Nice apartment with two bedrooms and one bathroom. At 200 meters...
- english, spanish, italian
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 11:00 AM
Minimum age of primary renter:18
Great location, everything was fine except a few issues
A few issues to disclose:
1. The internet service was rather poor, in that reception was intermittent. One user at a time was fine, four was disastrous. and the reservation was for 4 persons!!
2. Poorly equipped in terms of supplies and equipment. When one travels, and books short stays (3 or 4 nights) ,one does not haul basic kitchen and bathroom supplies, without which there is no point in having a kitchen.
Just two blocks away from The suffers beach, in a very beautiful neighborhood! It was the perfect place to stay in San Sebastián, we loved it
We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay in San Sebastian. Thank you for your comment! Waiting for you next time. Best regards, Forever Rentals
Great apartment for adventurous family!
This apartment fit the needs of our family of four perfectly. It will actually sleep up to 5-6 people if needed (with sofa bed). The layout allows for some privacy between bedrooms. The apartment has been modernized except for the kitchen, but it is well-equipped & functional if you want to prepare your own food. There is also a washing machine & clothes lines, which we used.
The location is in the Gros neighborhood, convenient for walking to the the beach, well as Old Town. I think it's generally a quiet neighborhood although we did overhear some drunken conversations from the street below late at night. There is a wonderful playground nearby, as well as a food market, shoops & restaurants.
We had a great time in San Sebastián and loved having this apartment as our "home base."
We are very glad to know that you have liked your stay in Trueba by Forever Rentals. We highly appreciate your comments and will be happy to see you next time!
What a wonderful holiday!
Great location with close access to restaurants, shopping, and beach. great experience! Would definately stay her again!!
Desde Foerever-Rentals queremos agradecer su magnifica valoración.
Les esperamos en futuras estadías.
This place was pleasant but the WiFi did not work which ended up being very inconvenient for us. We were told that it was fixed - the rental agency was responsive; but it simply did not work. So if you rely on the internet to find restaurants or make reservations, please make sure the internet works before booking.
We want to thank your comment first of all.
Just comment that the incidence of Wi-Fi has already been solved and that the service works properly.
We are sorry for what happened.
Nice apartment, but not quiet
Nice apartment within easy walk to the beach and the old city. Lots of great food. The neighborhood is very lively at night, so it can be noisy on the weekend.
First of all, thank you for choosing us for your stay in San Sebastian. We are glad that you have liked the apartment and its location. Sorry to know that you have faced with noisy neighbothood. We do hope to see you again! Best regards, Forever Rentals