check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr

Hello Summer! Sleeps 10 Main Channel View

Exceptional! 5/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

Overview

Property Details

Updated: Aug 20, 2016
Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, 10 Sleeps

Book your Summer Rental Now !!,..

Free WiFi and Cable

* ...Spectacular main Channel view from this updated Compass Pointe condo. Brand New carpet Installed last year ...NEW stainless appliances and counter tops installed this spring....... All newer furniture, beds/bedding and towels. Fully equipped and gas grill included!

This is a top floor unit with 2 flights of stairs up from sidewalk.

This condo has a spacious 1500 sq feet for 10 people and ......enough room for 8 people to spread out and be comfortable **** 8 people can actually sleep without sharing a bed! Great for the golfers and shopping weekends! comfortable.

This condo has 2 bedrooms with a loft for the 3rd bedroom (accessilble by spiral stairs).

Master bedroom has a king bed and trundle bed with attached bath, the second bedroom has 2 queens and bath , the loft has a bunk with twin over full and another queen bed..

All rooms have TVs with cable and there are 2 DVD players. There is even a gorgeous 2 story stone fireplace so you can still come in the off season and enjoy the beauty of the lake in winter! AND take advantage of the out door fire pit down by the water.

WITH THIS ARRANGEMENT....8 people can sleep in their own bed without sharing...if you want. Works for a group of men or ladies shopping!

This complex is known for one of the best sized pools in the area AND a Brand New pool was just completed !!...... this unit is right in front of the pool. We are located in the heart of Osage Beach. Walking distance to the 110 store Outlet Mall and Shoney's is at the end of the street.. Very near Miner Mikes, miniature golf, go-karts. There are 6 well known Championship golf courses within 10 miles. Many restaurants are nearby from casual to fine dining. Several known chains are also nearby including Chilis and Applebees.

We have arranged for disount pontoon rentals for our guests and you have free use of the boat slip We now have Wireless Internet!

You will not be disappointed!

Please no pets and no smoking so all can enjoy this condo!

No bachelor/ette parties.

MUST BE 23 or OLDER / See My Other Listings #700106946

#851594

More Details
  • Sleeps 10
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Parking
  • Swimming pool
  • Barbecue
  • Internet
  • Dish washer
  • Washing machine
  • Towels provided
  • Linens provided
  • Accept Credit Cards
  • Bookable online

Recent Review

About the Owner

We have Been doing rentals for 15 years at the Lake. Love the Lake and love the people. Will make every effort to have your vacation with us be a pleasant stay!

Call Owner
Speaks: english

8 Reviews

Exceptional! 5/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)
5

Memorial Day Holiday Weekend!

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time at this beautiful condo. The owners were awesome and responsive, the place is beautiful and clean and the condo has everything you need!!! We had a group of 6 and it was very roomy and comfortable. The whole complex and 2 pools are very nice. The only downside is that it was on a 4th floor and I have bad knees :( but the view was well worth it.

  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review! We really appreciate it and are always very happy to hear people had a good time! It's what we strive for! Thank you so much! Please come back and see us!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Vacation Condo

  • 5 of 5

Loved this Condo at Compass Pointe. Pretty development with a huge pool. The owners were so helpful, always available for questions. Their condo is spacious, very clean and the kitchen had everything we needed! Great view of the Lake. Looking forward to renting this one again!

  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to post such a nice review! We would so love it if you come back to see us. It's what we aim for!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

We were very pleased with our stay.

  • 5 of 5

We loved this condo and would request this one again when we come back. It is very clean & modern. The owners were just wonderful, so helpful. They made the process so quick & easy and that made our stay even more enjoyable. They suggested things to do & place to eat & they did not disappoint.

  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the kind words! We love hearing people enjoyed their stay!! Please come back again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Home away from Home

  • 5 of 5

Jan-your place was awesome. Made us feel at home. We had more than enough room to accomodate our entire family. Love the place, love the view. We will be back!!

  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Love to hear that you had a great stay...that is our goal! Look forward to your return!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 2
St Louis, Mo
5

Wow!!

  • 5 of 5

What a great place! It was very comfortable with more than enough room for all 11 of us and it had everything that we needed! I was really impressed and would definitely recommend for large families or just a girls weekend of shopping. Thanks for everything.

  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the review and so glad you all had a good time. That is our goal to make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible. See you next time!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1
Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
5

Awesome Vacation!!!!!

  • 5 of 5

Jan-

Just wanted to say that the condo was very comfortable and accomodating. We've been coming down for 5 years now and always rent the same condo at Lands End but this time that Condo was booked so we selected to stay at yours and we were all very well pleased!We already plan on coming back in July, we had a blast and thanks again..I will be reaching out to you soon to schedule another visit this summer!!!!!

  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 1

Location

From the Owner

Centrally located... water view property. BRAND NEW pool. Nice complex. Across the street from the 110 Outlet Mall. Many water sports, rentals, etc...nearby We get 10% off Pontoon rentals for our Renters!

Activity and Interests

Nearest Motorway : Hwy 54 and Hwy 70 at 0.1 Miles Car: recommended

Centrally located surrounded by

serveral Golf courses, hiking trails, go carts, water parks,

parasailing, water sports.....very near Tan Tara and Big Surf Water

Park, .... The Osage

Village outlet mall with 110 stores, complete with a

movie theater.....There is much night life and many restaurants from

casual to fine dining.... near by rentals for

watercraft..Pontoon boat rentals

Availability

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
My Standard Rate
May 19 2016 - Sep 8 2016
2 night minimum stay
$220
 
 
Fall Winter
Sep 15 2016 - Oct 31 2016
2 night minimum stay
$150
 
 
Winter
Nov 1 2016 - Mar 30 2017
2 night minimum stay
$90
$540
$1,000
 
 
Spring
Mar 31 2017 - May 18 2017
2 night minimum stay
$150
$750
$1,500
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$220
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $100
Tax Rate 10.47%

Owner paperwork must be completed and returned in a timely manner to confirm reservation
Pontoon Boat Rental Discountto our rental guests courtesy of the Owners

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates to see total
Total amount
Updated: Aug 20, 2016
12
Available arrival
12
Available stay (no arrival)
12
Unavailable

Amenities

From the Owner

VERY centrally located near all lake activities!

Property Type

  • condo

Theme

  • Family

General

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine

Kitchen

  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Dining

  • Dining
  • Dining Area

Entertainment

  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television

Pool / Spa

  • Communal Pool ...
  • Outdoor Pool

Suitability

  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Location Type

  • Lake View

Attractions

  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • live theater
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • water parks

Leisure Activities

  • antiquing
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • walking

Local Services & Businesses

  • ATM/bank
  • hospital
  • laundromat

Sports & Adventure Activities

  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • water skiing
  • water tubing

Bathrooms

  • Bathroom 1
  • Bathroom 2

Bedrooms

  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bedroom 2
  • Bedroom 3

Outside

  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill

Meals

  • Guests provide their own meals

Notes:

  • This condo comes complete with: A fully equipped kitchen...Microwave, All cooking utensils, coffee pot, toaster, blender patio furniture . All linens and towels are provided...there's also an iron and ironing board. ALSO....Discount Pontoon rentals for our guests and free slip rental boat and trailer parking available near by Wireless Internet Now serving coffee and creamer with filters....some paper towels, TP, some laundry detergent. Also shower gel Owner is Real Estate licensed in the state of MO

Partner Offers

Partner Offers

Find a rental car