Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Top of the Mountain/Free Shuttle/Best Deal In All Steamboat

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, 8 Sleeps

Top Of The Mountain !!!

This beautiful Sunray condo was completed in April

2008 and is 1 of the best & largest units in the complex! Sit on either of the 2 decks and enjoy your coffee with gorgeous views of the slopes and mountain.

Finishes include gas fireplace in living room, 2 decks (with grill and patio furniture), Gorgeous views of the slopes from every window, 2 car heated garage, tile floors in kitchen, baths, and laundry room. All appliances included, huge mud room with washer/dryer for all your ski gear. New furnishings and beds, ski closet, corner /end unit backing to common area open space, walking trail, and more!

The free ski shuttle is just steps from your front door and

will drop you off at the slopes of the Steamboat Ski Resort and Downtown.

This large 3 bedroom, 2 bath has 1 king bed in the master, 1 King bed in guest room 2, bunk bed, and a sofa sleeper in 3rd bedroom which offer plenty of room for your entire family and friends!

This great location on top of the Mountain makes it easy to get to everything Steamboat has to offer: Skiing,hiking, snow shoeing,snowmobiling, restaurants, shopping,

grocery, fly fishing, and 2 premiere golf courses. Hunting, fishing and horseback riding are just minutes away too.

This is THE best deal for a 3 bedroom, 2 bath on top of the mountain in ALL of Steamboat, just look for your self.

More Details

Owner
Bobby Khan
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 27, 2017

Amenities

Steamboat Springs Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • pets considered
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
Notes:
*High Speed Internet *Fireplace *Phone *2 TV's *Cable TV, DVD & VCR *Stereo/CD Player *Full Kitchen *Microwave *Dishwasher *Refrigerator *Cooking Utensils provided *Linens provided *Washer & Dryer *Gas Grill (BBQ) />*Pets: Inquire Within

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(22 traveler reviews)

5

Wonderful vacation spot

  • 5 of 5

The condo was as well-decorated and appointed as it looked in the pictures. The living space and bedroom space worked well for two families, and the kids enjoyed having a bunk room to themselves. it was easy to take the shuttle across the street to the mountain. We were pleasantly surprised to see a moose and her two calves walking through the complex and chilling in the snow a few doors down. They live nearby and calmly stroll around. Bob was prompt in his responses and easy to work with. We will definitely look to stay here again.

  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Heidi, Thank you so much for such a nice review. That is SO cool you saw the Moose and her calfs. We saw them a few months ago and I thought to myself, it would be so cool if some of our guests would ever see them. I had not seen or heard of anyone seeing them again until now. That is awesome. Also happy your family and kids enjoyed it as well and we would love to have you all again soon. Thanks again and be in touch. Bobby
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Greenville,SC
5

What a hidden gem! Great location and clean!!

  • 5 of 5

The condo is exceptionally clean and the layout was very functional for all six of us. Comfortable beds and furniture. The owner is very easy to work with and responded very quickly to our questions. We took the free bus to town which is really close as well. The 2 car garage is nice to have two which is located directly below the unit. The best part about the unit was the price. We have stayed in many similar places on the mountain before for double that were not nearly as nice, clean and had the views that this unit has. Thank you again and we look forward to staying there this winter as well.

  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great spot

  • 5 of 5

This property was perfect! Great location with ski mountain views. Plenty of room for everyone in our group. Easy access to town and resturants. Owner was great about responding and made everything easy.

  • Submitted: Oct 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the great review. So happy that you had a great time and look forward to having you again soon. You're definitely right the free shuttle is very convenient to everything around town. Be in touch and hope to have you guys again soon. Thanks again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great location, quiet and relaxing weekend

  • 4 of 5

When we arrived, instructions were very easy to follow. The unit was clean and nice. There were some small maintenance things (missing a few panels on the shades in the master bedroom, one of the dinging room chairs was broken) but otherwise awesome! The bedrooms were good sized and the showers were awesome! I had to do some work and the internet speed was reliable enough to be on call!

We took the bus to downtown for dinner the first night and cooked the rest of the time. Bus stop was very close!! The kitchen was pretty well stocked so it was easy to make things, plus we used the grill to make burgers one night too! If you're looking for a relaxing get away in Steamboat, this is definately the place to do it!

  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Katie, Thank you so much for the great review. Sorry about the missing shade in the blind and the chair. We had no idea of this until your review and will take care of it asap. So glad you had a great stay and we would love to have you again. Thanks again and be in touch.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Clean and as described

  • 5 of 5

Clean and comfortable. Easy access to both mountain and town.

  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Shelly, thank you so much for the 5 star review. I will make sure to let the cleaning crew know as well, I'm sure they'll be very happy too. We look forward to having you again soon. Thanks again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great location and comfortable and clean

  • 5 of 5

Very easy to access the free bus to get anywhere in Steamboat. Comfortably fit nine people and a dog. We had a great time!

  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad it was comfortable for you all and you had a great time. Hope to have you all again soon. Thanks again for the great review.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rental rates

Notes

  • Nightly Rate: $95 - $300

  • Offpeak $95/night
    Summer $100/night
    Summer Holidays $200/night
    Winter $175-$200/night
    Winter Holiday $300/night

    Discounts for bookings 7+ nights and for bookings 5 days or less
    prior to arrival

    *Rates may very based on number of people in your party,pets,etc.
Available
Unavailable

Partner Offers

Partner Offers

Find a rental car

You might like these similar properties