Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Book early and receive- 15% off w/full non-refundable payment! Save more!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 92 m²
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Golf Course Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, 6 Sleeps

This beautiful end unit, 2nd floor, vacation home boosts a 2 bedroom, 2

bath, luxury resort villa is located in the 'HAVENS' at the Barefoot

Resort. Come and enjoy the warm South Carolina sunshine and sneak in

a round of golf or two on the Dye, Love, Norman, and Fazio Barefoot

Resort Golf Championship Golf Courses!

Rental is flexible to start any day unit is available. Rent by the

night (3 night minimum) 4 or 5 nights, a week or a month. This villa

is a second floor unit with 9 foot raised ceilings. For your safety,

there is a guard house at the entrance into the community, constant

security patrols throughout the day/night and parking is directly

in front of the building. Located on the 9th hole of Greg Norman

designed golf course, the master bedroom has a king size bed, night

stands, dresser with mirror, a full tub/shower in the private

bathroom, and a color television with DVD player. The second bedroom

has two twin beds, dresser, mirror, and color television with DVD

player. The unit can sleep a total of six people when you utilize the

queen sleep sofa in the living room. The laundry room has a washer

and dryer. The kitchen is fully stocked with all of the appliances

(large and small) that you will need. The living room has a large

color television with DVD player sitting inside of a armoire. This

unit is loaded with windows that supplies natural sun light

throughout the whole day.

There is a large swimming pool and pool house located just steps from

our golf villa that can be enjoyed by family members.

For those that love shopping, Barefoot Landing is just outside the

main entrance of the Barefoot Resort. Barefoot Landing is an outdoor

boardwalk style shopping venue where you will find all of the

shopping activities you will want.

Located next to Barefoot Landing and Barefoot Resort is live

entertainment at the House of Blues and Greg Norman's Australian

Grille. You are also centered in the middle of the Grand

Strand's 'Restaurant Row' which provides numerous other dining

options for you to choose.

Sorry, NO ELEVATOR, NO SMOKING and although we love animals, NO PETS.

This is not a timeshare! There are no tours or sales presentations!

There are no hidden fees.

The Owners are available by e-mail (anytime) or by telephone for

questions Sunday thru Saturday from 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. Eastern.

If you are interested, e-mail me the following information: full

name; dates interested, number in party, and telephone number.

ALL RATES NEGOTIABLE

More Details

Property Manager
Charles Venanzi
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
June 25, 2017

Amenities

North Myrtle Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 92 m²
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Golf Course View
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • Two full baths
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1st bedroom with a King size bed, 2nd Bedroom with two twin beds and the living room has a Queen sleep sofa.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Outdoor Pool
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • duty free shops
  • festivals
  • forests
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Exceptionally clean 5 1/2 year young unit 2nd floor (Right on the 9th hole of Norman Golf Course) Fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher Central air/heat Beautiful Decor washer/dryer in unit rear deck with seating for your outdoor enjoyment 3 Cable TVs and 3 DVD player Local phone service High Speed WiFi Internet King size bed in Master 2 Twins in 2nd Bedroom Queen size sleeper sofa Hair dryer in each bathroom Charcoal grill by the pool Poolside tables for outside enjoyment Iron and ironing board A very large (never full) tropical swimming pool right across the street from the unit Community free shuttle to the Beach front cabana (for bathroom and shower only) during season Tennis courts Basketball courts 4 world class golf courses Driving range w/sports bar and restaurant Nike Golf School with Nick Bradely - Great for kids just learning to golf Multi million dollar clubhouse with restaurant and bar Poolside grills for cooking outside Poolside patio table and chairs for outdoor dining Fishing spots Walking paths and sidewalks for biking

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(7 traveler reviews)

Book early and receive- 15% off w/full non-refundable payment! Save more!
average rating of 4.857143 based on 7 reviews
4

Beautiful condo

  • 4 of 5

It was A beautiful condo however the AC was not working the entire time so it was uncomfortable to sleep at night. Also garbage disposal didn't ever work and sink was backed up in kitchen. Besides that it was very clean and burly decorated.

