Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Fabulous South Facing Lakeside Villa with Private Pool

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Space 1,822 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights

Overview

About the property

Villa, 4 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8.

ALL RATES INCLUDE SALES TAX!

NEW!! Free Internet Access, HD Cable, and Free Long Distance Calls (within USA).

Read what our guests say about this property in the Reviews section.

Flat, widescreen cable TV. Comfortable sofas in

living room, fully tiled bathrooms and kitchen.

Located just off Poinciana Boulevard, within 10 minutes of Disney, with easy access to Highway 192 attractions, shops and restaurants.

Luxury 4 bedroom lakeside villa, with private south facing pool, capturing maximum sunshine, with a shaded outdoor dining area. Pool overlooks a lake and conservation area.

Personally furnished to a high standard, comprising widescreen cable tv, CD/Radio system, full air conditioned.

Two Queen sized bedrooms, two twin rooms, including Disney character themed bedroom.

We do keep our availability calendar up to date, and we aim to respond to all enquiries promptly.

Please visit http://www.vr360tour.com/tours/4650epd for a 360 tour.

More Details

Owner
Michael Crow
Member since: 2000
Premier Partner

This HomeAway partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great traveler experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 11, 2017

Why Michael Crow chose Eagle Pointe

Lovely lakeside plot, overlooking a lake and conservation area. Villa has an extended, south facing pool deck in a residential area, close to all the major attractions in the Kissimmee area.

What makes this villa unique

The close proximity to wildlife and a quiet environment make this an excellent choice to relax and unwind after a day out at the parks.

Amenities

Eagle Pointe Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1822 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 5:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered ...
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Lake View ...
  • Lakefront
Theme:
  • Family
  • Luxury
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
Notes:
Fully Air Conditioned, Interactive HIGH DEFINITION (HD) Cable TV, VCR, Stereo, CD Player, Telephone. FREE LONG DISTANCE CALLS (Within USA). Fully fitted Kitchen, Microwave, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Ice Maker. Washer & Dryer are available for guest use free of charge to help keep luggage to a minimum. All Linens & Towels provided. Double size Garage. Patio dining table and 4 x's Luxury Sun Loungers are avialble on the extended pool deck area overlooking the lake.

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(36 traveler reviews)

86% Complete
11% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Fabulous South Facing Lakeside Villa with Private Pool
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 36 reviews
Virginia Beach, VA
5

Convenient location to restaurants, shopping and entertainment.

  • 5 of 5

Well kept and clean. Mike instantly responds to any guestions. Enjoyed the pool and fishing the pond behind the house. Caught several Large Mouth Bass(up to 4 lbs) ,a shell cracker and a turtle, released all alive. Thank you, David & Jennifer Gwaltney, Virginia Beach

  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you. It is always appreciated when guests write a review saying they enjoyed their stay. Glad your fishing trips were successful. Michael Crow (Owner)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very spacious

  • 5 of 5

The villa was great. Very spacious and clean. Ok sized pool too.

Michael was also fantastic! On arrival we noticed the pool was a bit dirty (there had been storms). I email Michael that night and he emailed right back and had someone round the next day to clean it. I would defiantly book this villa again as the location was brilliant too.

  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay so much. Pool issues do occur in the Florida climate, but as with anything, we do try to fix things as quickly as possible for our guests. Michael (Owner)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great stay.

  • 5 of 5

My family and I had a wonderful time staying at this property. The place was very spacious and had all we needed to make our vacation fun. The owner was very nice and accommodating. I recommend this vacation home to all that's looking for a great place to stay while on vacation.

  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Pleased to hear that your family had a great time. Come back again, soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Best Holiday Yet!

  • 4 of 5

The villa was very clean, we have stayed here before around 10 years ago and on the most part lived up to

expectations. Fantastic location, only around 10 miles from Disney. The neighbours were lovely and really helpful. Only disappointment was we didn't get to see Borris (the gator). Thankyou and we would hope you would have us back in the future. Did find the air conditioning a bit temperamental but I understand you are in the process of renovating. Thankyou again.

  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Good to hear you enjoyed your stay, and I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Michael Crow Owner
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
3

It was ok but could be better.

  • 3 of 5

The property needs some updating but that's not such a big deal. I think the requirement to leave the AC at 73 or above is really too hot for Florida. There's no fans in some bedrooms to circulate the air and it was very hot in the room my son slept in. Also, there are no paper towels, dish soap, tissues, or anything like that provided. We had to go to a nearby Walmart to get all of those things. They have dishes for you to use but I don't know how you would clean them. And the bed in the master bedroom was extremely uncomfortable and the headboard bounced around every time I moved. In the end, these aren't such bad complaints but they are things that would have made us more comfortable. I stayed with my husband, out two kids, and my mom and we had a lovely trip but the accommodations could have been a little more accommodating and it would've made the trip a little less stressful. I would recommend again if they made some of these changes.

  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback, which will help us with ongoing maintenance and the overall services provided. I am pleased that you had a lovely trip, and you did not allow the minor issues you experienced to detract from your stay. Michael Crow (Owner)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Columbia City, Indiana
5

Was very satisfied

  • 5 of 5

My family and I enjoyed our stay. My grandkids loved the pool, I also loved that we had the pool to ourselves. The house was very nice. The pool could use some rope lights for night time swimming. We would do a vacation like that again. We was close to everything we wanted to do.

  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2016
  • Stayed: November 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am pleased you had such a good stay, especially when you had your grandchildren with you. I am sure you will have some very special memories to look back on. Thank you again for staying in our home and allowing us to help make you trip to Florida a memorable experience. Michael Crow Owner
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Car: recommended
Other Activities:

Top Thing to do in City: * Disney. * Universal Studios. * Sea World. * Outstanding choice of Restaurants. * Old Town.Top Thing to do in Budget:.....Top Thing to do in Family: * Disneyworld. * Universal Studios. * Sea World. * Gatorland. * Air-boat Rides.

A vast range of Shops, Restaurants and the '192' attractions are within 5 minutes drive.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee $65
Refundable damage deposit $200

Pool Heat $20 pd
Pet $65pw
Refundable Sec Dep $200
Cleaning Fee (less than 7 nights) from $60-$80

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund