Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Huge 3 Bedroom w/ Pool & Elevator

Bedrooms 3
Space 148 m²
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, 8 Sleeps

North wildwood condo with pool and an elevator.

Spacious three bedroom, two bath condo with pool in great location

in north wildwood. This condo is over 1,700 square feet with 2 off street parking spots. The condo is located at the corner of New Jersey Ave and 17th Avenue. Have the best of both worlds - enjoy the pool or

walk a few short blocks to the beach. Close to the boardwalk as

well, this condo has it all!! families only please.

Gregory Lamb
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
April 24, 2017

About Gregory Lamb

Me and my wife bought this condo in March of 2006. We decided to purchase this condo as an investment that we could pass on to our children. We live in south jersey, and we love going down to the condo when it's not being rented.

Gregory Lamb purchased this condo in 2006


North Wildwood Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 148 m²
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator
  • Heating ...
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king , Walk in closet with a bathroom attached
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single , Closet and TV
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single , Closet
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Outdoor Pool
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • library
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Common deck furniture Central Air Conditioning Heat Elevator 2 Garage Parking Ceiling Fans Swimming pool Weber Gas Grill Private washer & dryer Oven and Range Refrigerator Dishwasher Garbage Disposal Microwave Coffee Maker Toaster Digital cable TV 3 Television(s) 2 dvd Player(s) 1 Stereo(s)


3.6/5 -
(7 traveler reviews)


Great place.

  • 5 of 5

First time in Wildwood. Place was spacious enough for my whole family, including elders, which made the elevator a nice addition. The pool was clean and generally well maintained. Parking was a little distant, but it seems that way throughout most of the area. Not too far from the beach, which was also nice. Overall a nice place to stay for our first Wildwood trip!

  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


  • 3 of 5

Welp, the pool is rather small but finding somewhere with a pool that's not a hotel in Wildwood is rare so I guess you take what you can get. I will say it was clean and we saw someone cleaning it each day. We did have to wait until almost 3 pm the first day we were there for the pool to be unlocked which was beyond annoying. The "seating" around the pool should probably be updated. The place is very spacious with large bedrooms. The unit had an ant problem and judging by the ant traps already in place, it's a known issue. I used some essential oils and that worked and made the place smell lovely. :) Like someone else said, there were dishes in the dishwasher. Were they clean? I have no idea but the dishwasher stunk so I'm thinking no. The flooring was beautiful but so dirty. There was a broken swiffer mop and a broom from the 80s in the closet so I purchased my own because I just couldn't stand it and I had an 18 month who would have been filthy had he played on the floor at all. I don't believe it to be true that a cleaner comes in between each guest. If there is then someone gets paid to do nothing. The bathroom was also not very tidy for supposedly having just been cleaned. My family also got stuck up on the top floor/balcony. They went up to see what the view was like and couldn't get the elevator to come back up to get down. It worked okay otherwise but we opted for the stairs most of the time. Overall I would say this is an okay place maybe for like $900 a week? It's within walking distance to a lot of stuff (beach, bay, restaurants) but a tad overpriced and not the cleanest.

  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Not what expected

  • 1 of 5

We arrived expecting a pool. We get there and pool was empty. Dirty dishes in dishwasher. Floor was filthy, feet were black within minutes. There was dust everywhere and razor blades on bathroom floor. No curtains for privacy. Everybody that walks in can see right in your door. One of the TV in kids room didn't work. Refrigerator leaks water inside. If you plan on cooking take your own pans. Of the three that were there two were rusted beyond use and the other one was in cupboard with food in it. Elevator did not work. The only good thing I can say is there is alot of space.

  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
10 0

Great place. Nice size, comfortable furnishings.

  • 4 of 5

We are repeat renters. We rent this place every year for a week for 6- or 7- years. Nice to have a pool! Nice size rooms and 2- baths and washer and dryer make for a comfortable and easy stay. Beach and boardwalk are walking distance but if you have a bunch of little ones and want to walk the boards every night you might end-up driving down and parking closer, it's a bit of a walk to the closest amusement pier. Only down side for us is lack of nighttime outdoor seating area. (The third floor decks are supposed to be "common areas" but we're not comfortable hanging out right outside someone else's door.). Very nice and comfortable place. Highly recommended.

  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Our awesome Wildwood Vacation

  • 5 of 5

We stayed at this place for a week and had the best vacation ever! The pool was pristine, the atmosphere was quiet and clean. Our whole family enjoyed the accommodating and welcoming extras, and the location was the perfect part of Wildwood. We will definitely be back!

  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 2

Not what we expected!

  • 2 of 5

We stayed at this location the week of 8-22 to 8-29. The condo was not what we expected. The pool was super small and cement from the bottom of the pool was literally coming off. The water was not blue at all and looked quite dirty. The door had no blinds or curtains and people could see right in as they were walking by. Very little privacy while sitting in the living room. The rooms were clean and spacious but the floor was filthy dirty. We expected sandy, but dirty is another thing. We had our granddaughter with us whose hands, knees and feet were literally black after crawling around on the floor. This was the first day we were there, so we know that the dirt was not accumulated by us. My husband and I were willing to mop the floor, but there was no mop to be found. The elevator did not work - it looked like it required a key to operate, but after searching the place none was found. This made it difficult with lugging the stroller up and down two flights of steps and other things as well. The condo is not very close to the boardwalk/beach. It is a good 4 to five blocks away. The positive things about the condo was that it had a washer and dryer which was beneficial. The Crab Cake Hotline and Owens pub right across the street was nice. Bathrooms were spacious and clean.

The pool was a major selling point for us as my husband is not a beach person, but given that it was super small with only three lounge chairs on the deck (will give you an idea on how small it really is) we were quite disappointed. Good for little kids (who over-ran the pool at times during the week, so we wouldn't even fit anyway). Again, not what we expected and overpriced.

  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am sorry you had some issues during your stay at my condo. Unfortunately we had the pool redone in the spring and the coating was installed improperly. We could not fix this issue during the season because we need to drain the pool and let it dry for 2 weeks. The elevator was not working due to the major storm we had in late June. These are things that are unfortunately are out of my control. I was never notified that the floors were dirty. I pay someone to clean the condo every week. I would have had them return to clean the floors. Thanks Greg Lamb.
Did you find this review helpful?
8 0



Rates & Availability

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
Apr 1 2017 - Jun 10 2017
4 night minimum stay
Jun 17 2017 - Aug 26 2017
7 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Send Email Send Email

Partner Offers

Partner Offers

Find a rental car

You might like these similar properties