check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

It's WeekEND time for Group Gatherings- Special Pricing-

Overview

Property Details

Updated: Aug 9, 2016
2500sf House, 5 Bedrooms, 4.5 Baths, 14 Sleeps

Great POOL - schedule your 2015/16 WEEKENDS now! ~Taxi to CASINOS & Clubs~OR ~walk 100 steps to the BEACH!~

Post-season Weekend & Holiday Getaways are Booking quickly....

Million dollar home is steps to the water....or think about 2016 SUMMER in the pool or in the ocean! Beautiful private pool with waterfall feature, gas grill ! Come off the beach. Hit the outside shower (Hot & Cold water) and jump in the pool or relax on a chaise on the spacious pool deck. Gather with friends at the many tables around our pool area.

Great for two or three families to share the rent and enjoy luxury

accommodations. Main front deck on 2nd floor seats 12. All furniture and

accessories are upgraded. Barbecue on the gas grill or use the fully equipt gourmet kitchen and serve on the deck. Kitchen has serving pieces and all large and small appliances provided (expresso anyone?).

There are 7 TVs/DVDs/VCRs w/cable connections along with the

entertainment armoire loaded with games, VCR/DVD tapes and books for your

enjoyment after a long day at the beach. Outside enclosed hot & cold

shower with private rear entrance is located by the POOL/ rear patio

area. Gorgeous pool setting...Ocean & sand are 100 steps away...

1st floor = *family room w/aero bedding, if needed, *bunk bedroom

with FULL over FULL bunk and TWIN trundle and toddler bed.

*Rose QUEEN bedroom, *large bath, *laundry room, *garage and mudroom

w/ rear entrance to POOL

2nd floor = *Great room w/ fireplace and sofa seating,

*dining seats for 8 and 4 more at the breakfast bar next to the

*gourmet kitchen. Or enter the large deck

that seats plenty on the comfy patio furniture. Cook on the gas

grill and feel the ocean breezes. This floor has a *powder room with

a 2nd laundry room. The Blue QUEEN bedroom has a private bath. The

green QUEEN bedroom also has a private bath and ocean views.

3rd floor = *Master bedroom suite with KING bed (additional Aero

available)with deck to enjoy the ocean views. It feature a large

private master bath with a beautiful clawfooted tub for luxury soaks.

A directory of dining, casino gaming and local attractions is on

site. This property is 10 minutes to the heart of Atlantic City!

Enjoy a complimentary bottle of wine upon your arrival.

******************

More Details
  • Sleeps 14
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms, 1 Half Bath
  • Parking
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • Barbecue
  • Internet
  • Dish washer
  • Washing machine
  • Towels provided
  • Linens provided
  • Accept Credit Cards
  • Bookable online

Recent Review

About the Owner

Call Manager
Speaks: english

7 Reviews

4.4
based on 7 traveler reviews

5

Great location and very clean!

  • 5 of 5

The house is at a great location if you are looking for a quiet area. Home is very clean, spacious, and children friendly. Across the street from the beach, walking distance to wawa and quick drive to acme. The cable was finicky which for us was a great excuse to make sure they played outside. The pool area is clean and plenty of space for adults to sit while the kids played. The pool could only be accessed thru the garage, which is actually a good safety precaution if you have little children. They could wander off outside unsupervised. Overall, the home was more child friendly than I had expected esp since we had a 4 children during our weekend between ages 2-11. The owner was very friendly, responsive to all and any questions and organized. Would def recommend her this home and most likely any properties she may have.

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are always delighted that our guests enjoy our home. It is our pleasure to provide a wonderful place to enjoy time with family and friends while making "forever" memories.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
2

CLOSE TO THE BEACH.

  • 2 of 5

Very spacious and close to the beach. We had 9 adults and 5 small children. Very clean and plenty of room. Every family had their own room and bathroom.

