Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

BEST VALUE, GREAT UNIT ,AMAZING VIEW

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 33 m²
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 1 Bedrooms, 1 Baths, 4 Sleeps

We have several Fully Furnished & Equipped w/ Full Kitchen Oceanfront

Studios , centrally located in the heart of Miami Beach

called Millionaire's Row , and is only minutes away from popular South

Beach. From the fifth floor picture window there is a beautiful direct view of the ocean and pool. The white sandy beach is your

backyard, 24 hour security and large lobby with restaurants and shops.

Within walking distance you will find shops, supermarkets,

restaurants, outdoor cafes, jazz dinner clubs, movie rentals, spas,

gyms, Internet cafes and much more. Travel time from Miami

International Airport and Ft. Lauderdale Airport is just 20 minutes.

If you decide our unit is the place for you we will gladly welcome you to stay !

*please note there is a $30

Registration resort fee due upon arrival*

More Details

Owner
Helen Perez
Member since: 2004
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 27, 2017

About Helen Perez

We offer vacation rental on Miami Beach and also Key Largo.

Helen Perez purchased this condo in 2007

Why Helen Perez chose Miami Beach

Our unit is fully equipped , oceanfront , and tastefully decorated.

We keep our unit extremely clean and make it very easy for you to enjoy as we include everything you may need from beach chairs /beach umbrellas , all linens ,towels / beach towels, small cooler, boogie boards,Pots, pans and large refrigerator and much more!

come stay with us for a relaxing and enjoyable vacation.

What makes this condo unique

The unit is located on a great area of Miami Beach where the water is clear and there is no rocks for most part of the year,

YES , We offer our guest free valet parking "big saving"

Guestbook comments from the owner

Very nicely kept... Unit was extremely clean

And the view made our stay just a bit more enjoyable! We definitely recommend this unit .
Jan 2015
  • 1 of 2

Amenities

North Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 5
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 33 m²
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • full bath with tub
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • studio room with kitchen
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Toys
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
Notes:
Along with the beautiful view of the ocean, this studio has a fully equipped kitchen that includes all utensils dishes, pots/pans, coffee maker, toaster and microwave. There is a full size bathroom with hair dryer, a walk-in closet and comfortable beds that sleep 4. A/C, TV w/cable, DVD player, clock/radio, iron/ironing board & beach towels are all included. Laundry room is located on every floor. On site you will find an excellent restaurant with live music at night, Bar/lounge with billiards, heated oceanfront pool, convenience store, ATM machine, free valet parking (pending availability) and private access to the beach.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(28 traveler reviews)

5

Clean and Affordable

  • 5 of 5

The room was very clean and nicely decorated. The pool was very spacious and there were a lot of chairs. I loved being oceanfront. The cost was affordable. Beach chairs and towels were available which was awesome. Helen was great to work with .

  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Susan it was a please to work with you as well ! Come back soon;) Helen
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great stay

  • 5 of 5

Wonderful experience, room is very cozy and clean.

The unit has a great view , kitchen and refrigerator is a nice plus.

We will definitely come back.

Orly P.

  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Clean but small

  • 3 of 5

The room was very clean. It was very small even for 2 people. The bathroom is extremely small with little to know room to place cosmetics. The closet was great but there was lack of sitting space except for the beds. There was on 5 bath towels, 2 face cloths , 1 hand towel and 4 very thin and worn b each towels. Unless you want to do laundry frequently I feel the towel supply very inadequate and there were not any extra sheets. When I am on vacation I do not want to think about doing laundry! I want to emphasize that the room was very clean and access to the beach was great.

  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your time and sharing your expierence with future guest. Although there is great advantage renting thru the owner websites , there is also the issue that maid service cannot be provided in order to keep our rates as low as they are. Providing our guest with 6 bath towels we have found our guest to be satisfied, as for those that have the need for more the hotel has a laundry facility on each floor. I'm sorry that you may have expected a much larger room but 360 sq ft is larger than a regular hotel room. You did mention lack of sitting , this room offers a dining table and 4 chairs I wouldn't say it is as large as what you may have at home but we do our best to provide a little of everything considering the room also has a kitchen. In the future you may want to consider a 1 bedroom unit . Thanks again ! Helen
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very well kept , outstanding view !

  • 5 of 5

Had a very pleasant stay , the unit is very well kept and clean.

