Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beach Block Condo w/ Roof Top Deck

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, 8 Sleeps

Families and Renters over 25 years old ONLY . 302 East Pine Avenue,

Wildwood, NJ - Beautifully decorated condominium with 3 bedrooms and 2 baths which sleeps up to 8 comfortably. You are a 1 block walk to the boardwalk/beach and in between two of the Morey's Amusement Piers, including a water park. Just park your cars in the garage and forget about them. You are in walking distance to the Wawa, Dunkin Donuts, parks/playgrounds, shopping, bars and restaurants. You will have it all at your fingertips, closeness, comfort and convenience. From the roof top deck, watch the fireworks that are set off from the beach at the end of Pine Avenue every

Friday night during the summer months. This is a non-smoking unit.

More Details

Owner
David & Karen Hutchins
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 21, 2017

About David & Karen Hutchins

David & Karen

David & Karen Hutchins purchased this condo in 2015

Why David & Karen Hutchins chose Wildwood

Very close to Boardwalk and beach. Brand new sleep sofa and beds in Master and 2nd bedroom.

Map

Incredible Wildwood Beaches!

1 block to Wildwood Boardwalks

Morey's Amusement Piers including water park

Miniature Golf

Amenities

Wildwood Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:30 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:30 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Non smoking only
  • No groups under age 25 . No senior week or prom week groups.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Ocean View
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage ...
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Living Room
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 7 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 double , 1 twin/ single , Bunk bed with full size on bottom and twin on top
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Notes:
Bedrooms The Master and second bedrooms have queen size beds. The third bedroom has a twin/full bunk bed. All beds are equipped with pillows, blankets and comforters. Please bring your own sheets & towels. The master and second bedrooms have a TV & DVD player. Dining/Living Area There is a 42 inch TV with cable hookup & DVD player and stereo in the living room. There is a sectional with a full size sleeper and a beautiful fully equipped kitchen with a dining table that seats 8. Other Amenities - Central Air / Gas Heat - Cable TV - Fully Equipped Kitchen - 3 TVs & 2 DVD players - Dinnerware, flatware, glassware for 8 - Dishwasher - AM/FM Stereo/Cassette/CD Player - Free wireless internet access - Microwave - Ceiling Fan in almost every room - Oven/Range & Cookware - Refrigerator/Freezer/Ice Maker - Washer and Dryer - Coffee Maker, Blender, Toaster Oven - Iron & ironing board - All Utensils - Two car garage - Private Balcony - Large rooftop deck - Library of DVDs for the occasional rainy day!

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(14 traveler reviews)

85% Complete
14% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Beach Block Condo w/ Roof Top Deck
average rating of 4.857143 based on 14 reviews
5

Beautiful Home, Great Location

  • 5 of 5

My family enjoyed our stay at your beach home. Location was ideal to beach and boardwalk. Your home is beautifully decorated and extremely clean. It was so nice of you to have a storage room filled with beach chairs, boogie boards, pails, shovels and a beach cart. We enjoyed using the outdoor BBQ for dinner. It was a great space with 3 bedrooms and a full kitchen with everything you needed. It had a nice size living area with a large screen TV. The owner was great to deal with and made the process perfect from beginning to end. We would happily stay here again.

  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Bill, David and I are always blessed when our guests have a nice vacation. Thank you for taking such good care of the condo. we would love to have you back. Karen
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very nice condo, well kept, comfortable.

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay in your beach home! I am so used to bringing everything, not just sheets and towels, so I already had all the things you provide, but nice to know little things there if forgotten, i.e. napkins, toilet paper etc. I had my beach cart and chairs but your storage room is full of those items too. Very nice to have the WAWA so close, and to attend a funeral, my daughter's boyfriend found a barber close by, the bars are conveniently right up the street in walking distance (no driving if want stay local) and the neighborhood still quiet! Karen responded to texts right away. A biggie--it was great to have a garage that held 3 cars!! Also I am used to THREE flights of steps, this was nice with just Two! Thanks for hospitality and we hope to return again.

  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sandra, So happy you had such a nice time with your family. Thanks for the very nice review. Karen
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great time!!!

  • 4 of 5

Everything was nicely decorated and very close location to the boardwalk and beach. Me and my girlfriends felt right at home!

  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2016
  • Stayed: June 2016
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

It felt like home.

  • 5 of 5

My family and I enjoyed our stay. We were there for The Race of Gentleman and had a wonderful time. It was clean, well-maintained, and felt like home. The home had all the amenities that we needed and more. It was close to the beach. It was nice that we could walk to everything. Karen was there when I called and needed her help. My family and I would stay there again and would recommend this condo to others.

  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2016
  • Stayed: June 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Michele, We are so happy you had fun with your family. We would love to have you back again. Thanks David &Karen
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

well kept..clean..decorated so cute

  • 5 of 5

we had a great stay ...the house was perfect ..in so many ways ..perfect size and location for our daughters to get around to just about everything ..Karen and david were very kind and responded in timely fashion with any question I may have had..would so recommend this property to rent ..not to mention they had everything one would need for the beach ..chairs umbrellas toys and games ..really cute place ..

  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the nice review I am so glad you all had some fun in the sun. Karen
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect place to stay for a Wildwood Vacation!!

  • 5 of 5

Condo was great!! Great communication with owners! We arrived to a perfectly clean place to stay for our mini vacation. Everything was neat and organized. So close to the boardwalk that the kids could roam on their own at night and still be so close that you wouldn't worry about them on the streets! Condo had everything you could need; pots, pans, dishes, cleaning supplies, beach gear!!! Would definitely come back!! Thanks for a great place to stay!!

  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2016
  • Stayed: June 2015
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So happy you had a nice time. would love to have you back. Thank You, Karen
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $300

Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed. There is a $300 refundable damage fee charged which is returned when there is verification the property was left in good condition.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.