Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Newer 4 Bedroom Luxury Cabin in a Gatlinburg Resort

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 274 m²
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 12

Private cabin with upgraded Cherry cabinetry, outdoor fireplace, hot tub and plenty of room to spread out in the living room awaits in this 4 bedroom luxury cabin.

WOW, a BRAND NEW Theater system with 9 foot theater screen, BRAND NEW stand up Arcade game with more than 60 games including PAC-MAN, and so much more. Enjoy the peacefulness of the mountains from this luxury cabin featuring 4 bedrooms, outdoor fireplace, large living and dining room. 2 King Suites, and 2 Queen Bedrooms.

Conveniently located in Elk Springs Resort, just minutes from downtown Gatlinburg. This cabin features a gas grill (we provide propane), hot tub, 6 TV's and 6 DVD players, pool table, 2 wrap around decks, PLENTY of outdoor seating and much much more.

FREE WIFI and FREE local and long distance calling.

More Details

Property Manager
Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
May 23, 2017

About Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals

Ranked #1 by visitors in Gatlinburg, many of our cabins are less than 8 years old and feature rustic luxury and high end amenities. We pride ourselves on prompt customer service and maintenance should you require assistance during your stay! You'll feel the personal attention of a private home while getting the service and support from an established and professional owner.

Why Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals chose Tennessee

Gatlinburg can be a little busy! This cabin is located in the Arts and Crafts community which is just 8 minutes from downtown and 10 minutes to Dollywood. So you are convenient to everything but in a unique and secluded area. Bordering the Great Smoky Mountains National park you can enjoy the wooded seclusion while being just minutes from all the attractions. Or, tour over the 100 artisans in the arts and crafts community just 2 minutes away!

What makes this cabin unique

Private theater room with 9 foot screen, surround sound, reclining leather theater seating. A secluded and safe setting just 8 minutes from downtown Gatlinburg and 5 minutes from a major grocery store. Secluded and convenient. 20 minutes to Dollywood!

Amenities

Gatlinburg Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
Floor Area:
  • 274 m²
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • 2 King beds, 2 Queen beds, 2 Sofa Bed beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • rafting
  • snorkeling
  • whitewater rafting

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(130 traveler reviews)

Mesquite, TX
5

Can't wait to come back!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Staying at Bear Club Lodge for 5 days was amazing. I stayed in the master bedroom downstairs. Plenty of room, towels and pillows. The hot tub was a nice way to unwind from hiking. Overall, very satisfied and cannot wait to return.

  • Submitted: May 14, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: We certainly appreciate your kind review and feedback regarding your recent stay. Customer satisfaction is very important to us and we are pleased to hear you were very satisfied with your stay and we look forward to your return.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Kennesaw, GA
5

Great Cabin

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was an awesome cabin to visit. I give it 5 Stars, with the exception and the only thing I had an issue with. The cabins were too close to each other for me. The check in/out was the best ever and I wish all properties was like Elk Springs. It was close to stores for those forgotten items. The amenities in the cabin were great, and you didn't have to leave if you didn't want to. Overall a great experience!

  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Troy, MI
5

Excellant Place To Stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Nice and clean with all the amenties

  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Kingsport, TN
3

An ok stay with some mishaps

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was ok! The fact that we had to move to another cabin next morning due to a burst water pipe was not fun! Also the other cabin even though bigger had smaller beds which was the reason we chose this cabin( 3 king beds)

  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We feel terrible about having to move you to another cabin, but we did not anticipate a water main break. It was really the only alternative at the time, rather than leaving you in a cabin for an entire day without any running water. We put you in a larger cabin right on the resort where you didn't have to travel too far during the move. We apologize that the cabin we moved you to had a mixture of king and queen beds in it, but it was all we had available at the time. We hope this won't keep you from returning for a future stay at Elk Springs Resort. We appreciate you taking into consideration that while the water break was not our fault, we did our very best to accommodate your entire party in an alternate cabin so you could enjoy the rest of your stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lakeland, FL
5

Awesome time!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

When we arrived the cabin was beautiful. Loved all the separation for the different areas expecially the game room. We can't wait to come back next year this is a permanent vacation spot

  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for your wonderful review, Diane! We love to hear how much you enjoyed your stay. We would consider it an honor for you to stay with us again. Please keep in mind, as a returning guest you will enjoy 10% off all future stays. We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Snellville, GA
4

Decent

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Pros Beautiful cabin, location was great it was relatively clean. Con's Pool table was not balanced, the arcade joystick was broke, items listed in pictures were not in cabin. The dishwasher was subpar at best and the stove did not have a bottom burner. I would rent from the resort again, but not this particular cabin.

  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry about the issues you reported in this review. We do welcome the opportunity to fix any problems during your stay, so that you can enjoy all of the amenities within your cabin. Maintenance is on site 16 hours of the day and could have been to your cabin in 15 minutes or less. Please don't ever hesitate to contact our Customer Service department to let them know you need assistance. We just launched a new website and it has the most up to date photos and cabin descriptions for each of our properties. I'm not sure what you saw in a photo that you did not find in the cabin, but it is never our intention to mislead our guests or misrepresent our cabins in any way. We do hope you will give us a future opportunity to provide you with nothing but a 5-star getaway.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Please inquire about specials and discounts you may qualify for. Often last minute or longer stay reservations also qualify for discounts. 866-550-1795 x2
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available
Unavailable

Special HomeAway Offers

Partner Offers

Find a rental car