Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Old Marco Island 1st Floor Best location Walk to Marco's best dining and shops!

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 65 m²
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 30 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 1 Bedrooms, 1 Baths, 4 Sleeps

All that is left for next year's season is*********DEC 2017 ********* Book now before it's too late **************

Enjoy the best that Marco Island has to offer with the best location in Marco Island - in the gorgeous enclave neighborhood called 'Olde Marco'. This is our retreat in the off-season and you have the opportunity to share the experience our

family loves. Your winter will be superb. Truly one of the coziest seasonal rentals you will ever

find. A very quiet, lazy, laid back oasis. The location and condition of this

condo is A-1 (family lived in only). Was built in 1997.

***They just built a beautiful overlook of the canal in the rear of the pool deck. This new upgrade to the building is spectacular.****December 2017 is all that is available

***** 2018 Season is completely booked, now booking Jan/Feb/March/April 2019 so move fast!!!!!!***

This is your dream vacation condo if these features are appealing to you! Unit is on the

1st floor and condo is across from adorable pool over looking waterway.

Location is in exclusive Olde Marco where a breeze is always present!

Walking to Olde Marco's best restaurants. (Snook Inn across street, Olde Marco Inn 1 Block, Mareks

a stone's through away, Olde Marco Pub 1 block) all other Marco restaurants minutes away by car)

If you love a small setting, only 16 condos in building.

Enjoy parking your vehicle under an assigned carport roof and keep your car cool!

Free wifi and cable!!!Wireless G router cable modem!(Internet access)

Screened in balcony

Fishing style decor (Guy Harvey)

Plantation shutters in Master

Sleeper queen sofa sleeps 2

Master King bed sleeps 2

Eat in Kitchen all appliances (refrigerator,micro,dishwasher,disposal)

Walk-in Glass door shower stall

2 ceiling fans, dvd, 3 disc stereo,2 LCD tvs (living room 32' and bedroom 27') and new furniture and decor!!!!

Stackable washer/dryer unit inside condo!

I look forward to hearing from you, Thanks for viewing our listing!

More Details

Owner
Rene I. Santa Maria, Jr.
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
May 25, 2017

About Rene I. Santa Maria, Jr.

Real Estate

Rene I. Santa Maria, Jr. purchased this condo in 2007

Why Rene I. Santa Maria, Jr. chose Florida South Gulf Coast

I love Marco Island, I have been going since I was a child. There is no place like it in Florida. It is quiet here and you really feel like you are away from it all.

What makes this condo unique

Canal front, pool is accross from our lanai, 1st floor unit, proximity to superb restaurants and bars, quaint, only 16 units in building, covered parking, and a very homey feel!

Amenities

Marco Island Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 65 m²
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Location Type:
  • Waterfront ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Luxury
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • Walk-in Shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • King Size Bed
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • laundromat
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • swimming
Notes:
There is an adorable heated pool with deck and chairs 10' from your 1st floor lanai. Carport parking comes included in front of condo and free cable t.v. Internet and Wifi are now included as well! Fish fro the docks and relax while you have a cold one!

Reviews

3/5 -
(1 traveler reviews)

3

Building & grounds were well kept.

  • 3 of 5

The floors of the unit were not clean, the furniture was adequate. & the lighting in the main living area was very poor.

  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: this is ironic, because we are going to place a claim against you because we are missing sheets, towels, and other items within unit. Will definitely never make a recommendation for your rental. Food on walls, kiddie cups, a complete mess and destruction. A claim will be placed on the insurance Never seen anything like this. Will never rent to you again. Rental was supposedly for two people seems like 10 people were in unit. We have been renting our unit for over a decade, and never seen anything like this. Please beware of these people
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Nightly Rate
Jan 1 2018 - Jan 1 2018
30 night minimum stay
$94
 
 
Nightly Rate
Jan 2 2018 - Jan 2 2018
30 night minimum stay
$94
 
 
Nightly Rate
Jan 3 2018 - Jan 31 2018
30 night minimum stay
$94
 
 
My Standard Rate
30 night minimum stay
$100
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $99
Cleaning fee $75
Tax Rate 4.0%

Few condos with these amenities are available on the island at this price, check and you will see.
Monthly Only. Open for lease during season and other dates in 18''. Rates are to be
paid in 2 installments and schedule is as follows..
March and April $100 Nightly 1 Month rental minimum

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Email Owner Email Owner
Available
Unavailable

Special HomeAway Offers

Partner Offers

Find a rental car

You might like these similar properties