check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand

Adorable beach home w/pool & hot tub

Overview

Property Details

Updated: Jul 19, 2016
House, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, 10 Sleeps

Please note: If you have not received a response from BeachHouseFL (dot) c o m, please check your junk mail or contact us at 8 0 0 - 7 9 2 - 1 4 4 9

You have found one of the best rental properties in Florida. Only minutes walk to the world famous sands of Clearwater Beach, this 3-bedroom, 2-bath, private pool, Clearwater beach rental home is the perfect rental vacation home for a family. This adorable property is one of our popular and affordable private pool homes and books up early. We do have last minute special price cuts on cancellations. Please check our calendar on this site for real time availability and to hold the house online. Online bookings do get preference and there is no obligation to holding any of our houses online. Lowest prices in Sept., Jan., Oct., and Nov.

Beach homes in Florida as nice and affordable as this private pool beach rental, Gardenia Beach Hideaway book up early. A private pool and secluded location gives this Clearwater Beach rental home a very relaxed atmosphere. Enjoy breakfast under in the private patio while reading the newspaper. This adorable Clearwater,Florida beach rental home offers an open living room, dinning room, and kitchen that make this beach home warm and inviting. Each of these Clearwater Beach Rental bedrooms are comfortable with new bedding and pretty decorator touches. Living room and dining room are spacious and the whole beach house is set up for a family of 10 at the most. You are in the most secluded and pirvate part of Clearwater Beach, within a short 5 minute walk to the beach and trolley stops close by. Private hot tub and pool.

This perfect 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom beach home is nestled in an upscale area, only short walk to the beach or Pier 60. Spend the morning relaxing in the backyard or walking for miles along the sandy beach, just minutes from your door. Everyone will appreciate the convenient and quiet location in the beach area, close to beaches and downtown Clearwater. High end quiet neighborhood near Pier 60, upscale shopping, great formal and casual restaurants, and plenty of activities.

You will enjoy this cute holiday house and its many unique amenities, both inside and out including a full kitchen, wireless internet, flat screen TVs in each room, and private laundry room. This beach home makes the perfect get away for snow birds and vacationers. Family friendly beach rental and non-smoking the huge clean beach rental, updated interior and exterior will suit everyone.

This property comfortably sleeps 8 people, it sleeps 10 people with an air mattress.

Stunning clean lines and contemporary decor this villa has every necessity. Bed linens and bath towels are provided for the three well-appointed bedrooms with 2 kings, 1 queen and pullout couch.

BeachHouseFL can provide tickets to local attractions such as Captain Memo Pirate Cruises, Helicopter Rides, Florida Aquarium and Lowry Park Zoo. We can also order tickets to theme parks in advance. Just ask us how.

More Details
  • Sleeps 10
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Swimming pool

Recent Review

About the Owner

Speaks: english, spanish

6 Reviews

4.3
based on 6 traveler reviews

5

Wonderful house and great stay.

  • 5 of 5

We had a great stay at the Gardenia home. The description was dead on. We have already booked to come back again.

  • Submitted: May 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1
Salt Lake City, UT
1

Dead hot tub and fold out bed unusable

  • 1 of 5

Not as advertised. Hot tub broken and no effort at all during our 4 days stay to fix. Fold out couch bed we were planning to use for a 10 and 13 year old boys unusable. Bed springs sticking out of awful mattress made it an instrument of torture. So, they were stuck sleeping on two really lousy old couches. Thanks for the misrepresentation of sleeping arrangements.

  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are truly sorry that the home did not meet your needs. The hot tub was out and has since been fixed. Thank you for letting us know about. Like we always say, just like your own home sometimes things break and we do our best to fix them right away. We have never slept on the pull nor had any complaints, but we have since contacted the owner and see about replacing it. We are little disappointed on the one star since we did all we could for you during your stay. We do hope that you do try us again for your beachtime rental here at beachhousefl
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
Arvada, CO
5

Gardenia Hideaway

  • 5 of 5

This hideaway has a lot to offer. From the comfortable beds to the private pool and hot tub, this rental will not disappoint. We were impressed with the beautiful decor and the great neighborhood. Definitely on our list of places to stay again in the near future.

