Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Newer 4 Bedroom Luxury Cabin in a Gatlinburg Resort

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview


Details
Property
cabin
Sleeps
12
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
2 nights

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 12

Private cabin with upgraded Cherry cabinetry, outdoor fireplace, hot tub and plenty of room to spread out in the living room awaits in this 4 bedroom luxury cabin.

WOW, a BRAND NEW Theater system with 9 foot theater screen, BRAND NEW stand up Arcade game with more than 60 games including PAC-MAN, and so much more. Enjoy the peacefulness of the mountains from this luxury cabin featuring 4 bedrooms, outdoor fireplace, large living and dining room. 2 King Suites, and 2 Queen Bedrooms.

Conveniently located in Elk Springs Resort, just minutes from downtown Gatlinburg. This cabin features a gas grill (we provide propane), hot tub, 6 TV's and 6 DVD players, pool table, 2 wrap around decks, PLENTY of outdoor seating and much much more.

FREE WIFI and FREE local and long distance calling.

More Details

Property Manager
Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
February 26, 2017

About Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals

Ranked #1 by visitors in Gatlinburg, many of our cabins are less than 8 years old and feature rustic luxury and high end amenities. We pride ourselves on prompt customer service and maintenance should you require assistance during your stay! You'll feel the personal attention of a private home while getting the service and support from an established and professional owner.

Why Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals chose Tennessee

Gatlinburg can be a little busy! This cabin is located in the Arts and Crafts community which is just 8 minutes from downtown and 10 minutes to Dollywood. So you are convenient to everything but in a unique and secluded area. Bordering the Great Smoky Mountains National park you can enjoy the wooded seclusion while being just minutes from all the attractions. Or, tour over the 100 artisans in the arts and crafts community just 2 minutes away!

What makes this cabin unique

Private theater room with 9 foot screen, surround sound, reclining leather theater seating. A secluded and safe setting just 8 minutes from downtown Gatlinburg and 5 minutes from a major grocery store. Secluded and convenient. 20 minutes to Dollywood!

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(125 traveler reviews)

Snellville, GA
4

Decent

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Pros Beautiful cabin, location was great it was relatively clean. Con's Pool table was not balanced, the arcade joystick was broke, items listed in pictures were not in cabin. The dishwasher was subpar at best and the stove did not have a bottom burner. I would rent from the resort again, but not this particular cabin.

  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry about the issues you reported in this review. We do welcome the opportunity to fix any problems during your stay, so that you can enjoy all of the amenities within your cabin. Maintenance is on site 16 hours of the day and could have been to your cabin in 15 minutes or less. Please don't ever hesitate to contact our Customer Service department to let them know you need assistance. We just launched a new website and it has the most up to date photos and cabin descriptions for each of our properties. I'm not sure what you saw in a photo that you did not find in the cabin, but it is never our intention to mislead our guests or misrepresent our cabins in any way. We do hope you will give us a future opportunity to provide you with nothing but a 5-star getaway.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Griffin, GA
5

Love it will be coming back againg

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I really love it will be coming back

  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review. We do hope your return to stay again at Elk Springs Resort.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Great Vacation

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great time, but the cabin smelled like smoke, and it had cigarette burn in the carpet, we couldn't get rid of the smell no madder what we sprayed. The other problems was a chair on the back porch was broken. It was a great size loved all the Big TV's. We will come back but not to this cabin.

  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Larry. We are sorry to hear you experienced these issues during your stay. We do not permit smoking inside any of our cabins. We have found where a few of our guests have chose to smoke in the cabins and can assure you a fine is assessed. We are strict on this policy as our goal is to ensure that the families that visit us can enjoy a smoke-free environment. Smoking is allowed on each of the decks, but never inside the cabins. We are sorry that you and your family experienced this, as it is never condoned or approved of by our company. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you find yourself in this situation. We are equipped to take care of situations such as this. We stock odor neutralizing sprays, as well as ozone machines that can be used by our skilled maintenance technicians to alleviate the smell. We provide 24/7 guest assistance and welcome the opportunity to assist you. Please don't suffer, call us. We love assisting our guests. We care about the quality of your stay and will take any measures needed to ensure your stay is pleasurable. We sincerely apologize for any discomfort experienced and hope you will consider staying with us again during your next visit to Gatlinburg.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Nice cabin.....but upgrades are needed.

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall, we had a great time in Gatlinburg, but our stay at Bear Cub Lodge could have been better. It appears that the owner has not put much effort into furnishing the cabin. The furniture was very dated, mattresses very uncomfortable and it appears that the kitchen was supplied from items purchased at a yard sale. The hot tub was nice, but small. Nice cabin, but it needs some attention.

  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Ken. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us to ensure each visit is exceptional. We are sorry to hear you were disappointed with your stay. We can assure you, none of our cabins are stocked with yard sale items. Each of the items stocked in our kitchens and throughout the cabin are purchased new for each individual cabin. They are regularly checked and replaced as needed. We sincerely apologize for any discomfort experienced and hope you were able to enjoy your time spent in our area in light of these issues.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

great family getaway spot

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We really enjoyed our stay in the Elk Springs Resort. The location was perfect and easy to find. The fireplace outside was beautiful and the cabin was a perfect size. We will definitely be returning.

  • Submitted: Nov 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking time to review Elk Springs Resort! Customer satisfaction is our number one goal and we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you as a return guest!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Super Accommodations!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had never rented a cabin before, so this was a new experience for us. It was wonderful! Our cabin was roomy and very comfortable, as well as very clean and well-maintained. Customer service checked on us to make sure everything was as it should be. We loved it. This was a family vacation and we will definitely recommend this resort to others.

  • Submitted: Nov 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Our goal is excellent customer service and a wonderful all around experience at Elk Springs Resort! We are so happy that you had a great stay. Thank you for taking time to review Bear Cub Lodge. We hope that your family will get to stay with us again in the future!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Please inquire about specials and discounts you may qualify for. Often last minute or longer stay reservations also qualify for discounts. 866-550-1795 x2
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Gatlinburg Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
Floor Area:
  • 2950 sq. ft.
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • 2 King beds, 2 Queen beds, 2 Sofa Bed beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • rafting
  • snorkeling
  • whitewater rafting

Partner Offers

Partner Offers

Find a rental car