Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Luxurious Condo 180 view of the Pacific in Rosarito Beach

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,100 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 2 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, 4 Sleeps

A luxurious condominium call The wave (Las Olas) located on the 6th

floor offers a breath taking view with unobstructed Pacific ocean view.

A wonderful place to relax and watch the sunset and moon set.

The facility offers an infinity pool, and a jacuzzi

that you can look over the edge to the ocean, plus a complete

exercise room with equipment, the steam room and an

ocean view dry sauna.

Have your own private dinner on the balony over looking the Pacific...

stainless steel barbeque is provided . All of

this is a mere 3 hours drive from Los Angeles. 2 hours drive from

Orange County.

Just come! Be our guests and experience the new Baja

Coast!

6nd Floor, 2 Bedroom, 2 Full Baths Ocean front Condominium with

Grand Balcony, Private access to beach. A beautiful beach walk to

town for breakfast and shopping. Daily cleaning service on request.

24-Hour gated Security with full service Security staff

Master bedroom - Queen size bed with ocean view, jacuzzi tub in

Master bath, all granite and natural stone.

Guest bedroom - Full size bed with beautiful linens

Guest bath - granite and natural stone

Full service kitchen - Granite with all new stainless appliances,

Living room - with ocean view

Dining area - with ocean view

Sun block shades

Full Direct TV

Suggested dining and shopping areas - directions included

Filtered water system in building and bottled water for your

convenience

Built to California earthquake code standards.

We invite you and your family to share in the beauty of the new Baja

Coast that we have experienced over the past years. Escape the

routine of your week and enjoy this luxury setting. This is a family

oriented and child safe environment.

Our goal is to make your stay as comfortable and memorable as

possible.

More Details

Owner
Luke Nguyen
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english, french
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
July 21, 2018

About Luke Nguyen

Easy to deal with .

Luke Nguyen purchased this condo in 2005

Why Luke Nguyen chose Rosarito

Live & enjoy it like in your own home

What makes this condo unique

tranquility !

Guestbook comments from the owner

> Hi Luke

>

> I am just letting you know we are leaving the condo. We love it! The condo was clean when we came and we tried to leave it the same way. The staff wss friendly, especially meme, he was here yesterday and was very polite and even gave us some tips of places to go. I will leave a tip with today's guard. Please let him know. I forgot to gave him one yesterday by the time I came back he was gone. We are really happy, and we will probably come back.

>

> The condo was everything we expected and more. I will recommend it with family and friends. Definitely, a nice place!

>

> Again, thanks and have a nice rest of your weekend



June 13 2015
Jun 2015
  • 1 of 4

Amenities

Rosarito Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 6
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Included
Floor Area:
  • 1100 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • smoking allowed
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Golf Course Front ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Oceanfront ...
Theme:
  • Luxury
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master bederoom - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king , WIth Jacuzzi
    Bedroom - 1 queen , Full size bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Television
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Boat ...
  • Golf ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Sauna
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
Notes:
Amenities: Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Pool (shared), Direct TV. Regular drip coffee machine is provided. Plasma / LCD TV in the living room with Blu Ray DVD player that connected to a Bose music systems with exceptional surround sound that can rock your world. Over 100 + movies in the portable hard drive are provided free for your watching pleasure.

Reviews

Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(31 traveler reviews)

54% Complete
22% Complete
9% Complete
3% Complete
9% Complete
Luxurious Condo 180 view of the Pacific in Rosarito Beach
average rating of 4.096774 based on 35 reviews
1

Beware of bed bugs in these unit

  • 1 of 5

The condo it self is beautiful, great views and comfortable ones your in the unit . How ever the elevators do not work and depending on the floor your in you have to take all your items all the way up to the 6th floor were these condo is . We arrived Friday night and had to leave Saturday to urgent care do bed bug bits all over our bodies. Called owner and owner refused to refund money . Staff at the complex very very rud and unprofessional.

