Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

TOP FLOOR PENTHOUSE!! Modern Luxury brand new fully updated PENTHOUSE in 2014.

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 99 m²
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Story Penthouse with amazing view of the Space Needle and Elliot bay

FULLY UPDATED NEW EVERYTHING IN 2015 2 STORY PENTHOUSE SUITE IN THE MIDDLE OF DOWNTOWN SEATTLE!

3 bedrooms= 2 king bedrooms and 1 queen loft room,

1 queen couch bed in living room

1 queen luxury air mattress

2 full bathrooms

2 balconies with the city and Elliot bay views

LOCATED IN THE MIDDLE OF DOWNTOWN SEATTLE!!!! BAY AND SPACE NEEDLE VIEW!!

HAVE A VACATION TO REMEMBER WITH A FULLY UPDATED PENTHOUSE SUITE!!!

-POOL

-HOT TUB

-FULL GYM

-SAUNA

-VIEW OF SPACE NEEDLE FROM PENTHOUSE

-VIEW OF GORGEOUS BAY FROM PENTHOUSE

-NEW ITALIAN MADE FURNISHINGS

-FRESHLY PAINTED AND DECORATED BY ONE OF SEATTLE'S TOP INTERIOR DESIGNERS.

-2 STORIES WITH 20 FOOT CEILINGS

-3 NEW LARGE PLASMA SCREENS 1 60', 2 50'

-FREE DIRECT TV

-FREE WIFI

-1 PARKING SPACES AVAILABLE 2nd only with RESERVATION/ AVAILABILITY

-FULLY EQUIPPED KITCHEN

-ABOVE AND NEIGHBORING SEATTLE'S TOP AWARD WINNING RESTAURANTS

-BLOCKS FROM PIKES MARKET, THE NEEDLE, SHOPPING DISTRICT, COMEDY CLUBS, RESTAURANTS, CLUBS AND BARS.

SERVICES OFFERED,

Transportation from airport and around town, LIMOS, SEDANS.

Grocery shopping. Personal Chef, Arrive to a fully stocked kitchen.

Concierge services

Additional parking available

All furniture decor and paint may change due to maintenance with like quality

My goal is for you to enjoy your stay in Seattle!!

More Details

Owner
Jason Goold
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
May 27, 2017

About Jason Goold

My name is Jason Goold, a local resident in Seattle set on building a high quality space for guests to enjoy the wonderful experiences that Seattle has to offer.

Jason Goold purchased this condo in 2013

Why Jason Goold chose Central

This property in right directly in the middle of everything, while having every amenity you would want. Shopping to adventure.

What makes this condo unique

This property is special because you are not only on the top floor Penthouse but you get an amazing view of the bay and the iconic space needle. It is also one of the only Vacation Rental building Downtown with a pool, hot tub, gym and sauna.

Guestbook comments from the owner

We had an amazing stay! The owner and management company helped us make our stay a breeze. Great location with a very stunning layout. My family and friends total of 10 were comfortable in this space. We'll be back next year!



Thanks for everything
Nov 2014
  • 1 of 2

Amenities

Downtown Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 7
Meals:
  • Catering available
  • Breakfast - Booking Possible
  • Lunch - Booking Possible
  • Dinner - Booking Possible
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 99 m²
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • non smoking only
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Downtown ...
  • Monument View ...
  • Mountain View ...
  • Resort ...
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    LIVING ROOM FUTON - 1 double
    LIVING ROOM - 1 queen , luxury air mattress
    LOFT BEDROOM - 1 queen , memory foam mattress sleeper
  • All Mattresses are quality and have memory foam.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player ...
  • Games
  • Music Library
  • Pool Table ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Video Games
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Ski & Snowboard ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna ...
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
  • Chauffeur
  • Concierge
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • luaus
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • ski lift privileges
  • ski privileges optional
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(12 traveler reviews)

Mukilteo, WA
5

Perfectly Seattle

  • 5 of 5

This luxurious penthouse is the best place I've ever stayed at in Seattle and I stay in Seattle many times a year for family and friend weekend getaways. Excellent location with Seattle Center, shopping and all things Seattle within walking distance. There's Sushi and other restaurants right downstairs. There's even a little grocery store around the corner. The grounds such as the courtyard is beautiful. Be sure to check out the pool! The decor is gorgeous, the linens very nice, and the unit is well kept. I could live there :)

  • Submitted: Dec 22, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your great review! Come back and visit anytime!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Good but not great

  • 4 of 5

First, let me state that we weren't here on vacation. We stayed here on a business trip because Seattle Hotel prices are out of control and this was a cheaper alternative for three adults business travelers at a software conference.

