Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, 6 Sleeps
About Liza Lopez
We are a couple that lives in Miami, We enjoy everything outdoors.
Liza Lopez purchased this Condo in 2006
Why Liza Lopez chose Sunny Isles Beach
We visited the bldg. first year it opened and felt in love with area, the beach is so clean and family friendly and service is very good.
Pool / Spa
100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
Damage and incidentals
You will be responsible for any damage to the rental property caused by you or your party during your stay.
Max guests: 6 (sleeps up to 6 adults)
Minimum age of primary renter: 25
Our suite with two bedrooms and THREE full bathrooms at the Marenas Beach Resort was perfect for us. Wrap-around balcony with spectacular views to the east and west were even better than expected! Swam alone in the pool every morning at sunrise and enjoyed the beach with outstanding staff setting up cushioned lounge chairs with umbrellas and towels. Only one block to a grocery store for supplies.
A Bit Disappointed
The views are great and the beach is beautiful. The resort staff is very nice. Unfortunately, the pool and hot tub are small, and there is construction next door. In the condo itself, there were many light bulbs out, it was generally dirty (could not see through the glass railing--dirt on the inside) floors not mopped, very little toilet paper, a broken hair dryer, and the microwave turntable, light and fan were broken. There is a resort fee not disclosed until checkout and no service is provided by the resort mgmt. for the above issues.
I’m so sorry to hear about the place being dirty. Cleaning crew was there right before you arrived and they sent me pictures of the place clean. As for the balcony railing it was very windy and we had some rain while your stay. Being right on the beach the sand gets on the railings is very hard to keep clean when windy. As for the blow dryer I offer to bring a new one and you said you didn’t use it. Never mentioned about microwave blower. The resort fee is for the lounge chairs, towels, umbrellas , food and drink service they offer when you use beach and pool is directly with body and I had mention that as well as valet parking. Sorry you didn’t enjoy your stay. You never mentioned that when we spoke the other day.
The property was nice just wish they had more amenities, spa or store
This was my first time to plan accommodations through this website. Typically we stay at a hotel or go on a cruise. I was concerned about the integrity of the owner and the condition of the condo, at first.
Once I made contact with this owner, she was VERY pleasant to communicate with and quick to respond. The condo was FABULOUS!It had some normal "wear & tear" but was very clean and the floor plan was perfect for our needs!
The views were awesome, the hospitality was excellent and the ammenities were great!
The BEST part was dealing with the owner. She was professional, courteous and friendly. We will definately stay here again for many years to come!
Thank you for being such nice clients. It was a pleasure to rent with you and your family.
Jet skis, kayaks, windsurfing, ocean water sport rental, Golf and
tennis nearby, coral reef snorkeling nearby, Two of the nicest malls in the area, and many more.