Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Pet Free/ Smoke Free/ New 2900sq ft 3/2 Vacation Rental

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview


Details
Property
house
Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
7 nights

About the property

House, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, 6 Sleeps

A lovely 2,983 square feet, fully air conditioned 3 bedroom 2

bath villa is located in what is called the Treasure Coast. This

split plan villa has a Master bedroom with a king bed, 2 walk-in

wardrobes andan en-suite bathroom with roman tub, separate toilet and

large separate walk-in shower, The far side of the villa has 2

bedrooms (one with a queen bed, and the other two twins) and the

second bathroom, which has double sinks and a separate toilet/bath

room. Between the bedrooms is the family room (cable TV and DVR) and

living room with an large open kitchen with breakfast bar

overlooking them both. The kitchen is fully equipped (all crockery,

cutlery, utensils dishes and kitchenware supplied), with all brand

new appliances, dishwasher, sink waste disposal unit, microwave,

glass top range and oven, including a large double door

fridge/freezer with ice making compartment. The formal dining area

can be accessed via the kitchen or living room, fully fitted kitchen

(all crockery, cutlery, utensils and kitchenware supplied), with

stainless steel appliances, dishwasher, sink waste disposal unit,

microwave, range and oven, including a large double door

fridge/freezer with ice making compartment. Very open plan with high

vaulted ceilings, large sliding glass doors opening out to large

covered patio. Just from the kitchen there is a separate laundry

room comprising of washer and dryer which also opens to a double car

garage with an electric door for privacy and security. The gardens

are maintained bi-weekly.

Minimum stay one week/7 nights

Month stay (4 weeks/28 nights)

There is a 2 week minimum in December the Christmas/ New Years weeks

Iron and hairdryer included

Utilities included

Security Deposit - $400 week stay/$500 2 week stay /$700 for a month stay (a $30 service fee will be added for using Paypal) may be more for international credit cards )

Please contact me via phone if possible and note I will not accept or ask for wire or bank transfers

payment is accepted via paypal, homeaway,or personal check for both our safety

More Details

Owner
elisa celini
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
December 11, 2016

Reviews

Exceptional! 5/5 -
(10 traveler reviews)

5

Great Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5

Just spent two great weeks in this home. Beautiful, clean, spacious, great master bath and bedroom, huge kitchen, nice size patio and everything you need. High speed internet was perfect for watching Netflix. The owner was very reachable for the few questions we had. The location is close to I95 which was perfect for sightseeing in towns north and south of there. Beautiful beaches and lots to see. I would absolutely recommend this house.

  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So happy you enjoyed your stay and thank you for your kind review!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Port St Lucie home rental

  • 5 of 5

Home was very nice and most adequate for 6. House was clean and comfortable. Laundry facilities were useful as we were flying with minimal clothing so we used the laundry several times. Recommend this home for groups of 6 or less (possibly 1 or 2 more with air mattress or roll-away) but should check with owner. The owner was honest helpful, and easy to deal with.

  • Submitted: May 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Keene, NH, US
5

Relaxing vacation

  • 5 of 5

We selected this property due to the proximity to I95, Stuart and Jensen Beach. It gave us more time to visit family and friends.

This house is awesome!!! It was definitely our "home away from home". Had all the conveniences of home. We found it to be spacious with its open floor plan and high ceilings. The kitchen was spacious and well equipped and completely met our needs. Everything was very clean. We appreciate that the owner thought about the needs of the renters by providing the little necessities like hand soap, paper towels, trash bags, etc.

Thanks for a stress free vacation!

  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the lovely review glad you enjoyed your stay hopefully we'll get to host you again next year
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Salem,nh
5

vacation rental

  • 5 of 5

The house was super clean.It was located near I-95, which made the trip easy for getting around.We loved the open floor plan with high ceilings.We would stay again if available in the future.

  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you I'm glad you enjoyed your stay . We would love to have you back again
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
stuart, fl
5

Absolutely Wonderful Home!!

  • 5 of 5

What can I say? This home was fantastic; much better than we could even imagine. We ended up staying in and cooking almost every night of our two week stay because the kitchen was so well supplied and made cooking dinner a pleasure. The master bathroom with it's large shower room, huge tub and double sink set up made sharing fun. We sat out on the patio in the early morning and late evening and were very comfortable at the little table and chairs. Loved the fact that we could do laundry and had a garage to keep our car in. Nice neighborhood and easy location; close to both I-95 and the FL Turnpike. My only complaint and it really isn't a complaint but a comment - would have liked to have had a king size bed in the master bedroom.

  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We'll we have a king in the master now :)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
middletown , Ohio USA
5

Better than advertised

  • 5 of 5

This is the best value I have seen. House was more than perfect and VERY easy owner to work with. Floor plan is outstanding and everything is easy to get to. Will be back.

  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: thank you for the great review
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Winter 2017
Jan 1 2017 - Apr 30 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,200
$4,000
 
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
$1,000
$3,000
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $500
Cleaning $135

This is a Non Smoking /No Pet House
No large parties (maximum 14 people in house at a time for parties)
House must be left tidy
Weekly =7 nights: Monthly= 4 weeks:
Deposit (deposit required to hold reservation)
For weekly rental : 1 week $400.00 or 2 weeks $ 500 Monthly rentals: $700
$25 fee applied to Paypal or homeaway direct pay with USA accounts /international accounts $50

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Email Owner Email Owner
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Port Saint Lucie House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Downtown
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • Main bath has a separate toilet room inside bathroom and two separate sinks Second bathroom has a separate toilet and shower/ bath and two sinks side by side
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
Notes:
Smoke Free Pet Free Central Air Conditioning Cable TV and Internet DVD and Stereo a king a queen and 2 twin beds CAN SLEEP 8 -Two full twin sized fold away beds availble upon request Garage Washer Dryer Dishwasher Microwave Cooking utensils provided Linens provided

Partner Offers

Partner Offers

Find a rental car