Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

SEASIDE BEACH RACQUET CLUB 4512

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,150 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, 6 Sleeps

This is a three bedroom, Master bedroom has king-size bed, 2nd bedroom has full-size bed, 3rd bedroom has 2 twin beds, and the sleeper-sofa has a queen-size bed. 2 baths, fully furnished condo on the Gulf of Mexico.The kitchen is ready for some home cooking, just bring your food. You have your own private balcony for watching that morning sunrise or sunset. New Appliances in the unit, flat screen TV's, refrigerator, stove, and a new updated bathroom.


Owner
Melissa Komrska
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
July 11, 2018

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 5
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1150 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • You will be required to sign our contract with our rules.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Indoor Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • swimming
Notes:
(2) Outdoor pools (1) Indoor pool Exercise Room Sauna Steam Room Tennis Courts Board Walk BBQ Area

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(12 traveler reviews)

75% Complete
16% Complete
8% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
SEASIDE BEACH RACQUET CLUB 4512
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 12 reviews
5

Perfectly located on the beach and steps away from the shore. Plus pool is approx 35X155

  • 5 of 5

Tons of restaurants and grocery shopping nearby. Guard shack clearance to access property. All condo rooms are spacious and comfortable. And oversized balcony on corner unit includes outdoor table and 6 chairs. Breakfast bar at counter seats 4 and indoor dining table and chairs avail for overflow.

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Our condo was BEAUTIFUL and the view was everything we wanted!! Plenty of room for everyone.

  • 5 of 5

Melissa was very helpful and available to answer any questions if asked. I recommend staying here.. The white Sandy beach was perfect!!

  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank You! We are glad you had a great time.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Recommend

  • 5 of 5

The accommodations were clean, has a nice view, and good location to attractions. Beach is easily accessible and staff was friendly. The water pressure was awesome. There was minor things such as one door did not lock on one of the bedrooms. I specifically didn’t feel it was anything that needed addressing during our stay. I was concerned about the code to access our unit after reading a review made by a previous renter. We had no problem putting it in or changing it to a simple code we could remember. A stain was found on a comforter that required dry cleaning. We didn’t notice it until I made the bed like morning # 3 (I was on vacation- no judging). I honestly didn’t notice it when we got in bed the first night but can’t say one one of my nieces didn’t get jelly or something else on it when visiting from another unit at the condo and just didn’t say anything. So I have no complaint for the cleaning fee. I’d have to agree that if I didn’t ask about it when I seen it and cannot know for a fact it didn’t get messed up while we were staying.... overall great place, location, beach access, and would recommend staying.

  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Views, Spacious, Perfect!

  • 5 of 5

Our stay at this wonderful condominium was perfect. The views from the room were exactly what we were looking for. The condo itself was so spacious and had a very well stocked kitchen (which is important to us because we like to cook)! It's so close to stores, shops, etc. too. I would recommend this condo to anyone desiring a lovely 3 bedroom for a great price in a great location.

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lebanon, Missouri
5

Neat, clean, and comfortable! Beautiful view!!

  • 5 of 5

Loved having a corner unit and wraparound deck! Perfect for sunrises & sunsets!! The condo was clean, and the kitchen was amazingly well stocked with dishes, pots & pans - absolutely everything needed to prepare any meal! We enjoyed our stay immensely!!!!

  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Worden, IL
3

The condo was nice and had very nice view.

  • 3 of 5

It was nice. We had a nice stay. When we got back home I received a not so nice email about some makeup on a couple of towels. The dryer did not work so we could not wash them. I was informed that we were not to wash their towels. Did not see that in the contract. There were signs all over about what things would cost if you lost or used something. Overall nice place.

  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Many stained towels with large amounts of make-up. FREE make-up removed supplied in the unit, but not one used. We were informed that the dryer didn't work 1 day prior to departure, we can't get a repair person out that quick. The renter didn't loss any of her deposit, the full $350 was returned. However, we lost 2 large bath towels and 2 wash cloths. We don't believe in putting out stained items in our condo. I guess this renter is use to that and enjoys stained items since she thinks a dryer is an EXCUSE for ruining towels. Owners, BEWARE of this RENTER. The last time I checked dryers don't take out stains.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Enjoy a nice round of golf, swimming, waterskiing, jet-skiing,

boating, and fishing. You'll love the nature walks, or the sunset sailing to see dolphins. Waterfront dining at the marina, or overlooking the gulf, lagoon, bay, or bayous. If you like shopping this is the area for you, an outlet shopping

center is close by, antiques shops, boutiques and souvenir shops.

Many Events: Thunder on the Gulf powerboat races, New Year's Polar

Bear Dip and Interstate Mullet Toss. Bratfest, German Sausage Festival, Shrimp Festival, and many, many more.........

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $225
Refundable Damage Deposit $350

There is a $22 parking fee which is required by the association that you must purchase upon arrival. This is not part of the rental rate. You will also be signing a contract with us, the owners.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.