  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 4
Anderson Indiana
5

Love this great find!

  • 5 of 5

Awesome find! Absolutely beautiful cute house in the neighborhood area of Clearwater Beach with a perfect private pool and hot tub. What a find. BeachHouseFL was a wonderful company to work with and had everything we needed. Can't wait to rent this house again and again.

  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 1
Kansas City Mo
5

Great family house

  • 5 of 5

This was a last minute rental and we LOVED the house and neighborhood so much that we decided to BUY a house in the area. So close to beach and quiet as can be. My wife and three kids were wishing this was OUR home! I highly recommend!

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
7 2
Kansas City Mo
5

Great family house

  • 5 of 5

This was a last minute rental and we LOVED the house and neighborhood so much that we decided to BUY a house in the area. So close to beach and quiet as can be. My wife and three kids were wishing this was OUR home! I highly recommend!

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Availability

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
LOW SEASON
Jul 6 2016 - Aug 31 2016
4 night minimum stay
$249
$1,589
 
 
labor day
Sep 1 2016 - Sep 10 2016
5 night minimum stay
$329
$1,989
 
 
Low Season
Sep 11 2016 - Oct 6 2016
4 night minimum stay
$259
$1,589
 
 
Columbus Day weekend
Oct 7 2016 - Oct 11 2016
4 night minimum stay
$329
 
 
Low Season
Oct 12 2016 - Nov 18 2016
3 night minimum stay
$259
$1,589
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 19 2016 - Nov 27 2016
6 night minimum stay
$329
$1,989
 
 
Low Season
Nov 28 2016 - Dec 16 2016
4 night minimum stay
$259
$1,589
 
 
Christmas
Dec 17 2016 - Dec 29 2016
5 night minimum stay
$399
$2,589
 
 
New years week
Dec 30 2016 - Jan 7 2017
6 night minimum stay
$639
$3,989
 
 
Low season
Jan 8 2017 - Feb 17 2017
3 night minimum stay
$249
$1,489
 
 
High Season
Feb 18 2017 - Mar 11 2017
5 night minimum stay
$399
$2,589
 
 
Spring Break
Mar 12 2017 - Apr 22 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$3,989
$12,999
 
 
Mid Season
Jun 3 2017 - Jun 30 2017
5 night minimum stay
$399
$2,589
 
 
July 4th week
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 8 2017
6 night minimum stay
$639
$3,989
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning fee $175 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%

NOTE: ALL RATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE. PLEASE CHECK BEACHHOUSEFL.COM FOR MORE ACCURATE CALENDARS AND RATES
THANK YOU FOR UNDERSTANDING.

Weekly Rate: $989 - $3989

Monthly Rate: $0 - $0


Rates range from $989 - $3989. These may be negotiable.
Last minute deals please ask. 8 0 0 - 7 9 2 - 1 4 4 9
RATES MAY BE NEGOTIABLE
WE DO NOT USE THE CALENDAR ON THIS SITE, PLEASE LOG ON TO OUR
OFFICIAL WEBSITE OR CALL US FOR AVAILABILITY.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates to see total
Total estimated amount
Email Manager
Updated: Jul 19, 2016
12
Available arrival
12
Available stay (no arrival)
12
Unavailable

Amenities

Property Type

  • house

Theme

  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa

Pool / Spa

  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool

Suitability

  • pets not allowed

Location Type

  • Beach View

Sports & Adventure Activities

  • golf

Bathrooms

  • Bathroom 1
  • Bathroom 2

Bedrooms

  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bedroom 2
  • Bedroom 3

Notes:

  • We invite you to relax in our gorgeous villa that has been designed with your comfort in mind. The villa is equipped with a kitchen stocked with a full set of dishware and utensils so you can fix that perfect meal after a nice day on the beach. It will be easy to curl up and read a good book in your villa's spacious living room. Our villa is the perfect haven for the vacationers with exquisite taste. Sleeps 8-10 people * Private and secluded beach house located in North Clearwater Beach * 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms * Sleeps up to 10 people * One floor * Private hot tub and pool * Beautiful and cute house with great decorations and a walking distance to the sand. * Wireless internet

Partner Offers

Partner Offers

Find a rental car