Claw foot tub is pretty but but practical for shower. There were TVs in all rooms, finicky but they worked. Kitchen was well stocked. Grilled worked fine.

We would have rated it 5 Stars with these fixes.

* Pool heater that worked.

* Refrigerator leaked throughout week

* Furniture worn and torn.

* Regular dining room table and chairs instead of tall 4x4 with bar chairs.

If these are fixed we would come back.

  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review our property and we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay at our beautiful home. To address a few comments: Our POOL home is rented without a heated pool. That is part of our agreement and is clearly stated. I am not sure what "worn furniture" means. I'm not sure what "finicky TVs- but they worked" means. The refrigerator was addressed with immediate attention by appliance repairman- additional leaks may have been children playing with water on the door. The repairman made two trips and found "No issue" during the 2nd visit. I was not made aware of these issues so that they could be addressed (except refrigerator leaking- which was addressed immediately). We will not be changing out our beautiful dining room table. I think 2 stars from someone that stated they would have rated 5 stars speaks for itself. I am always available to assist guests during their stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fantastic property!

  • 5 of 5

I have rented in Brigantine for 10 years and this is one of the finest houses! The home is quite large, tastefully furnished, all the comforts of home, and a big backyard with swimming pool. This was for summer's last hurrah for us, so we rented for Labor Day weekend. I highly recommend this rental. You won't be disappointed. The price is very reasonable when you consider all the home offers. Enjoy!

  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: It is always a pleasure to know that our home has been enjoyed. I thank our guest for taking the time to share their experience with others.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great for a group!

  • 4 of 5

My extended family has been vacationing in Brigantine for years, but this was the first time in this home. We had three families staying in this home (seven adults and four children) and the space was perfect! Each bedroom has its own private bathroom for privacy and convenience when trying to go somewhere as a group. The pool and deck area was a special treat, allowing us to extend our day outside after we were done with the beach. The home was clean and well maintained and we settled in nicely after just a day or two.

The only reason I didn't give this five stars is because of the master bath. Although the claw foot tub is a beautiful fixture in the room, it is very difficult to take a shower in. In fact, the water from the shower ended up all over the floor after each use and the shower curtain was practically stuck to you each time you turned the water on. Except for the shower everything else in the home worked well and was set up to make our stay comfortable and convenient.

Bonnie was very prompt with her responses and terrific to work with. I hope to stay in this home again next summer!

  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review our home. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. We will love to have you return next year... Perhaps a winter holiday stay?
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Fabulous house for big gatherings!

  • 5 of 5

This house is a great rental property in the Brigantine area for large groups of over 10 people. I stayed here with 12 of my friends who road tripped down to Atlantic City for the weekend from Boston and it accommodated our group for 3 nights comfortably. The rental had a pool, which we could not use due to seasonality, and a balcony which was a great place to hang out. The Brigantine beach is only a block away.

Overall, this is a great rental property for large gatherings. What made it great, was the homeowner was very prompt in replying through email and chatting with me on the phone answering all my questions about my stay and the property. I will definitely consider this rental property if I find myself in the Brigantine area in the future.

  • Submitted: May 24, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: It is always great to hear, when our guests enjoy their stay. We are happy to accommodate groups for weekends from September to mid-June ~and hope that you will return. (Winter holidays are a great time to rent our home. The beach is right across the street- a great place to walk anytime of the year. ) The whole rental experience is especially great when our guests are pleased with my assistance. It was my pleasure, as well. Good Day! Bonnie Nikituk.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Voorhees, NJ
5

A great location for an A.C. bachelorette party!

