3 Bedroom, 2 bath, Pool Home
At Home Property Mgmt. and Realty, LLC
Canceled bookings will not receive a refund
stay over till we purchased
We stayed while we remodeled our home we purchased it was located near bye gave us more time to do all the work we wanted to complete.
The 4333 river woods house needs blinds replaced they were missing in august when we stayed there a few lights out also at front door kitchen counter other than that nice house.
Hi, Glad this home worked out while remodeling your home. Sorry about the blinds...neighbor said you were always gone early in the morning and couldn't get in to replace them...they are done now along with the lights. Good luck in your new home.
The house was ckean, the pool was perfect. My only issue was there was absolutely no internet. It allowed us to log into the Wi-Fi but as soon as we connected it said no internet. Also the grill had no propane, and the fishing poles had no hooks. Other then those few issues the house was great. My children enjoyed the pool. Would stay here again.
Not what i expected.
When we arrived at the property we found there was NO toilet paper in none of the bathrooms. There was no soap in any of the bathrooms. The house was comfortable enough but really needs a lot of updates. We had to go shopping the first night we were there to buy necessary things like toilet paper, soap, paper towels, garbage bags since there was none for the kitchen trash can. The TV only got a few channels so watching that was out of the question. There was a small TV in living room., none in the bedrooms. Pool was dirty when we got there also the patio carpet had not been cleaned, had to clean it myself. We left this house in a lot better shape than it was in when we got there. Also left some toilet paper. The first night we were there I heard my son in the kitchen freaking out. There were big Roach Bugs crawling everywhere. After that every time I opened a drawer in the kitchen the roaches would scatter. The drawers and cabinets in the kitchen did not have handles and they were a struggle to get open especially if you have arthritis. On a positive note the beds were comfortable and we had a good stay despite all of the problems. This house was not worth the money I spent for it and will not stay there again.
We welcome feedback from our renters so as to get up to date information about our properties. We make every attempt to address customer concerns in a timely manner. We answer all emails, texts, and direct calls to us 24/7, unfortunately, for "not what I expected", you never summoned us for any assistance during your one week stay. If you had, we would have immediately addressed your concerns to your satisfaction.
Our ad states what is provided in the unit. Yes, the missing toilet tissue is surprising and the cleaning crew has been contacted. No other items are normally included. Had you contacted us in regards to the pool issue I would have addressed it right away. The property owner has been using the same pool service for 6 years now and I'm sure they could have tended to the pool had I known there was an issue.
Unwillingly, guests can bring bugs into a rental and don't take them home with them when they leave. Again, if any attempt had been made to notify us of the complaints, they would have been addressed asap, as that is our policy.
In your absence, the owner of the property at 4333 Riverwood Drive is residing at the property and addressing your concerns so that all guests can enjoy a comfortable stay and know that, upon notification, "At Home Property Management and Realty, LLC" will satisfy their concerns.
Short notice stay
We had a great stay! They were able to get us in within hours of our arrival in town when our plans fell through at another location. This is a wonderful, comfy house. I will be saving this house for future visits! And also suggesting this house to friends!
Home away from home!
This winter will be the 4th winter that we rent this property. It has become our home away from home when we travel to New Port Richey. We feel very safe in this quiet neighbourhood. The neighbours are very nice and very respectful of our privacy. We find the house quite comfortable. It suits our needs. We enjoy using the back patio and pool area. The pool and lawn are well taken care of. The house has always been clean.
HI, so happy you enjoy this home year after year!
quiet and beautiful
I KNEW AREA OF RT-54 AND WAS NOT DISAPPOINTED WHEN WE RENTED THIS --HOME IS VERY CLEAN WITH GREAT VIEWS OF LAKE FROM KITCHEN WINDOW AND ALSO LIVING ROOM!
ALSO TONYA WAS VERY HELPFULL FOR ANY QUESTIONS THAT WE HAD
WE HAD A GREAT TIME AND ARE LOOKING TO RETURN IN FUTURE
So happy you enjoyed your stay!
Golf, Swimming, Amusement Parks, Fishing, Wildlife Viewing,
Shopping, Restaurants, Sightseeing, Boating, Jet Skiing, Shelling