check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr

Oceanview, 1 Bedroom Condo, Steps to Beach

Overview

Property Details

Updated: Jun 27, 2016
Condo, 1 Bedrooms, 1 Bath, Sleeps up to 6

Hilton Head is a family friendly community and has been our favorite

family vacation location for many years. Come share the

experience for yourself and your family at Hilton Head Beach and

Tennis. This secure, gated, beachfront resort is a great place to

unwind and enjoy yourself whether you have the entire family or for a

romantic weekend. Our 1 bedroom, 1 bath unit can accommodate up to 6.

There is a queen bed in the bedroom, queen sleeper sofa in the living

room and two bunks for the kids.

This is a 'clean', non-smoking unit, sorry, no pets allowed on the

resort. Come join us for a visit and make some memories that will

last a lifetime.

  • Sleeps 6
  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Swimming pool
  • Barbecue
  • Dish washer
  • Towels provided
  • Linens provided

Recent Review

About the Owner

Call Owner
Speaks: english

2 Reviews

2 traveler reviews

5

Wonderful experience!!

  • 5 of 5

The condo was perfect for my family's spring break get away to Hilton Head. Everyone had a wonderful time. The resort has plenty of amenities and activities for the entire family, and the location was perfect. There were many wonderful families that we met at the beach and pool who had children, and my son made several friends. I felt very safe in this family-friendly resort.

The condo itself was in excellent condition and very well stocked with everything we needed. My small family fit in it very comfortably. It is very rare in my experience to find a kitchen that is as well stocked as this one. So often, the kitchens in rentals have minimum cooking and serving utensils, many in poor shape. Not so here! We love to cook, and I was pleased to be able to do so with the well-equipped kitchen. I was very impressed with the cleanliness and the comfort of the unit. It is obviously very well cared for. The furnishing are tasteful and comfortable. Of course being able to look at the ocean from the balcony is one of the biggest highlights of the condo and our vacation.

I have rented several times from VRBO, and the owners of this are the nicest I ever had the pleasure of renting from. They are very kind, informative and accommodating. I wouldn't hesitate to rent this unit again in the future!

  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are happy that you enjoyed your visit. We try to make the unit as comfortable as possible for us and our guests. We hope you will choose to stay with us again soon! Hilton Head is a great place to visit and we hope you return soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Warrenville, SC
4

Family Vacation

  • 4 of 5

We had a great time in the condo this year and look forward to going back as soon as possible. The condo was very clean and had everything you needed. I see no downfalls to this condo at all! I do not know if it the description states you have a good view of the ocean from the balcony.

  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0

Location

Activity and Interests

Car: necessary

On-site or nearby: include bike rental, hiking/biking on miles of paved trails,

golf, tennis, fitness center, miniature golf, fishing, shopping,

restaurants, cinemas, sightseeing, swimming, boating, kayaking,

dolphin watches/cruises, sailing, and all water sports. Day cruises

to Savannah and Beaufort. Charleston is within driving distance.

Availability

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Peak
May 21 2016 - Sep 10 2016
7 night minimum stay
$800
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$125
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $200

Weeks run Saturday to Saturday
Weekly Rate: $525 - $800
Rates in US Funds
Vacation Rental Rates:
Dec. Mar.....$525 week
Apr. - Mid May.....$625/week.....Easter & HeritageWeek ...$900
Mem. Day - Labor Day.....$800/week (7 Night Minimum-Sat.-Sat.)
Sept. - Nov.....$550/week
Weekly rates include cleaning fee.
Rates are subject to 10% SC tax.
A $200 refundable key/damage deposit is required.
*Check-in is 4 pm and check-out is 10 am to allow for proper cleaning.
Note: Until confirmed rates are subject to change without notice.

We accept PayPal, cashier's check or money order. Until confirmed rates are subject to change without notice. Full payment is due 30 days prior to check-in. We require a copy of driver's license for security purposes.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates to see total
Total amount
Email Owner
Updated: Jun 27, 2016
12
Available arrival
12
Available stay (no arrival)
12
Unavailable
Calendar not updated in over 2 months and may not be available. Look for rentals with Request to Book or updated calendars.

Amenities

Property Type

  • condo

Theme

  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic

General

  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator ...
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Towels Provided ...

Kitchen

  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Dining

  • Dining Area

Entertainment

  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television

Pool / Spa

  • Communal Pool ...
  • Outdoor Pool

Suitability

  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Location Type

  • Beach View
  • Ocean View

Attractions

  • churches
  • coin laundry
  • marina
  • restaurants

Leisure Activities

  • beachcombing
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • walking

Local Services & Businesses

  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat

Sports & Adventure Activities

  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Bathrooms

  • Bathroom 1

Bedrooms

  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1
  • Queen bed

Outside

  • Outdoor Grill

Meals

  • Guests provide their own meals

Notes:

  • Secure gated family beachfront resort. This air-conditioned 3rd floor condo with elevator access offers a full kitchen with microwave, full size refrigerator and stove with all cooking utensils needed. New flat screen TV with cable in family room and bedroom, VCR/DVD player, phone with message system, internet access, queen bed, queen sleeper sofa and twin bunks. Iron/ironing board and a hair dryer in the bathroom is available. Covered balcony with view of pool and ocean is great for morning coffee. Coin operated washer/dryers on site, if needed. HHB&T has the largest pool on the island with separate kiddie pool, kids playground and tennis for our guests on any of 10 lighted courts. Lessons are available from the pro for a small fee. Three restaurants to choose from. For fine dining the Bali Hai restaurant, casual dining Coconutz or for lounging by the pool or beach you may choose Jamaica Joz. There is also pizza delivery available onsite as well. (All the food is very good!!)

Partner Offers

Partner Offers

Find a rental car