Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Hello Summer! Sleeps 10 Main Channel View-

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, 10 Sleeps

RENTERS please NoTe

To Avoid Confusion-We do require a phone call prior to accepting online bookings

DO NOT TEXT we will not respond

CALL Al 314-704-2022

Free WiFi and Cable

* ...Spectacular main Channel view from this updated Compass Pointe condo. Brand New carpet and NEW stainless appliances and counter tops installed last year. Fully equipped kitchen and gas grill on the deck to take in the water view and gorgeous sunsets!

Nice furniture, beds/bedding and towels provided.

This is a top floor unit with 2 flights of stairs up from sidewalk.

This condo has a spacious 1500 sq feet for 10 people and ......enough room for 7 people to spread out and be comfortable **** 7 people can actually sleep without sharing a bed! Great for the golfers and shopping weekends! comfortable.

This condo has 2 bedrooms with a loft for the 3rd bedroom (accessilble by spiral stairs).

Master bedroom has a king bed and trundle bed with attached bath, the second bedroom has 2 queens and bath , the loft has another 2 queen beds

All rooms have TVs with cable and there are 2 DVD players. There is even a gorgeous 2 story stone fireplace so you can still come in the off season and enjoy the beauty of the lake in winter! AND take advantage of the out door fire pit down by the water.

This complex is known for one of the best sized pools in the area AND a Brand New pool was just completed. With zero entry and water buckets it's great fun for the kids! this unit sits near the pool.

There is also a patio area with large gas grill that can be reserved for your group and sits next to the pool.

We are located in the heart of Osage Beach.

At the 19 1/2 mm. Walking distance to the 110 store Outlet Mall and Wobbly Boots is at the end of the street.. Very near Miner Mikes, miniature golf, go-karts. There are 6 well known Championship golf courses within 10 miles. Many restaurants are nearby from casual to fine dining. Several known chains are also nearby including Chilis and Applebees.

We have arranged for disount pontoon rentals for our guests and you have free use of the boat slip We now have Wireless Internet! Free cable!

You will not be disappointed!

Please NO pets and NO smoking so all can enjoy this condo!

A $1,000 fine will be charged for non-compliance

No bachelor/ette parties.

MUST BE 23 or OLDER

3 night minimum for July rentals

See My Other Listings

3/bedroom

#851594

#902608

2/bedroom

#7106946

#892351

#905229

#1048007

#860745

More Details

Property Manager
JAN M HAUSER
Member since: 2004
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
July 25, 2017

About JAN M HAUSER

We have Been doing rentals for 15 years at the Lake. Love the Lake and love the people. Will make every effort to have your vacation with us be a pleasant stay!

Why JAN M HAUSER chose Lake of the Ozarks

Centrally located... water view property. BRAND NEW pool. Nice complex. Across the street from the 110 Outlet Mall. Many water sports, rentals, etc...nearby

We get 10% off Pontoon rentals for our Renters!

What makes this condo unique

VERY centrally located near all lake activities!

Amenities

Osage Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Lake View
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Outdoor Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • live theater
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • hospital
  • laundromat
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
Notes:
This condo comes complete with: A fully equipped kitchen...Microwave, All cooking utensils, coffee pot, toaster, blender patio furniture . All linens and towels are provided...there's also an iron and ironing board. ALSO....Discount Pontoon rentals for our guests and free slip rental boat and trailer parking available near by Wireless Internet Now serving coffee and creamer with filters....some paper towels, TP, some laundry detergent. Also shower gel Owner is Real Estate licensed in the state of MO

Reviews

Exceptional! 5/5 -
(10 traveler reviews)

Hello Summer! Sleeps 10 Main Channel View-
average rating of 5.0 based on 10 reviews
5

I cannot wait to rent this again!

  • 5 of 5

We had the best time and the perfect amount of space. This came stocked with most necessities including laundry detergent and dishwasher soap- trash bags. I was very surprised by it all and definitely over packed! Only NEEDED to bring a beach towel if you wanted to. I love the loft but the stairs were TINY so beware! :) I only wish I could have brought my fur child! :)

  • Submitted: May 30, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Girls Weekend

  • 5 of 5

Nice view, great location and condo was very nice. Steps going upto the loft were kinda hard to use but not impossible. Will definitely rent again.

  • Submitted: Oct 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Memorial Day Holiday Weekend!

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time at this beautiful condo. The owners were awesome and responsive, the place is beautiful and clean and the condo has everything you need!!! We had a group of 6 and it was very roomy and comfortable. The whole complex and 2 pools are very nice. The only downside is that it was on a 4th floor and I have bad knees :( but the view was well worth it.

  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review! We really appreciate it and are always very happy to hear people had a good time! It's what we strive for! Thank you so much! Please come back and see us!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Vacation Condo

  • 5 of 5

Loved this Condo at Compass Pointe. Pretty development with a huge pool. The owners were so helpful, always available for questions. Their condo is spacious, very clean and the kitchen had everything we needed! Great view of the Lake. Looking forward to renting this one again!

  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to post such a nice review! We would so love it if you come back to see us. It's what we aim for!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

We were very pleased with our stay.

  • 5 of 5

We loved this condo and would request this one again when we come back. It is very clean & modern. The owners were just wonderful, so helpful. They made the process so quick & easy and that made our stay even more enjoyable. They suggested things to do & place to eat & they did not disappoint.

  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the kind words! We love hearing people enjoyed their stay!! Please come back again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Home away from Home

  • 5 of 5

Jan-your place was awesome. Made us feel at home. We had more than enough room to accomodate our entire family. Love the place, love the view. We will be back!!

  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Love to hear that you had a great stay...that is our goal! Look forward to your return!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 2

Map

Nearest Motorway
0.1 Miles
Hwy 54 and Hwy 70
Car: recommended
Other Activities:

Top Thing to do in City:

* Golfing.

* Fishing.

* Boating.

* Shopping.

* Para-sailing.

Top Thing to do in Budget:

* Watch the Sunsets.

* Pool.

* Hike.

* State Parks..

Top Thing to do in Family:

* Lake swimming.

* pontoon rentals....

Centrally located surrounded by

serveral Golf courses, hiking trails, go carts, water parks,

parasailing, water sports.....very near Tan Tara and Big Surf Water

Park, .... The Osage

Village outlet mall with 110 stores, complete with a

movie theater.....There is much night life and many restaurants from

casual to fine dining.... near by rentals for

watercraft..Pontoon boat rentals

Photos

Rates & Availability

Osage Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
In Season
May 19 2017 - Sep 17 2017
2 night minimum stay
$220
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$220
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $110
Tax Rate 10.47%

Owner paperwork must be completed and returned in a timely manner to confirm reservation
Pontoon Boat Rental Discountto our rental guests courtesy of the Owners

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable