Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beautiful Gulf Front Condo- Newly Renovated- Many Extras!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 135 m²
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

*RECENTLY RENOVATED*

*New saltwater pool*

This is a very comfortable and well located 1,455 s. f. 3 bed (Master 1 King, Second Bedroom 1 Queen,

Third Bedroom 2 Twins) 2 bath beachfront condo.

The condo is located directly on the beach with a gulf view from the balcony, living room, kitchen and master bedroom. It is beautifully furnished, has a flat screen television in each bedroom (main television is a 42' high def.), DVD players, free wireless internet, free long distance calling within North America, High Def digital cable with hundreds of stations, laundry within the unit, BBQ and grills on the premise, heated pool, restrooms and change rooms on pool deck along with many other features.

The condo is extremely clean and is constantly being updated considering it is our home away from home.

It is a fourth floor unit with a Great balcony over- looking sandy beach with superb sunsets.

Indian Shores has a wide sandy beach which is steps from the communal heated pool. Very quiet and clean building set back from Gulf Blvd.

Parking is included on street level under the building.

***Free WiFi on Pool Deck

***MANY OF OUR CLIENTS ARE REPEAT RENTERS.

****WE ACCEPT CREDIT CARDS.

More Details

Owner
Joe Inverso
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english, italian
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 22, 2017

Map

Nearest Airport
25 Miles
Tampa International Airport or St. Petersburg

World famous John's Pass – 10 minute drive (4 miles)

Redington Long Fishing Pier (1 mile)

Excellent shopping in all directions

Swimming and water sports

Watercraft rentals

Boat cruises

Tampa Busch Gardens 45 minutes away.

Disney, Universal Studios, Sea World ...90 minutes away.

Greyhound racing

Professional baseball (grapefruit league)

NFL, NHL sports in season

Nearby restaurants and fine dining

Amenities

Indian Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 4
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Included
Floor Area:
  • 135 m²
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • paddle boating
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
3 Bedroom 2 full bath condo fully equipped with all appliances and television in four rooms (Digital Cable). Free Wi-Fi Internet and Free Calling within North America. Great balcony over- looking sandy beach with superb sunsets. See photos. Washer/dryer in the unit. Convenient under-building parking spot. Huge pool. Very quiet and clean building set back from Gulf Blvd. Many of our clients are repeat renters.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(18 traveler reviews)

77% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
Beautiful Gulf Front Condo- Newly Renovated- Many Extras!
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 18 reviews
Orient, OH, US
5

Very. Nicely decorated.clean.well stocked, comfortable beds

  • 5 of 5

Central location. Very clean, quiet area, not overly crowded , clean beach with umbrellas to rent. Pool area very clean. Very nice place to stay. Would recommend and stay again

  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Dayton, Ohio
4

Beautiful Condo - Great Location!!

  • 4 of 5

We love this Condo! The location is perfect being a Short Drive to Clearwater Beach and John's Pass. The amenities of the Complex are great with the Grill's and Pool/Beach being so close to the Condo. We have children and felt comfortable letting them come and go to the Pool/Beach from the Condo. We have stayed here twice and if i have anything to say about it, there will be a third :-).

  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Indian Shores and Beach Palms

  • 5 of 5

We have vacationed in this area for 40 years. Indian Shores has a sandbar that's easy to swim to an fun to find clams and sand dollars on. The gulf is extremely calm in this area---which makes it great for little kids and older folks. During our week long visit this year we saw Manatees and dolphins. We love it and will continue to visit.

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

This condo was fantastic and everything we hoped it would be...exactly as described and pictured!

  • 5 of 5

We stayed a week at Beach Palms and had a wonderful vacation with our 5 year old and 2 year old twins. We loved that the area wasn't commericialized (low crowds on the beach), but that we were within a 30 min driving distance to Clearwater (much more commercialized)! We enjoyed most of our meals at the condo - with three little ones it's just easier to stay in for dinner (we ordered takeout from the local restaurants each night). We loved spending our mornings on the beach and our afternoons at the pool! This trip was perfect (place, condo, etc.) for us and we will definitely stay here again if we return to the area!

  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Our now so wonderful stay at the Beach Palms!

  • 2 of 5

Our family recently rented a 3 bedroom condo at the Beach Palms, on Indian Shores from the Home-A-Way website. The condo was nice and the view was good. However, the air conditioner was broken for the first three and a half days and the only contact person we had was the owner who was in Italy. This was a 7 hour time difference. We had to buy fans for the bedrooms to survive the heat.

Then the garbage disposal went out and the kitchen sick backed up. Not due to neglect. I have used disposals all my life and I did not put anything in it that I would not have put in my own at home. It was another 2 days and waiting for a repair person to call us to arrange to meet at the condo. Then the smoke alarm began beeping in the middle of the night due to a bad battery. There were no batteries in the condo to replace it. When I confronted the owner about compensation he yelled at me for braking his disposal and said he was sending me a bill for it and then hung up on me.

I would not recommend this location! I was very disappointed.

  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Shannon, We are extremely sorry that you had such a negative stay at our condo. Obviously, from the other renter reviews, you can see that this was a very unique and unfortunate experience. Although we were in Italy, we addressed and reacted to your concerns instantly. We did everything that was in our control and we regret that, that was not enough. Hopefully, your future experiences will be more positive ones. All the best, The Inverso's
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Baltimore
5

Beautiful Property and Location

  • 5 of 5

My husband, daughter, granddaughter, and I visited Indian Shores during Spring Break. The condo was immaculate and beautifully decorated. The kitchen was very well-stocked. The ocean view from the balcony was beautiful and provided the perfect backdrop for morning coffee, breakfast, and bible study. The pool and beach are truly steps from the door, and beach chairs and cabanas are available for rental on the beach.

  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Damage Deposit $400

Weekly Rate: $750 - $1800


$750 minimum per week to $1,500 per week during March Break/high season.

All prices are USD. Discounts are available on bookings of three consecutive weeks or more.
Please add 12% taxes plus $125 cleaning fee. A refundable damage deposit of $300 is required.
***WE ACCEPT CREDIT CARD PAYMENT

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.