I do not recommend these place do to that factor

  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: This tenant is such a scammer ! Book for 2 peoples but brought 7 more peoples into the condo and STAYED over night at my condo after making falsed promises to me over the phone that the 7 peoples were just come for his birthday party ! They all were kick out the next day after complaint was heard from the security guard and building manager due to violation of the rent contract , loud noises pass the hours and drug peripherals were left at the condo as evidences. Stay away from this guy. Security Guard has filed a report of the incident and kept on file. The falsed review is just a way this tenant get even with me . Emails exchanged back and forth will shown he promised to write good review if I would give him complimentary stay at my condo in the future. However, i rejected that request. Why would he wants to stay at my condo if the conditions existed in the made up review.
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0
Poway, CA
5

Very nice condo and great location

  • 5 of 5

This condo is located on one of the few beaches along the coast south of Rosarito. The condo is very secure, including the parking and has everything you need for an enjoyable stay! We hope to return soon.

  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

See Review...

  • 3 of 5

We arrived to the condo and was told by the guard that our unit was not clean. He offered to put us in a different one which made me feel uncomfortable since this wasn't a hotel...I called Luke and as I was calling him the guard also informed us that we wouldn't be able to use the hot tub, pool, gym or any of the community areas due to permit issues...we couldn't even sit on the pool chairs. I finally got a hold of Luke and he first offered to pay for our dinner and drinks while they cleaned our unit (we found out later the cleaning lady had already gone home and we wouldn't be able to move until the next day), I then asked him if he didn't think that it would have been a good idea to inform us that we couldn't use the pool since this had been an issue for a week. He offered a full refund, but of course we had no where to go, so he offered to refund a full night (which ended up being $20 short, but whatever). They put us in a different unit for the night and told us we could move the next day after the cleaning lady came. The place we were in the first night was awful. 3 burners didn't work, the floors felt so dirty, terrible lighting, the master shower door didn't close so water went everywhere and the worst part was there was sand in the master bedroom sheets!!!! The next day we moved to the right unit and that was much better and we had a wonderful 2 nights in the RIGHT unit with the most beautiful view and loved being able to cook our own meals. I just wish we could have used the pool and hot tub.

  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice Condo

  • 4 of 5

Condo was nice and clean, I will come back , needs like a sofa or better chairs to seat in balcony to enjoy sunsets

  • Submitted: May 22, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
San Diego
4

Fantastic bargain!

  • 4 of 5

We loved sitting in the hot tub overlooking the ocean!! Location, condo staff, and price were 5-star; cleanliness and amenities were 4-star. Overall we enjoyed it and would recommend to anyone wanting a bang for their buck!

  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
San Diego, CA. USA
4

Nice Unit and very Relaxing with a BEAUTIFUL view!!

  • 4 of 5

Luke’s unit is extremely easy to get comfortable in. I could let my 11month old roam with no worries of him getting hurt, my older girls enjoyed their private room, & us parents loved the security on site plus the ease of access to all the amenities. The taco shops around the immediate block are MUCH better then the ones in the tourist area of Rosarito too! There were just a few minor issues with the unit (poor lighting, dirty floors upon our arrival, & general “fix it” maintenance needing done) but overall this is a place I will keep on my list as a possibility for our future visits!

  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Other Activities:

Top Thing to do in City:

* Eating out at El Nino, La Fonda.

* Hot spa on the cliff.

* Watching Sunset, Moonset.

* Shopping Downtown Rosarito.

* Visit Ensenada 50 mlies south.

Top Thing to do in Budget:

* BBQ your own fish/meat.

* Supper Market 1 mile north.

* Swiming at the Infinity Pool.

* Bring your foods Eat and be happy..

Top Thing to do in Family:

* Watch DVD on Plasma TV.

* Listen to music with Bose system....

Activities (on site or nearby): Fitness Center, Gym, Restaurants,

Swimming, horse riding, parasailing.Eating out at fine Mexican

restaurant El Nino located in downtown Rosarito, or goes south to La

Fonda,or Puerto Nuevo town where lobster butter with the sounds of Latin music at your table.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

cleanining fee $25

Payment via Paypal.com
Open an account with Paypal . Select tab " Send Payment" ; type in my paypal id : Lukenguyen59@yahoo.com ;.
put in the agreed amount . Press SEND button. Done.
(This is your receipt so please write in the note that this payment is for rent condo Las Olas room 22 6 th floor . date check-in and check- out. THX)


Thanks,

Luke Nguyen

REFUND POLICY: Must be canceled 30 days prior to your arrival date .

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.