A large bedroom + living room + large bathroom with walk in shower
Check-in: 2:00 PM
Check-out: 12:00 PM
100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
Ants and cockroaches
Unfortunately we were plagued by creatures, it could have been the weather or the fact that the builder who was banging a lot had disturbed them. The apartment needed updating. there was no ventilation in the separate toilet, no smoke alarm or extinguisher, tv did not work, overgrown garden with rotten decking,full bins and a dirty bbq. We found the area noisy at night and tight to park in. On the plus side the bed was comfy but not proper pillows. We left early and the owners gave us 2 nights money back on their return from holiday. Were sorry to leave a review like this but feel we must be honest.
Thank you for your opinion. We truly apologize for this bad experience.
As you can see from our other reviews, the situation you’ve described is not typical for our property.
Although we do not claim to be a 5-star hotel, we do our best to offer a decent and clean property at a very reasonable price.
As you mentioned, we have immediately and spontaneously offered you a part refund.
We can assure you that your feedback has been taken into serious consideration and that we will take all necessary steps to make sure this does not happen again.