check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Winter Special Oceanfront

Overview

Property Details

Updated: Dec 3, 2016
Ocean front Studio, 0 Bedrooms, 1 Baths, 4 Sleeps

Beautiful large studio unit. Located on the 2nd floor with an

over sized terrace. Relax in the best area of Miami Beach, Sunny Isles, just 15 minutes

away from South Beach and Lincoln Road.

Two queen size beds. Large bathroom.

Kitchen table with four chairs. Microwave(available) and mini-

refrigirator. 27 'TV with HBO and cable.

Beautiful large studio unit. Located on the 2nd floor with an

over sized terrace. Relax in the best area of Miami Beach, Sunny Isles, just 15 minutes

away from South Beach and Lincoln Road.

Two queen size beds. Large bathroom.

Kitchen table with four chairs. Microwave(available) and mini-

refrigirator. 27 'TV with HBO and cable.

  • Sleeps 4
  • 0 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Parking
  • Swimming pool
  • Internet
  • Washing machine
  • Towels provided
  • Linens provided
  • Bookable online

Recent Review

About the Owner

Speaks: english

Guestbook comments from the owner

Love this location. We stayed many times in this building but this unit you can't be the price. Loved our holiday.
Apr 2016
  • 1 of 2

10 Reviews

3.4/5 -
(10 traveler reviews)

5

Diamond in the Rough Price Price Location Location from Canada

  • 5 of 5

I wanted a nice stay on the beach and with shopping at night and this condo gave me this at a very cheap rate. Not only the rate was 2 times less than everyone I priced but it was ON THE BEACH I could not belive it. The condo inside needs some updating but it is still functional and clean. We enjoyed the beach and pool so much that we will be coming back. I have recommended friends and they are booking winter here. Owner very attentive and responsive even with lake chcekin and she accomadted late checkouts.

  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Argentina
5

LOCATION LOCATION Great Price

  • 5 of 5

best location ocean front condo needs some updating but who cares for the price it is so worth it.

  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
1

horrible

  • 1 of 5

Todo sucio, mesada rota, muebles de patio rotos, sin vajilla y la pileta del baño tapada. Espero no volver NUNCA MÁS

  • Submitted: May 28, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1
1

Leonid,San Francisco

  • 1 of 5

We stayed at the same hotel before numerous times and we ware always satisfied.The first time ever the room disappointed us.Numerous cockroaches,the countertop in the kitchenette distorted and covered with rust.Freezer door falling off,medicine cabinet in the bathroom rusty.Plumbing issue kept us in the room almost all day.I have a pictures all these issues.

  • Submitted: May 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review. However you have not stated the facts. You never complained once until a day and a half after your departure that is when you texted me to complain about the apartment and you wanted 50% of the money and threaten me you will post a bad review if I did not honor the refund after you use our condo for your full stay and the pool/beach access . We can't do anything unless you tell us during your stay after. It is just like eating a full dinner at the restaurant and complained to the waiter you did not enjoy the meal you completely ate and finished your food. In reference to the plumber issue I texted you and let you know our certfied plumber will be there and will use the lock box lock key so no need to wait for him. The fact is you got your own maintenance man without approval from me the owner that caused additional plumbing damage to our unit. We have all documentation stating the above and we deal only with facts not with threats.
Did you find this review helpful?
6 0
2

mis vacaciones

  • 2 of 5

ESta muy viejo, sobre todo el baño. La ducha estaba toda tapada y no drenaba el agua.

La piscina la estaban arreglando por lo tanto no pudimos utilizarla. La dueña no nos aviso "ese" pequeño detalle y yendo con un bebe era muy necesaria.

  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
9 9
argentina
2

nuestra experiencia

  • 2 of 5

recomendamos el edificio Marco Polo Beach Resosrt, por ubicación, comodidades, amabilidad de todas las personas del resort.

Es el segundo año que venimos a este edificio.

Con respecto a la propiedad rentada, la ubicación del estudio es muy buena, el precio y las comodidades tambien.

No obstante tuvimos inconvenientes como al llegar la propiedad no estaba limpia. Solucionado por el dueño.

No contabamos con parking al llegar, el que estaba incluido en el precio. recien al tercer día pudimos contar con el mismo, habiendo abonado dos días.

Tambien inconvenientes de mantenimiento en el estudio.

  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 7

Location

Activity and Interests

Beach Front property and only A mile from Aventura Mall. Near to great restaurants and more shops.

Great location near all attractions.

Availability

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
$62
$495
$1,740
 

Additional information about rental rates

Departure Cleaning $150
Tax Rate 13.0%

Nightly Rate: $75 - $100

Weekly Rate: $550 - $650

Monthly Rate: $1300 - $1900


Available Year Round!!
###Fall sale $550 a week "
$550 to $650 per week (Minimun 7 days)
Monthly specials $1300 Email for information
Deposit: $200 Security deposit required to reserve this unit.
Security deposit will be returned at the end of the stay.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Avg/night
Contact Me Email Owner
Updated: Dec 3, 2016
12
Available arrival
12
Available stay (no arrival)
12
Unavailable

Amenities

Property Type

  • studio

Theme

  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic

General

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine

Dining

  • Dining Area

Pool / Spa

  • Communal Pool
  • Outdoor Pool

Suitability

  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Location Type

  • Beach View
  • Beachfront

Attractions

  • restaurants

Local Services & Businesses

  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services

Sports & Adventure Activities

  • fishing
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
  • swimming

Bathrooms

  • Bathroom 1

Bedrooms

  • Studio, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 2 queen

Outside

  • Balcony

Meals

  • Guests provide their own meals

Notes:

  • This apartment is beach front, located in Sunny Isles, home to the world known Trump International Towers. Beautiful wide beach. Olympic size Heated Swimming Pool along with a Childrens Pool. Live entertaiment at Poolside Tiki Bar. 24 HR VALET Parking and Hotel Concierge. Laundry Room Pool side Fitness Centerwith Sauna and Steam Room over looking the ocean. Pizza Parlor, Sports Bar, Bike and Scooter Rental, Gift Shop, Nail Salon, Internet Cafe, Art Gallery, Restaurant, * Walking distance to more restaurants, shops and supermarkets.

Partner Offers

Partner Offers

Find a rental car