The property has a great location and everything you need is in walking distance or a cheap Uber ride away. The condo is clean, well furnished and adequately maintained. However, there are things about it that scream "rental property," like the air conditioner venting through windows that don't seal and contribute to the unit being very noisy at night.

Unfortunately, the listing is a bit misleading as a 3 bedroom; it is a two bedroom with two large pull out sofa beds. The "third" bedroom is a loft that must be passed through to get to the upstairs bathroom and bedroom. It affords no privacy to the occupant and makes sleeping difficult because it is directly inline with a floor to ceiling window that has a translucent curtain and allows the street lights in all night.

Other than that, the only issue that we had is the hot water. The unit has a very small, electric water heater without adequate capacity to provide even a short shower in the morning for three adult males. The shower heads are very large, high volume heads and it depletes the capacity within 10 minutes.

The owner and his assistant we're fine to work with; we didn't require much input and so the check in and out were quick and we got all of the information that we needed. Communication prior to arrival could have been better and we had to wait about 40 minutes upon arrival, even though we got there exactly in the middle of the 30 minute window that we were required to provide.

Nice property; probably a good base for a Seattle vacation, but a little bit short of a being 5-star worthy.

  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review! We are very proud of the accumulation of 4+ star reviews over the past 4 years. We have over 40 groups of up to 10 stay per year and have only great things to say. Everything in this unit is well kept while being in one of Seattle's best locations.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
5

The place is very clean and in great conditon

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time, the views are spectacular and the location is perfect!!

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your great review come back anytime
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice and plenty of room. Great location

  • 4 of 5

Comfortable property, nice view and great location. Within walking distance to great locations including shopping, Space Needle, Pikes Place Market, Piers and more. There were plenty of restaurants/bars, small grocery/convenience stores within walking distance. Only two small issues; someone else parked in our assigned space and it took a little time to be resolved causing us to be late for an event. However, it was resolved and there were no further issues with parking. I would also recommend that the heavy bedding like the comforters and larger blankets be laundered after each guest stay because they are too large for the washer/dryer in the property. We didn't use the comforters because there were some stains on them. Otherwise, the other bedding was properly cleaned.

  • Submitted: May 19, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. Yes the comforters actually have a full cover that is laundered after each guest stay. All bedding is washed. Come back anytime.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great location and enough space for 9

  • 4 of 5

Had a great time and the owner was very easy to communicate with. The only thing to complain about is they only issue one key to get into the building.

Thanks for the great stay!!!

  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. Yes the garage remote is also a key fob to enter the building. We also have multiple extra keys and fobs upon request. The units come standard with 2 sets of keys and fobs. Thank you and we look forward to your next visit!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Scott

  • 5 of 5

Everything was in walking distance with a great Sushi place right downstairs. Was clean and roomy. Would rent again for sure!

  • Submitted: Dec 22, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your great review! Come back and visit anytime!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Museum of Flight

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Nightly Rate
May 22 2017 - May 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$449
From
$559
Fri,Sat
$4,733
$8,900
 
 
Nightly Rate
Jun 1 2017 - Jun 4 2017
3 night minimum stay
$599
From
$599
Fri,Sat
$4,621
$7,646
 
 
Nightly Rate
Jun 5 2017 - Jun 8 2017
3 night minimum stay
$599
From
$599
Fri,Sat
$4,621
$7,646
 
 
Summer
Jun 9 2017 - Oct 1 2017
3 night minimum stay
$699
From
$799
Fri,Sat
$4,621
$7,646
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$499
From
$649
Fri,Sat
$3,499
$10,999
 

Additional information about rental rates

MANDATORY CLEANING FEE $179 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%

There is a 3 night minimum when the stay includes a weekend unless it is last minute.

Please contact us for monthly rates

Please note that a credit card is required at check in as a depsosit for any damage

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Email Owner Email Owner
Available
Unavailable

Special HomeAway Offers

Partner Offers

Find a rental car

You might like these similar properties