Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths (Sleeps 4)
100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
We really enjoyed our stay. The condo was nice and we are planning on returning next year...
Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience! We're glad you enjoyed the condo and look forward to your return next year!
Nice condo, we enjoyed our stay!
Very easy to deal with, had a problem with a parking pass and it was immediately handled.
Thank you for sharing your experience with future guests. We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service you received from us and enjoyed your stay! We hope to have you back!
We had never been to Amiela Island before so wasn’t sure what to expect. The condo was a bit outdated but very clean and comfortable and the view was amazing. The Master bed was so comfortable and you can hear the ocean at night, so peaceful. Even though it’s summer the pool and beach was not crowded at all. We had a great time, would recommend.
We enjoyed our stay here. The beach was peaceful and not crowded at all. The view was beautiful. The owner was gracious to bring us an umbrella when we mentioned ours had broke. Then that one broke from the wind and we replaced it and told them and they emailed back saying that we didn't have to do that and they would send us the money back. The only thing I would recommend is replacing the recliner as its very squeaky. If there had been more than me and my husband staying we would have wanted somewhere else to sit. We would definetly return.
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay! We were happy to help by bringing the umbrella. We want our guests to be comfortable and for us to be accessible for any needs we can accommodate. We will look into the squeaky chair, we appreciate the feedback on that. We look forward to having you back as our guest!
Memorial Day Weekend
We loved being on the beach. Amelia South is great. This unit is in need of a little updating. The kitchen is well stocked and the bathroom has plenty of towels. Beware and plan ahead the dryer doesn't work properly.
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are very sorry for the inconvenience of the defective dryer. The dryer went out just before your arrival and we've taken measures to have the appliance replaced. It is our mission to ensure that each property is adequately stocked, cleaned, maintained and appropriately priced based on the property's features. We do hope to have you back as our guest and earn five stars from your stay!
Visit with family
We had a good stay, the condo is on the older side, could use some updates. Clothes dryer did not work. Kitchen was well stocked. Location was awesome, which was our main concern! Pool are nice, right on the beach-great!
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay! We are happy to hear you were pleased with the accessibility to everything needed to prepare meals , the amazing view, and pool access. We do apologize for the defective dryer. We have since made arrangements for a replacement. Please keep us in mind when planning your next trip to Amelia Island!!