I loved that we had a large table to sit and chat.

The owner is easily accessible, I had a few question prior to my arrival and she was very informative and helpful.

There is a $30 resort fee at check in and they handed us the keys to the pool area and access to the private beach.

The valet parking is great , just drove up to the building and they take care of you in a very friendly manner,

I was also surprised how quickly they bring the car .

Will definitely like to stay here again.

Vicky

  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Muy buena

  • 4 of 5

Me gusto la ubicacion. Para los turistas extranjeros es fundamental que funcione blen wifi y no teniamos adentro del departamento. Teniamos que salir al pasillo o bajar al lobby para poder conectarnos con nuestros telefonos. El resto esta barbaro. Volvería al lugar

  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Gracias ;) me alegra mucho q te gusto nuestro departamento ! Helen
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1
3

Nice condo, but unpleasant check-in and bad wifi

  • 3 of 5

The thing I like most about this rental is the valet parking offered by the hotel. The parking is very cheap comparing to the nearby hotels. You pay $30 and they will park for you for the whole stay. They park very quickly and they do not stand there waiting for your tip. The location of this condo is perfect. You see the beach directly through the windows and it takes 5 mins walk from room to the beach. The amenities in the room is adequate. We like the TV which offers many channels. Everything is clean and organized.

However, our check in experience was very unpleasant. According to the check-in instruction, Helen was supposed to send us the code for the room key 24 hours prior to our arrival. I arrived at the hotel at 4:00pm, the official check-in time. I parked my car and pulled my six pieces of luggage into the lobby, only to found that I still had not received the code. No email, no text, no call. I tried to call Helen but her phone was apparently dead. I asked if the front desk lady and the security guy if they could help me, but they could not because they said only the owner had the code. So, I waited in the lobby for more than two and half hours, hungry and tired. My baby was crying all the time and I had to change the diapers for him on the dirty sink in the lobby bathroom. They DO NOT have diaper changing station!! My wife had to feed the baby in the lobby with so many people passing by. We were very frustrated because we did not know whether we would have a place to stay or not that night if we never heard back from Helen. Fortunately Helen called us finally. I understand phone can be dead sometimes, but apparently Helen should have checked if her guests had successfully checked in. She could have sent us the code through computer or any way else at an earlier time.

Another thing I wasn't happy about was the wifi. Helen told us the wifi was open access. The only open access wifi was offered by the hotel named Casablanca. The signal was so weak that we could not connect it in the room. It was only usable in the lobby.

If you check my previous reviews, you will find that I am always a nice reviewer, but this time I am not comfortable to give more than three star. I wish Helen will pay more attention to her guests and provides a basic wifi in the room in the future.

  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Guest , thanks so much for taking the time to suggest a few changes you believe can make a future Guest more comfortable. I regret the fact you did not receive my initial message sent to you on Dec.29th with the access code to the room. In the future if you are traveling and especially with a baby and you realize you have a missing piece of information as inportant as a room code I strongly suggest it's your responsibility to your family to access that information prrior to arrival. I'm very easily reached at all times , if you read previous reviews most everyone communicates with me during their stay with a simple phone call or text to my phone. I provide my guest with 24 hour assistance. Your arrival to the casablanca on Dec.30th (very busy day) late , hungry with a crying baby is understandably unpleasant but my call log says security (which is there to help guest check in ) called at 6:40 pm and my call was returned within minutes. I apologize for your unpleasant check In and I strive to provide to my guest a wonderful vacation and I do regret you were not pleased . Sincerely , Helen
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
APRIL SUMMER DAYS
Apr 1 2017 - Apr 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
$120
$800
 
 
MEMORIAL WEEKEND
May 25 2017 - May 29 2017
3 night minimum stay
$150
$900
 
 
JULY 4TH WEEK
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 9 2017
4 night minimum stay
$150
$900
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$110
$750
 

Additional information about rental rates

cleaning fee $50
Refundable damage deposit $50

*THERE IS A $30 RESORT FEE DUE UPON CHECK IN *
Note: Call for last minute deals 305-986-3130
check in time: 3:00 pm
Check out time: 11:00 am
(Normal times above w/ some flexibility)

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Email Owner Email Owner
Available
Unavailable

Partner Offers

Partner Offers

Find a rental car

You might like these similar properties