check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar



Property Details

Updated: Oct 19, 2016
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, 6 Sleeps

When you enter this unit, the first thing you'll notice is a fabulous view of the Ocean through an entire wall of sliding glass doors. Step through these doors and you're standing on your own private balcony looking out over the beach or across to the bay. And when you're back inside the apartment, enjoy all the conveniences of home including a fully-equipped kitchen, 3 TVs, 2 DVDs, your own washer & dryer, and free wireless internet. Plus you'll find it easy to relax in this immaculately kept condo with updated carpeting, paint, and furnishings.

The two spacious bedrooms are tastefully decorated and inviting. The master bedroom suite has a wall of windows looking out on the beach and the bay, as well as its own sliding glass door leading out to the furnished balcony. It has a queen size bed and its own bathroom with a shower and tub. The second bedroom has two twin size beds and access to its bathroom through the hallway. The living room has an up-to-date queen size sofa bed that pulls out to sleep another two people, and there are air mattresses available for added flexibility with sleeping arrangements. Both of the bedrooms have flat screen HD TVs for added enjoyment, and of course there's a TV in the living room as well -- a brand new 42" flat screen..

Here's the best part of all! Step right outside the building and walk through the dunes to an un-crowded piece of Ocean City shoreline or relax at the outdoor heated pool. Play beach volleyball on the building's own court, or pitch horseshoes on our back beach. If that's not enough, your little ones will love the kiddy pool, and you will appreciate the convenience of the poolside restrooms equipped with showers and saunas that are easy to get to... even from the beach. This is definitely a condo you will want to return to again and again!


More Details
  • Sleeps 6
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Parking
  • Swimming pool
  • Internet
  • Dish washer
  • Washing machine

Recent Review

About the Owner

Speaks: english

14 Reviews

based on 14 traveler reviews


Beautiful Beach House

  • 5 of 5

A beautiful condo in a great location (central OC). This condo is on the 11th floor and offers fantastic views of both the ocean and the bay. Couldn't get any better views. The condo is beautiful and very spacious. Fantastic how the master bedroom and bathroom are separate from the rest of the condo; offers great privacy when needed. Love the open floor plan in the kitchen, dining, and living areas. Makes the entire condo seem extra spacious and very comfortable to all to relax.

The condo building itself was very nice and quiet. We never heard anyone else during our stay. There is a parking lot and street parking; plenty for numerous cars.

Overall, a fantastic condo and will definitely consider staying here again in the future. Plus the owner is very friendly and genuinely wants visitors to have a great time. Also responds to emails in a timely manner and will go above and beyond to make the stay extra special.

  • Submitted: May 17, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Monongahela, PA

Beautiful Condo!

  • 5 of 5

My family and I recently stayed in this beautiful condo. I live off of reviews so I will try to be very helpful for those reading this. 1) This condo is gorgeous and it was VERY clean upon arrival. It is light bright and airy with a patio off of the living room that has an ocean "view". This unit is more on the side of the building, but still a great view of the ocean AND the bay for that matter. 2) This condo has everything you may need, a sectional couch with a queen sleeper sofa, extra air mattresses are also available in closets. The master bedroom is more of its own "suite" which I personally loved, a locked door with it's own bath with a long full sink, hallway leading to bedroom w/closet and then the bedroom with a beautiful view of the ocean and access to the balcony. This unit did not come with beach chairs, we brought those on our own, plenty of space for them though. There is a washer and dryer in the unit right to the left upon entering condo (behind sliding mirrored doors). The kitchen came with everything you could possibly need, plates, cups, all cooking utensils, etc including a Keurig coffee machine, an extra bonus for me. Also came with many supplies, sugars, coffee, toilet paper, etc. The building this condo is in is a little odd at first look, the way it is set up, there is not really a "lobby" I was a little dismayed at first, but once we stepped into our beautiful condo, we found not having a lobby really didn't matter. It does have a very nice outdoor heated pool, an extra bonus that we loved to have, even if just an hour a day. Steps away to the beach, some round picnic tables in the back sand/beach area, outdoor showers to clean off the sand upon returning to the building. We had absolutely zero problems with anything in this unit, all worked great and I was much appreciative of how clean it was, we left this condo on our last day very clean as well. The master bath is a queen size bed, and the second bedroom has 2 single beds. We had a fantastic stay here! 5+ stars!

  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Jen, I'm so happy you and your family enjoyed the condo. We always think of it as small and cozy, so I'm particularly happy that you found it to be spacious. We always try to keep it uncluttered so that our guests may use all of the space for their own belongings. I'm glad that worked for you, and that all of the guests who preceded you this summer were generous enough to keep refilling our supplies so that everyone may enjoy them. Have a wonderful year and I hope you'll return again next summer. Best, Bonnie
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Thanksgiving On The Beach

  • 5 of 5

We were looking for a place to get away for Thanksgiving and this worked out perfectly. #1 it was clean. #2 it was near the grocery store and other restaurants. #3 The view is great. #4 The kitchen has all that you need to cook a Thanksgiving dinner...Yes!..Thanksgiving! Dinner. The fridge was clean, the stove got up to temp quickly and cooked evenly. #5 Door security...Awesome! set it to your own preferred code. #6 Bedrooms were great with TVs with cable..and clean. #7There is a good vacuum and other cleaning supplies. #8 Bathrooms more than one very clean and hot water. #9 The walk to the beach just steps away. #10 Bonnie made sure we were good to go. Keys were waiting for us. Our deposit was returned promptly. If I had to provide an opportunity for improvement it would be the WiFi. It could be stronger. Overall a great experience.You'll enjoy your stay here.

