check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Book your summer vacation Early !!!


Property Details

Updated: Apr 30, 2016
Condo, 4 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, 10 Sleeps

This bright and spacious 4 bedroom, 2 bath, 2nd floor condo provides comfortable living space for 10 people .

Enjoy views of the sunset over the water. There is a private entrance and a large deck.

It is located on a quiet residential street and walking distance to Eateries and shopping ..Address 141 West Cardinal Wildwood Crest. Unit 5 NJ

  • Sleeps 10
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Parking
  • Barbecue
  • Dish washer
  • Washing machine

About the Owner

Call Owner
Speaks: english

1 Reviews

1 traveler review


BEWARE !!! of this owner

  • 1 of 5

I am writing this review to warn potential renters of this owner. My family and I rented this property last year ( aug 11 - aug 18 ). I would like to say first the place was outdated. There was a roof leak in 1 of the bedrooms. Window slats were laying on the floor. We noticed 2 t.v's weren't working. The main t.v in the living room and a bedroom t.v. I called the owner and his solution was to put the 1 remaining t.v in the living room and he would refund us $200 dollars for our inconvenience. Having small children, this was a big inconvenience. We all gathered around a 19" t.v for the whole week. After a couple of months there was no refund check as promised. I was very polite and after a few text messages I was assured he would sent it out. After 6 months, no refund check. He stopped answering my text and he will not pick up my calls. This man is not a man of his word and he lied. He should be avoided at all cost. Save your money.

  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello This is the owner of this Condominium and I would like to respond to this poor review. First of all I would like to say that I have listed my property on Vacation rentals for the past five years and this is the first time I have ever had someone write a bad review. This review was written because the renters caused damage to my property during their stay and I refused to return there security deposit. The security deposit was for $300.00 , but the damage they caused to my property was over $1000.00. My property is a very nice property and you will be glad you rented it . Greg Gallagher
Did you find this review helpful?
12 4


Activity and Interests

Enjoy the exciting World Famous Boardwalk of Wildwood with 3 ride piers and 3 Water Parks. The beach

is Free and Huge, you won't be crowded that's for sure. You will never be bored, there is fishing,

boating, whale and dolphin watching, parasailing, jet skis, bike riding, miniature golf, much, much

more and hundreds of dining options. A fun activity is the nightly movie on the beach! First run

movies with great sound, just bring a blanket or beach chair and enjoy. Wildwood has a new

Convention Center with an assortment of events. Just 15 minutes to Beautiful Cape May for shopping,

dining and sight seeing. If you like more action, you could ride 45 minutes to Atlantic City and

maybe be a winner.


Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $300

Weekly Rate: $1400 - $1800

June 4th thru July 2nd - $1600.00 per week ( families only ) No senior weeks
July 2nd thru August 20th - $1800.00 per week
August 20th thru September 3rd $1600.00 per week
September 3rd thru October 1st - $1400 per week

Looking to rent for two full months July 2nd thru August 27th (8 weeks ) $12,000 Deal !!

Will only rent to families.

Upon booking dates half of the rental fee is due at that time with the remaining balance due 30 days prior to check in .

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Email Owner
Updated: Apr 30, 2016
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Calendar not updated in over 2 months and may not be available. Look for rentals with Request to Book or updated calendars.


Property Type

  • condo


  • Tourist Attractions


  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine


  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • Dining Area


  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television


  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible

Location Type

  • Water View


  • churches
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks

Leisure Activities

  • beachcombing
  • gambling casinos
  • paddle boating
  • walking

Local Services & Businesses

  • ATM/bank
  • groceries

Sports & Adventure Activities

  • basketball court
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing

Floor Area

  • 1700 sq. ft.


  • Bathroom 1
  • Bathroom 2


  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Master - 1 king
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 king
  • Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
  • Bedroom 4 - 3 twin/ single, 1 sleep sofa /futon


  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill ...


  • Guests provide their own meals


  • 4 bedrooms- 2 kings, 1 queen and 4 singles (master has water view) 2 full baths- tiled and tubs central air ceiling fans in all bedrooms and kitchen large living room with water view large kitchen and large table-tiled floor, fully loaded- everything including the apple slicer! full size washer and dryer 3 TVs, 2 VCRs, 2 DVDs

Partner Offers

Partner Offers

Find a rental car