  • 5 of 5

I worked with Bonnie Nikituk to reserve this house for my bachelorette party. Bonnie was wonderful and helped me to determine what was the best place for my group. The house is affordable and super close to Atlantic City. We used Fast Eddie taxi service to get there, who was very professional, and very cheap. Once I booked the place, and gathered the girls, I turned the rest of the details over to my bridal party. When we arrived to the house on Friday (for a Fri-Sun rental), we were astonished at just how beautiful, cozy and very spacious this house was. It was a great house to have a group of people, and especially for my bachelorette party. There were a lot of bedrooms, tons of bathrooms and a really cute pool in the backyard that proved useful while we were there during a nice and warm weekend. I highly recommend this property for any type of rental, especially because it is so spacious, clean and well equipped. There were lot of beach and lounge chairs, coolers, games, etc. Definitely worth booking!

  • Submitted: Dec 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review, Denise... Our home Welcomes "Gathering Groups" of friends and family to enjoy time spent. It was my pleasure to provide a great space to accommodate your friends. The pool is always a nice space to relax and a walk on the beach is just a few steps away. Working with guests to provide a positive experience is one of the best parts of this experience. Congratulations on your marriage. Perhaps you will return with family/ friends for a summer vacation. Our 2014 summer weeks are booking quickly....
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Location

Activity and Interests

Nearest Airport : Atlantic City International Airport at 15 Miles Nearest Barpub : Cellar 32 ~half mile at 0.5 Miles Nearest Golf : The Links at Brigantine ~half mile at 0.5 Miles Nearest Restaurant : various... Pirates Den ~quarter mile at 0.25 Miles Nearest Beach : Beach 200 feet East side-house on west side Car: not necessary

Steps to the beach or to the waterfall pool

Swimming, surfing, fishing, dolphin watching are

just a few of the ocean/ bay related activities to enjoy.

Community golf, museum and wildlife preserve.

Town shopping and restaurants.

Casinos galore with Atlantic City's fine dining choices and new

shopping venue within a short drive (10 minute max).

Availability

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Holiday
Sep 24 2016 - Jun 9 2017
2 night minimum stay
$700
 
 
SUMMER Family Fun
Jun 10 2017 - Sep 5 2017
7 night minimum stay
$6,500
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$400
From
$550
Fri,Sat
 
Notes: Rates are based on 12 guests; add $25 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable Security Fee $400
Re-staging $275
CC process $100

Check out our Special DEALS!!!
To get information for this rental on the weekend, please use cellular telephone number 609.
Winter & HOLIDAY week & weekend rates available upon request.

booking Fall 2016 & Winter 2016- Holiday Weekends;

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 0% refund if canceled at least 0 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Total amount
Contact Me Email Manager
Updated: Aug 9, 2016
12
Available arrival
12
Available stay (no arrival)
12
Unavailable

Amenities

Property Type

  • house

Theme

  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Luxury
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions

General

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine

Kitchen

  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Dining

  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area

Entertainment

  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library

Pool / Spa

  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool

Onsite Services

  • Concierge

Suitability

  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome
  • smoking allowed ...

Location Type

  • Beach View
  • Ocean View
  • Resort
  • Water View
  • Waterfront

Attractions

  • bay/sound
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • winery tours

Leisure Activities

  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching

Local Services & Businesses

  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services

Sports & Adventure Activities

  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Floor Area

  • 3100 sq. ft.

Bathrooms

  • Bathroom 1
  • Bathroom 2
  • Bathroom 3
  • Bathroom 4
  • Half Bathroom

Bedrooms

  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Bedroom 1 - 2 double, 1 twin/ single, 1 child bed
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
  • Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
  • Bedroom 4 - 1 queen
  • Bedroom 5 - 1 king
  • aeros available at $15 each

Outside

  • Balcony
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Water Sports Gear ...

Meals

  • Guests provide their own meals

Notes:

  • weekly guests enjoy a bottle of wine and food treats to greet you on arrival , luxury linens and bath towels and shampoos and soaps, family games and dvd/vcr tapes and books and crayons for the kids, kitchen and laundry and cleaning supplies just to name a few ...all designed to lighten your vacation getaway packing chore..... Need something? Perhaps we can accommodate.

Partner Offers

Partner Offers

Find a rental car