Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Spring Special Coral Reef Club, Direct Beachfront, Sleeps 10

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, Sleeps 10

Coral Reef Club This spectacular beachfront location is nestled directly beside Henderson Park Inn at the western most end of Scenic Highway 98. Come enjoy the peace and serenity of Coral Reef on our quiet un-crowded beaches, reminiscent of Destin in years past. This 3/bd features a living/dining room with private balcony on the Gulf, a fully equipped kitchen and washer/dryer a hallway bunk alcove, king bed in master bedroom, 2nd level loft has a king bed, a full bath and bonus room with 2 full size beds.

Step out of your condominium and discover that Coral Reef sits on 300 feet of private white sandy beach, perfect for families or couples in search of a home away from home. Three private beach accesses span the property with dune walkovers for easy beach access.

Coral Reef is located so close to everything Destin has to offer. Some of Destin’s finest restaurants are walking distance from your door. Shopping galore is only blocks away and by driving only a few minutes by car you will find the Destin Harbor, golf, and family recreation for all ages.

This condo is non smoking

More Details

Property Manager
Andy Palmer
Member since: 2001
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 24, 2017

Guestbook comments from the manager

Thanks so much! Your condo was very nice. We would recommend it to anyone and hope to stay there again!
Feb 2013
  • 1 of 1

Amenities

Crystal Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Half Bathroom -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
Notes:
Only three stories, WIFI internet access Heated Pool Shuffleboard Private Beachside Balcony Beachside Charcoal Grill Area Fully Equipped Kitchen Cable TV and DVD King Master Bedroom Hallway Bunks for Kids Washer/Dryer in-Room Central Elevator Seasonal Beach Service available thru beach vendors (not included in condo rental)

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

5

What a great Condo

  • 5 of 5

Very much enjoyed our stay in this beachfront condo.

it has great views and was clean and comfortable.

it is in a great location close to activities, restaurants, shopping etc.

Highly recommend for families with children

  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Had a great vacation!!!

  • 5 of 5

Best trip ever

  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great time at the Beach

  • 5 of 5

This condo was awesome my family and I had just the best time ever. The condo was very clean and well maintained. The Beach and views are just unbelievable. I hope to return again soon and would recommend it to all.

  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Location and beach access was wonderful but the condo was filthy

  • 3 of 5

I was overly grateful that the owners allowed us to check in early but when I walked in and took a look around, the place was filthy. The carpet was atrocious. The bathtubs were disgusting. There was a rug in the kitchen that looked like it had never been washed. The refrigerator hadn't been wiped down in god knows how long. The television in one of the bedrooms didn't work properly. The location of the complex was perfect. The staff was phenomenal. I would definitely return to the complex but not rent this unit ever again.

  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: A call to our office is requested when guest have problems, if the problem had been reported we would have had the opportunity to remedy the situation. Posted in each unit is a Housekeeping information sheet with a phone number to call if there is a house keeping issue . If problems are found a call directly to housekeeping will have staff dispatched as soon as possible. As standard practice we have housekeeping inspectors who inspect the condo's after they have been cleaned to help insure that they are ready for the next arriving guest. If the standard of cleanliness as criticized in this review existed a call to our office would have resolved the issue very quickly.
Did you find this review helpful?
6 2
5

Amazing condo with breathtaking views!

  • 5 of 5

This unit was very spacious with all the amenities, and one heck of a beautiful view. Besides us getting rained out during the whole trip, there was so much to do in the area. Close to everything you need, shopping, attractions ect. Only slight thing i would say which would not keep me from coming back or even score this unit under a 5 is the loft upstairs mattresses were slightly uncomfortable. But that dose not override it. we will be back.

  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
St. Louis
4

Amazing location! Minor upgrades needed

  • 4 of 5

We stayed in unit 45 for six days. The location is amazing, it is towards the end of a street so the traffic is low and the beach is not crowded. There was plenty of room for our group of 13, including six children. It was easy access to the beach or to the pool for our kids. The rooms are spacious too. my only complaint would be about the appliances. The washing machine did not agitate at all, which is a major downfall in needing to wash clothes throughout the stay. The fridge didn't keep items very cold and We struggled with the vacuum, and having no dust pan to clean that sandy floors. Other than a few of those things that need to be taken care of, we would love to come back again.

  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: A call to our office is requested when guest have problems, If a problem had been reported we would have had the opportunity to remedy the situation.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Spring
Apr 8 2017 - May 19 2017
3 night minimum stay
$225
$1,450
 
 
Summer
May 20 2017 - Jun 30 2017
5 night minimum stay
$350
$2,250
 
 
July 4th Week
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 7 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,400
 
 
Summer
Jul 8 2017 - Aug 4 2017
5 night minimum stay
$350
$2,250
 
 
Late Summer
Aug 5 2017 - Sep 8 2017
3 night minimum stay
$200
$1,400
 
 
Fall 2017
Sep 9 2017 - Oct 20 2017
3 night minimum stay
$200
$1,200
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning fee $150 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $200
Reservation fee $25 + Tax
Tax Rate 11.0%

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Ask a Question Ask a Question
Available
Unavailable

Partner Offers

Partner Offers

Find a rental car