Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Bay Esplanade pool home 10% off any Aug or Sept dates that are still open

Sleeps14
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms3
Space 2,500 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 6 nights

Overview

About the property

5 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 14

To receive the 10% discount you must mention it in the comments when booking online or prior to booking on the phone or by email. If not mentioned then we can not honor it

*PLEASE DO NOT GO BY THE VRBO/HOME AWAY CALENDAR. PLEASE INPUT YOUR DATES TO GET THE CORRECT RATES.

One of the best Florida beach rentals. The Bay Esplanade Florida Beach House brags the best location of any Clearwater Beach Vacation Rental we offer if you want to be near the action. This amazing vacation rental location is walking distance to all the activities but on a quiet side street and just a 5 min walk from the prettiest Florida beach, ten mins to Pier 60 play area, and the Hilton Hotel. One of the most popular Clearwater Beach rentals, it books up early.

Bay Esplanade Florida Beach Rental offers spacious living with all the comforts of home. With a private yard, huge heated sparkling pool. This is the beach home you have been searching for.

With 5 bedrooms and 3 full baths, this vacation rental is big enough for up to 14 guests. This great beach rental house with a private pool is located in Clearwater Beach, FL. No car necessary. With 5 bedrooms, each with new queen beds, a pull-out queen sofa and a trundle bed, this beach rental house can sleep 14.

Any group or family wanting a private area would find this Florida beach rental ideal. The fifth bedroom is a lock off suite attached to the main beach house for a little separation from a big group but still under the same roof. This suite also has a private bath and an extra day bed with two twin beds. If you use the twin beds and fold out couch, the house will sleep 14.

Create meals in a bright eat-in kitchen, complete with granite countertops. Bay Esplanade also offers private parking and is roomy enough to hold a boat trailer. You’re invited to bring your boat, with a public boat ramp, just steps away. This charming Florida beach rental house is a perfect blend of comfort and privacy. This Clearwater Beach Rental was renovated in 2011. The adorable vacation rental has a private pool, patio and gas grill. This beach home is the closest rental home to the tennis courts, big public pool and famous Pier 60 area which hosts the free daily sunset festival. A short walk to the beach, this beach rental by house lacks nothing.

Bay Esplanade Beach House is the closest property we have to Pier 60 and within a walking distance to the beach. With an amazing location, this five bedroom villa will make your stay a breeze.

Like us on Facebook for specials

CLICK HERE FOR BAY ESPLANADE'S FLOOR PLAN

More Details

Property Manager
BeachHouseFL
Member since: 2004
Speaks: english, spanish
Calendar last updated:
July 19, 2018

Amenities

Clearwater Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 2500 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 14
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • 5 Queen beds, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • playground
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • golf
  • tennis

Reviews

Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(131 traveler reviews)

49% Complete
24% Complete
16% Complete
6% Complete
2% Complete
Bay Esplanade pool home 10% off any Aug or Sept dates that are still open
average rating of 4.1221375 based on 131 reviews
Brentwood, Ca
2

If you're on a budget and don't mind....

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I posted a longer "good, bad, ugly" review on tripadvisor. A summary: Good - location, pool, most of the furniture, gym and resteraunts close by. Bad - House was not clean and is in disrepair. The vents are absolutely caked with dust/dirt as an example. Ugly: The A/C doesn't work efficiently and does not properly cool the house (We kept doors closed and even had a running joke about yelling "close the door" as soon as someone walked in). Really Ugly: The fabricated reply from the management company on Trip Advisor which is a complete and utter lie. I never "spoke" to anyone - I did text a complaint about the cleanliness and they offered to send over a crew. I replied, "my wife already swept and cleaned the bathroom - we are just glad to be on vacation". This is not consistent with them stating "we talked three times and I said what a great time we were having" - seriously? I won't waste any more of my time, but based on that reply I would not rent from BeachHouseFL ever.

  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi David, Thank you for bringing this to our attention, we have address all of the issues you mentioned and we hope you will try us again in the future. Thank you for allowing us to serve you! BeachHouseFL
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Blue Springs, MO
4

Nice place

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The property was overall very nice. The only complaint I had was the hoot water accommodations. Had to switch the breaker many times in order to get hot water and many tines at night in the dark which was inconvenient. Check out was a little early @ 10:00 am. Would have been nice to have been noon.

  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review. We are working on the water heater issue. We narrowed it down to the gas meter and will have the problem corrected soon
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
griffin, GA
5

The stay @ the home was great

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our family enjoyed the stay @ this house very spacious and cute. The refrigerator does not get as cold as I would have like everything had to go into the freezer to get a chill and the bedding had some spot on pillowcases and sheets but other then that it was a great stay I would recommend this house to others.

  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review.. The fridge needs time to cool down after loading it up with warm items. I will check out the sheets and pillow cases to remove anything with spots. Glad you did enjoy your stay
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
,
1

Stay away!

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This rental looked beautiful online and had great reviews so we booked it. We were so excited to arrive. Upon arrival we looked around and noticed that the freezer was never cleaned and had gross stuff in it from previous people. The floor felt like it hadn’t been swept. We go outside and the pool is filthy and the hot tub doesn’t even work (we own a hot tub so we know how the jets should work). We called and they did send someone ever right away which was nice. They cleaned the pool. I told them not to worry about the freezer because now I was too grossed out and wouldn’t be using any of the kitchen stuff. They said the hot tub was fine but it wasn’t absolutely no pressure came from the jets that did work. Very disappointing especially after spending so much money and doing our research only to find that it was not as described at all. Even had trouble watching tv because the DVD players didn’t work either. Anyway I do not recommend this place.

  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: BeachHouseFL
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We showed you stayed quite some time ago and told us during and after your stay that you loved the house. Why leave a bad review months later?. Please contact us so we can find out more about your stay so we can make things right. As you can see from all of the other reviews this is not a normal stay, so we would love to know what happen during your stay to make you leave a review like this.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Clinton, MO
3

Cozy - needs a little updating and TLC

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

House is not as big as it looks online. It needs some TLC and updating. Hot water heater should be put on larger breaker as it has to be flipped constantly, it cannot handle 2 showers let alone 14 people and a washer. No closets or places for clothing.

  • Submitted: May 14, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time for the review. Please let us know on the "TLC" you mentioned. We are always looking to make houses better.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Chicago, IL
5

Fantastic house, can't beat the location

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved our stay there. It was perfect for our large family. The pool was awesome. The kids really enjoyed it. The place is clean and very nicely decorated. We loved the location. It is far from the main street that it is very quite while it's couple minutes walk to the beach and all the attractions. Would definitely recommend to any family looking for a vacation rental on Clearwater beach

  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • All rates may be negotiable. Please call us for last minute discounts.