for letting us know what we can improve on as well. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your business and we hope you have future experiences with us like this one!
Global Luxury Suites