check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Oceanfront Condo with Amazing Views!


Property Details

Updated: Feb 17, 2015
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, 4 Sleeps

Oceanfront condo with outstanding views from 6th floor,

overlooking the

ocean and newly renovated pool deck. Two pools, jacuzzi, tennis

courts on

premises. Resort and golf course next door, also close to


marinas, restaurants, shopping. King size bed in master

bedroom, two hide-a-

beds in 2nd bedroom.

  • Sleeps 4
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Swimming pool

Recent Review

About the Owner

Call Owner
Speaks: english

4 Reviews

based on 4 traveler reviews


Great unit, great owner

  • 5 of 5

We've rented from this owner twice and could not be happier with both! Such an easy person to do business with and the unit is perfect! Beautiful views, and very comfortable.

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
west palm beach, fl

Wondereful Place

  • 5 of 5

I very much enjoyed my stay in this unit and in Ocean Trail. The view was spectacular and the beach is right there. The unit was professionally cleaned prior to my move in and the service did an excellent job. The A/C, cable and utilities were all working and I had no problems my entire visit. The building management staff were very friendly and helpful. I loved the central location and I frequently walked next door for dinner at the Jupiter Beach Resort or to the park or beach. Overall, I have no complaints and I would recommend this unit.

  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
west palm beach, fl

Wonderful Place

  • 5 of 5

I very much enjoyed staying in this unit and in Ocean Trail. The view is amazing and the beach is great. The unit was professionally cleaned prior to my move in and the service did a great job. The A/C, cable and all other utilities worked fine. The landlord always returned my calls promptly regarding any questions I had. The area around Ocean Trail also has many amenities closeby and I frequently walked to the Jupiter Beach Resort for dinner or used the nearby parks which are right next door. Overall I would recommend this unit and I have no complaints.

  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

great location, bad experience

  • 2 of 5

This condo had a great location and excellent view and a short walk to the beach.

Upon arrival, the condo was clean but the carpet was stained and somehow, for reasons unknown, the owner held us accountable for someone else's damage. The owner held back 150$ of our deposit suggesting that the dirty carpet was done by a cat or a dog.. We have no pets and we travelled from Canada, clearing customs in Florida. It was impossible for us to bring over a cat or dog.

We were also without cable service for the first three weeks of our four weeks stay and were forced to pay the full amount even though we were without this amenitie.

From our experience, the owner did not give good customer service. We have rented many times in Florida, however; this was our first bad experience and we don't suggest renting this condo.

  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: This unit was carefully inspected, including photos taken, carpets cleaned and the entire unit had a thorough professional cleaning prior to tenant's arrival. The owner is strict about routine cleaning and inspection after every tenant. After the tenant's departure, the under lining of the living room couch (fairly new) was completely shredded beyond repair. The cost to replace it was $150, including pick up and delivery. There was a sizable bag of kitty litter found stashed in a bathroom closet. This complex does NOT allow pets. The carpet had also been scattered with stains which cost additionally over $130 to have cleaned. However, since we always get the carpet cleaned prior to a new visitor, the tenant was NOT charged, as we consider carpet cleaning part of our regular routine. The cable service provider had recently upgraded their service, therefore each condo unit needed a new piece of equipment to get the best quality picture on television. We tried contacting the tenant to coordinate a convenient time for the cable company to deliver and set up the equipment, however we never had a response to determine a convenient time. We finally decided just to have the equipment delivered, and coordinated with the office manager to hook it up. We have rented this unit since 1994 and NEVER had a complaint and NEVER had damage to furniture or anything before. The furnishings are fairly new, so we were very disappointed to have this happen. In fact, one couple enjoyed their stay so much they purchased a unit in the complex.
Did you find this review helpful?
6 0


Activity and Interests

Nearest Airport : West Palm Beach at 30 Miles Car: necessary

On the beach, tennis on premises,golf next door, biking, boating,

shopping, restaurants. Jupiter Inlet , resort with cabana bar steps away.


Rental rates

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $1,000
Tax Rate 11.6%

3 month minimum lease
4,500/month 4 mos. during Season (Dec-March)
$4,500/month 3 mos. during Season (Dec-March)
Inquire for May - November

Due in full upon signing of lease for seasonals, monthly for off season 6 months or more.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter your travel dates
Updated: Feb 17, 2015
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Calendar not updated in over 2 months and may not be available. Look for rentals with Request to Book or updated calendars.


Property Type

  • condo


  • Adventure
  • Romantic


  • Dining Area

Pool / Spa

  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool


  • pets not allowed

Location Type

  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront


  • festivals
  • live theater
  • marina
  • restaurants

Leisure Activities

  • beachcombing
  • paddle boating
  • walking

Local Services & Businesses

  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services

Sports & Adventure Activities

  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing


  • Bathroom 1
  • Bathroom 2


  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bedroom 2


  • Guests provide their own meals


  • Pool, jacuzzi, tennis, gated security, parking garage, newly renovated and beautifully landscaped pool area, washer/dryer in unit. NEW 40" FLAT SCREEN TV NEW OVEN AND RANGE, FRIDGE NEW BALCONY FURNITURE, KITCHEN, DINING ROOM, LR FURNITURE! FREE WiFi! New Exercise Room in the building!

Partner Offers

Partner Offers

Find a rental car