Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Up-scale Vacation/Short term furnished -- A+ Ammenities

Bedrooms 1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights


About the property

Condo, 1 Bedrooms, 1 Baths, 5 Sleeps

Have 2 condos in same complex

* Unit #1 sleeps 3

* Unit #2 sleeps 5

Located within 3 minutes from Brandon Hospital

Brand new condo conversion located on 2nd floor with on site


Within minutes of HSN Outlet, Walmart and the Brandon


Many great restaurants including Bonefish, Carrabas and the


Only 20 minutes to Downtown Tampa and Ybor City

Less than 20 minutes to the Hard Rock Casino

Check With Me 4 Calender On Unit #2

Shelley Campbell
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
May 15, 2017


Brandon Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 5
  • pets not allowed
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Luxury
  • Romantic
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 5
Pool / Spa:
  • Outdoor Pool
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
Includes: * Fully Furnished * Utilities * Cable * Washer/Dryer in the Unit * TV's in living Room as well as bed room * Fully equiped kitchen * DVD * Iron * Alarm Clocks * Pool with outdoor grill by the lake * Fitness center and Billiards room off clubhouse * Tennis courts, Basketball court and indoor racketball court * 20 minutes to Busch Gardens and a quick 7 minutes gets you onto I-75 which takes you to Disney World Non-Smoking Please


1/5 -
(1 traveler reviews)

High Springs, FL, USA

Brandon Unit

  • 1 of 5

This unit was ready when we needed it / great location / and easy commute to the job i was on.

The unit wasn't very clean ( found kids toys under the couch ). For this unit to sleep 5, there wasn't but one couch in the livingroom. the couch had a broken arm/ pillows were smelly and riped...

Kitchen table was to big for the area it was in. Couldn't move around the table very well.

Kitchen was very small....

There was plenty of dishes and silverware for a family of 12.

Linens were not in good condition....

Before renting.......go look first.


  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I appreciate everyone comments;however,I received weekly negative comments from this party thru out their stay Aug 3 thru Oct 18th, 2011. I am happy to report that in my 6 years managing my 4 units, complaints are rare and I always consider the person providing the criticism. I have since completed walk thru with maintenance to address all client concerns/comments. Perspective clients welcome to complete walk thru or receive refund should they one chose to cancel at time of check in.
Did you find this review helpful?
48 1



Rates & Availability

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $275
cleaning fee $79
Pet Fee $6

Nightly Rate: $75 - $105

Weekly Rate: $395 - $579

Monthly Rate: $1290 - $1745

Nov-April: Weekly 455.00 (1 person) to 579.00 (4 persons)
Month 1595.00 to 1745.00

April 15- Oct: weekly 395.00 to 475.00 ****
monthly 1255.00 to 1420.00

$300.00 condo security deposit required; returned within 3 days of
departure. and 1x cleaning fee applies
Pets considered with non refundable pet fee charge

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send Email Send Email

Special HomeAway Offers

Partner Offers

Find a rental car

You might like these similar properties