check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

San Marco Courtyard at the Preserve

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VacationRentals.com checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Property Details

Updated: Jan 13, 2017
  • Sleeps 10
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms, 1 Half Bath
  • Parking
  • Swimming pool
  • Barbecue
  • Internet
  • Washing machine
  • Towels provided
  • Linens provided
  • Accept Credit Cards
  • Bookable online

About the property

House, 4 Bedrooms, Cabana Room 3 Full $ 2 1/2 Baths, 10 Sleeps

San Marco Courtyard

The Preserve at Summer Beach

95065 Willet Way

Our Courtyard Villa was built July 2006, luxury residence offering

over 3,000 square feet of space with ten foot ceilings. State of the

art kitchen with granite countertops, beautiful tile floors and all

new electric GE appliances and fixtures. A perfect villa for family

vacations and business conferences. Located Diagonally across the

street from the Ritz-Carlton and The Golf Club of Amelia overlooking

a pond with fountains. Beds: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twins, 2 Trundle,

Full Size Futon

More Details

Recent Review

About the Owner

Stephen P Scavotto
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
70%
Calendar last updated:
January 13, 2017

4 Reviews

4.5/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

3

Some disappointments

  • 3 of 5

WiFi would not connect. There was a splitter on the wifi and tv causing the signal to be weak to the tv causing a distorted picture. We took the splitter off which gave us a good picture on the tv however, the wifi never did work during our stay. Also, none of the outlets worked in the bathrooms. We check the circuit breakers with no avail.

  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm sorry that you had trouble with these issues but you could have called as I only live 3 minutes away and would have easily addressed these. First, the circuit breaker was tripped; you just didn't reset it properly. The most frequent reason (but not always) this trips is because two or more hairdryers are being used in the master bath at the same time. Second, I'm not sure about the wifi as this is a first time issue. However, when I checked it, the power source was disconnect from the modem itself. It is working fine in conjunction with the TV at this time
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome

  • 5 of 5

there was 5 us guys that came into to play golf. It was in a great location to get to the courses. Inside the house was very nice and clean. We will definitely try to rent next year when we come back

  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5

This property is ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL! Very spacious, quiet, convenient and had little household/kitchen supplies to accomadate our stay! Very CLEAN...which is also number 1 for us! The owners were very nice and easy work with. No problems or complaints!!!!!😆😆😆

  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

2015 Thanksgiving Family Getaway

  • 5 of 5

We reserved the San Marco at the Preserve over the Thanksgiving holiday weekend. The accommodations far exceeded our expectations. The house was very spacious. Being walking distance from the beach was awesome! We enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning for our next family get together.

  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Great guests. So happy that we could accommodate you for your family vacation!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Location

Activity and Interests

Nearest Airport : Jacksonville Fla at 25 Miles Nearest Barpub : The Surf, S Fletcher Ave at 1.5 Miles Nearest Ferry : Mayport at 20 Miles Nearest Golf : Golf Club of Amelia Island at 0.5 Miles Nearest Restaurant : Cucina South at 1.5 Miles Nearest Beach : Peter's Point at 0.5 Miles Car: necessary

On site or nearby: Golf, Beach, Horseback Riding, Spa Treatments at

the recently expanded and remodeled Ritz Carlton (Dec 2006),

Photography, Nightlife, Walking Paths, Hiking, Biking, Tennis,

Kayaking, Fishing, Wildlife Viewing at Big Talbot & Little Talbot

State Parks, Restaurants, Cinemas, Sightseeing, Swimming, Boating,

Sailing, Waterskiing, Surfing, 30 minutes to Jacksonville Airport, 45

minute ferry ride to Cumberland Island, Ga.

Located 1 mile from The Ritz Carlton Hotel and its Five Star restaurant

Rates & Availability

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Concourse
Mar 7 2017 - Mar 15 2017
7 night minimum stay
$400
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$300
$1,800
$3,500
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $400

Nightly Rate: $300 - $400

Weekly Rate: $1500 - $2200

Monthly Rate: $3500 - $4000


Rates:
May 1 - Labor Day Weekend $2200.00 1 Week Minimum
Sep... May ..$300/night (3 night minimum) $1600/ week $3500/month
Inquire about multi month rates
Notes: Rates may not apply for Selected Holidays & Special
Events.
Rates do Not include $125/Cleaning Fee.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Avg/night
Contact Me Email Owner
Updated: Jan 13, 2017
12
Available arrival
12
Available stay (no arrival)
12
Unavailable

Amenities

Property Type

  • house

Theme

  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Historic

General

  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fireplace ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage ...
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...

Dining

  • Dining Area

Entertainment

  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...

Pool / Spa

  • Communal Pool

Suitability

  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Location Type

  • Beach View
  • Lakefront
  • Resort

Attractions

  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • forests
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo

Leisure Activities

  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking

Local Services & Businesses

  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services

Sports & Adventure Activities

  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Floor Area

  • 3200 sq. ft.

Bathrooms

  • Bathroom 4
  • Bathroom 5 - toilet, Off Kitchen
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet, shower, jetted tub, MAster
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet, tub, shower
  • Bathroom 3 - toilet, shower, Jack & Jill

Bedrooms

  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king, Master
  • Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single, Downstairs, Full Bath
  • Bedroom 3 - 1 queen, Upstairs, Jack & Jill Bath
  • Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single, Upstairs; Jack & Jill Bath
  • Bedroom 5 - 1 sleep sofa /futon, Futon is full size, sleeps 2, with 1/2 bath

Outside

  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill ...

Meals

  • Guests provide their own meals

Notes:

  • Safe and Secure Gated Community Security System Pool, Short Walking Distance To Beach at Peter's Point Fully Equipped Kitchen with modern GE Appliances Dishwasher Microwave Coffee Maker Blender Cake Mixer and Bakeware Toaster Gas Grill Linens Provided Covered Patio Courtyard Cable Television High Speed Internet Plasma Television in Living Room TV/DVD/VCR in Cabana Room Stereo and CD Player In unit Washer/Dryer Filtered Watersystem No Pets Allowed No Smoking The Preserve Pool

Partner Offers

Partner Offers

Find a rental car