  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Very clean and amazing views!

  • 4 of 5

Beautiful comfortable condo with amazing views. Bonnie is very easy to work with.

  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Amanda. It's always a pleasure to work with you too. Looking forward to your return visit again next year.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Seven Valleys, PA

Best place in OC with great owner and amazing view

  • 5 of 5


I neglected to post a review from the past several years and believe that I certainly owe it to you to leave one. My family and I have stayed here twice and have absolutely loved the location and condo. With my wife and I having 4 children, we need a large space and this condo has plenty of it including two very nice bathrooms. The view is absolutely unparalleled with panoramic view of the beach and down coastal highway. Everything is in great working order and well taken care of. Furthermore, we had an incident where one of our children had spilled something behind the couch cushions without us knowing it, and was later found by the cleaners. I was absolutely mortified since we try to take care of the place better than if it were our own. Bonnie could not have been more understanding and willing to work with me to get the issue resolved. I'm still deeply upset for having caused Bonnie any headaches over the issue, but I couldn't give Bonnie any higher praise than how she handled the situation. We'd love to be back this year, but this condo goes fast and we missed all of our available dates. We will be back again another year Bonnie and thank you for everything. Wishing you a spill-free season in 2014! (again so sorry!)

Aaron and Niki

  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Family vacation

  • 5 of 5

I want to thank Bonnie for a wonderful condo. The pictures are what the condo looks like in person only better. I was pleasantly surprised to find items already there that I had brought along (soap, toilet paper, paper towel etc..) so I was able to leave mine there for someone else to use. We loved the decor & the views were outstanding! We enjoyed sitting on the balcony every morning & evening enjoying the ocean and views. We were glad the stores were close & the kids & I enjoyed day bus passes. We really enjoyed 3 tv's with 2 children that watch different shows and my husband watching the news in the am & late at night. My son's only complaint was the single bed close to the window was squeaky & he had trouble sleeping. Overall it was a great experience and we will rent again next time we come to Ocean City. Thanks again.

  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm glad that everything worked out so well for you and your family, and that you had such a great experience. We try very hard to keep the condo fresh and up to date, so I'm happy you appreciated that along with our great location and incomparable views. And we've been very lucky too! We've had wonderful renters who take great care of our place and usually leave supplies for the next arrivals, just as you did. I know that makes it particularly nice for everyone, so thank you for keeping that tradition going, and thank you for the heads-up about the squeaky bed in bedroom #2. We'll definitely get that fixed. Have a great year and please come back again! Bonnie
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Activity and Interests

This is Ocean City and there's something here for everyone:

* 10 miles of soft, sandy beaches

* More than 17 championship golf courses in the area

* 3 miles of boardwalk amusements & attractions

* Historic towns of Berlin, Snow Hill, Lewes and Princess Anne

* Outlet shopping in Ocean City & Rehoboth Beach

* Pocomoke River canoeing

* Deep sea fishing, parasailing, jetskiing & other watersports

When it comes to restaurants, there are many excellent choices for both family and fine dining, and there's always a chance to enjoy one of Ocean City's magnificent sunsets while sitting at one of the trendy restaurants or bars by the water. If you're still up for more, there's plenty of exciting night life with dancing, DJs, and live bands.


Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
Post Season
Sep 9 2016 - Dec 31 2016
3 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $75
Refundable damage deposit $300
Tax Rate 10.5%

Prices vary slightly within each season. Above rates are the average per season.
In general, rates run as follows:
Nightly Rate: $113 - $283
Weekly Rate: $855 - $1980
All check-ins and check-outs on Mondays or Fridays.
Credit Cards accepted: Visa, MasterCard, Discover -- 2.5% Fee Applies

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Total amount
Email Owner
Updated: Oct 19, 2016
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Property Type

  • condo


  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic


  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Parking ...
  • Washing Machine


  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • Dining
  • Dining Area


  • DVD Player ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...

Pool / Spa

  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Sauna


  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Location Type

  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront


  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks

Leisure Activities

  • beachcombing
  • gambling casinos
  • horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking

Local Services & Businesses

  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services

Sports & Adventure Activities

  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Floor Area

  • 1020 sq. ft.


  • Bathroom 1
  • Bathroom 2


  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bedroom 2


  • Balcony ...


  • Guests provide their own meals


  • * Television: 3 TVs/ 2 DVDs * Telephone: Yes * Washer/Dryer: Yes * Dishwasher: Yes * Microwave: Yes * Air Conditioning: Central Air * Kitchen: Fully equipped * 'Free' Wireless Internet * Keyless Entry Door Lock - no need to hassle keys when at beach or pool * Outdoor Heated Pool and Kiddy Pool * 24 hour security on-site (summer) * Parking for one car. Additional free street parking available adjacent to the building * Beach Volleyball Court & Horseshoe Pit The condo is within walking distance of many restaurants and shops. The Ocean City bus stops right across the street and provides excellent service up and down Coastal Highway for only $1 per ride or $3 per day for unlimited riding.

Partner Offers

Partner Offers

Find a rental car