Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

2 Bedroom Luxury Gatlinburg Cabin Minutes to Downtown

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 125 m²
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

A true log cabin, this beautiful two bedroom luxury cabin offers king size beds, indoor jacuzzi tub and a hot tub on the deck. Play a game of pool or just relax next to the cozy fireplace, this cabin is sure to create memories forever.

Enter on the main level into the great room where there is 20 feet of glass overlooking the wooded valley. With comfortable seating for 5, you can enjoy the fireplace or go up to the loft and play a game of pool. The full kitchen and dining room adjoin the great room where there is seating for 6 including the breakfast bar. A washer / dryer is included for your convenience.

Also on the main level is the master and master bath with king sized bed with upgraded mattress as well as rustic yet luxury furnishings including the true stacked logs as well as the 4x6 ceiling beams.

Upstairs next to the loft pool table area is a full suite with king sized bed and full private bath for privacy. Admire the vaulted ceilings and finish work in this lofted bedroom.

Outside on the wrap around covered deck are a hot tub and gas grill. Flat paved parking can accommodate a motorcycle trailer.

A total of 4 TV's and 3 DVD players in this luxury cabin. Escape for a 3 day weekend from work while being able to check in with FREE wireless internet.

More Details

Property Manager
Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
May 24, 2017

Amenities

Gatlinburg Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
Floor Area:
  • 125 m²
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 2 King beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • rafting
  • skiing
  • spelunking
  • whitewater rafting

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(173 traveler reviews)

Monmouth Jct, NJ
5

Great vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The vacation rental experience was really nice with no issues at all The location of the cabin was perfect close to all major hiking points and downtown area. Only word of caution is to try and avoid the east parkway especially over the week end when you get there because the traffic situation gets too bad sometimes

  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for the 5-Star review, Vivek! We are excited to hear your experience was exceptional. We take pride in the services we offer and truly care about the quality of your stay. Traffic can get congested at times due to our high volume of visitors. Our Customer Service Representatives are familiar with alternate routes and are always happy to assist you in finding a route that can often times keep you away from the congested areas. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you will consider staying with us again during your next visit to Gatlinburg.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lafayette, TN
5

Loved it!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The cabin was just right - the resorts customer service is remarkable from keeping me up to date all the way to check in day, to thanking me before we even left for home. I will stay at Elk Springs Resort again hands down. Easy, affordable and clean. Thank you so much.

  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are pleased that you found our customer service to be remarkable. Our staff goes above and beyond to make sure your stay is as comfortable and stress free as possible. We look forward to having you back in the future as a repeat guest.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Concord, NC
5

Quiet Getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Was able to get a great deal for a long weekend getaway. Cabin is in a nice location about 15-20 minutes from downtown Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. Cabin was as depicted online and check-in was easy and seamless. Would definitely consider when returning for future trips.

  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for trusting Elk Springs Resort with your weekend get-away, Desmond. We are elated to hear your stay was exceptional. We would consider it an honor for you to stay with us again. Please keep in mind, as a returning guest you will enjoy 10% off all future stays. Hurry back, your next adventure awaits!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Russell, KY
5

Hone away from home

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Rascal retreat felt homey, was clean well stocked with towels and dishes. Would definitely stay again and can't wait to come back.

  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind review, Deanna! We are happy to hear your stay was exceptional. We enjoyed having you as our guest and would consider it an honor for you to stay with us again!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Awesome!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My family and I rented this cabin and took this trip as a gift to my daughter for her birthday. We spent a lot of time bonding and visiting various sites in Gatlinburg. The cabin was clean, spacious and everything that we had hoped for it to be. The staff was very accommodating and attentive as well.

  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for allowing us to be a part of such a special family vacation, Kimyonna! We are excited to hear your stay was exceptional. It sounds like many wonderful memories were made! We hope you will make plans to come back and stay with us again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Eldorado, OH
5

Wonderful weekend getaway!!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The cabin and view were beautiful! Everything was clean and in working order. The hot tub was amazing! We thoroughly enjoyed our weeekend! Easy check in and out!

  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for your wonderful review, Megan! We are excited to hear your stay was exceptional. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you will visit often!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Please inquire about specials and discounts you may qualify for. Often last minute or longer stay reservations also qualify for discounts. 866-550-1795 x2
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available
Unavailable

Special HomeAway Offers

Partner Offers

Find a rental car

You might like these similar properties