Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Book your summer vacation Early !!! Book before 3/30 and receive $300 off

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
10
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
7 nights

About the property

Condo, 4 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, 10 Sleeps

This bright and spacious 4 bedroom, 2 bath, 2nd floor condo provides comfortable living space for 10 people .

Enjoy views of the sunset over the water. There is a private entrance and a large deck.

It is located on a quiet residential street and walking distance to Eateries and shopping ..Address 141 West Cardinal Wildwood Crest. Unit 5 NJ

Six prime weeks left

7/1- 7/8 - $2000

7/8-7/15 -$2000

7/29- 8/5 - $2000

8/5 -8/12 - $2000

8/12- 8/19 - $1700

8/19 - 8/26 $1500

More Details

Owner
Greg Gallagher
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
February 12, 2017

Reviews

1/5 -
(1 traveler reviews)

1

BEWARE !!! of this owner

  • 1 of 5

I am writing this review to warn potential renters of this owner. My family and I rented this property last year ( aug 11 - aug 18 ). I would like to say first the place was outdated. There was a roof leak in 1 of the bedrooms. Window slats were laying on the floor. We noticed 2 t.v's weren't working. The main t.v in the living room and a bedroom t.v. I called the owner and his solution was to put the 1 remaining t.v in the living room and he would refund us $200 dollars for our inconvenience. Having small children, this was a big inconvenience. We all gathered around a 19" t.v for the whole week. After a couple of months there was no refund check as promised. I was very polite and after a few text messages I was assured he would sent it out. After 6 months, no refund check. He stopped answering my text and he will not pick up my calls. This man is not a man of his word and he lied. He should be avoided at all cost. Save your money.

  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello This is the owner of this Condominium and I would like to respond to this poor review. First of all I would like to say that I have listed my property on Vacation rentals for the past five years and this is the first time I have ever had someone write a bad review. This review was written because the renters caused damage to my property during their stay and I refused to return there security deposit. The security deposit was for $300.00 , but the damage they caused to my property was over $1000.00. My property is a very nice property and you will be glad you rented it . Greg Gallagher
Did you find this review helpful?
12 4

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
$2,000
$7,500
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $300

Weekly Rate: $1400 - $1800

June 4th thru July 2nd - $1600.00 per week ( families only ) No senior weeks
July 2nd thru August 20th - $1800.00 per week
August 20th thru September 3rd $1600.00 per week
September 3rd thru October 1st - $1400 per week


Looking to rent for two full months July 2nd thru August 27th (8 weeks ) $12,000 Deal !!







Will only rent to families.

Upon booking dates half of the rental fee is due at that time with the remaining balance due 30 days prior to check in .

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Wildwood Crest Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1700 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Water View
Theme:
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Master - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 3 twin/ single , 1 sleep sofa /futon
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Attractions:
  • churches
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • gambling casinos
  • paddle boating
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
Notes:
4 bedrooms- 2 kings, 1 queen and 4 singles (master has water view) 2 full baths- tiled and tubs central air ceiling fans in all bedrooms and kitchen large living room with water view large kitchen and large table-tiled floor, fully loaded- everything including the apple slicer! full size washer and dryer 3 TVs, 2 VCRs, 2 DVDs

Partner Offers

Partner Offers

Find a rental car