  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We regret that you had any difficulties with the Condo, as this is the very first time that we have heard that you were having any problems with the unit. I have had the central air serviced (bad capacitor and low on Freon). As for the garbage disposal, I shall review and assess the failure and resolve on 5/25/2017. We are always responsive to any issues that may arise as serviceable repairs, but we must be notified of the problem. We are truly sorry that we did not meet your expectations, and in the future we look forward to having the opportunity to resolve issues upon immediate notification.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great Stay

  • 5 of 5

This condo is spacious and being an end unit gets a lot of natural light and great air flow. It is very well equipped and the owner is easy to deal with and was very responsive to difficulties with the televisions caused by technical changes made by the local cable company.

I have no hesitation in recommending this unit to anyone considering a stay in the Myrtle Beach area.

  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Home away from home

  • 5 of 5

This condo was perfect for my family. It was spacious enough for my 1 and 2 year olds to run around. It was clean and had all the necessities needed for our week stay. The community was very busy(July 4th week), but we did not hear any noise in the condo. I will definitely recommend this condo to family and friends. Hopefully we can use again in the future. Thank you for allowing my family to use your unit.

Erica Starks

  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Grayson, KY
5

Family loved it

  • 5 of 5

We spent 2 wonderful weeks and plan to come back in 2013! Our children loved riding the shuttle to and from the beach and main resort! The community pool was great and never very crowded. The entire resort was quiet. A great place for fami,y time! Can't wait until June!

  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Laval, Quebec, Canada
5

Really enjoyed ourselves!!!!

  • 5 of 5

WOW!!!! We were there for the whole month of July. We really loved the rental. Clean, Spacious and close to pool and ocean. The area is perfect for the beach, close to golf courses, to the outlets and of course Barefoot Landing. We are anxious for next years vacation.

  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Wonderful property, quiet neighborhood good for walking, riding bikes, etc... Very neat and clean just as advertised. Kitchen was well stocked with pots, pans and utensils. Had a little trouble w/ the WI FI but the owner fixed that right away. Please note that the shuttle to the beach only runs during the summer months. I would stay here again if I came to the Myrtle Beach area.

  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Imagine an upscale resort with beautiful, plush landscaping

surrounded by palm trees and tropical vegetation. That's exactly what

you'll find at The Havens section in Barefoot Resort.

The resort has a private entrance with a guard

station and complete privacy located across the magnificent

intercostal waterway. You'll know the difference between this resort

and any other common resort as soon as you enter the property. This

available unit is located on the second floor across the street from

the pool, beach shuttle stop and directly on the Greg Norman 9th hole

of the top ranked Norman course in Barefoot Resort. You will feel

like you have stepped into a tropical paradise when you arrive at the

resort. The resort offers many fun activities for the whole family or

a romantic getaway for couples. Since you are located right behind

Barefoot Landing, you have lots of really great shopping, including

White House Black Market, and more than 9 restaurants and

entertainment theatres at your fingertips. If you

haven't lived the Barefoot lifestyle, you don't know what you're

missing! There is beach access with this

unit during season. A Barefoot Beach Front Cabana is conveniently located that provides our Barefoot renters Beach access by way of the daily shuttle bus in season. Outside showers and bathrooms are provided, yet Cabana 2nd floor access is not (Owners only).

There are also several restaurants on site including one located on the

beautiful intercoastal waterway. Call or email today to book your

dream vacation!

140 acre Theme Park

Broadway at the Beach

Celebrity Square

Myrtle Waves

Barefoot Landing

Ripley's Aquarium

Medieval Times

Pirate Adventure

Alligator Adventure

Tanger Outlets

Restaurant Row

Dick's Last Resort

Over 100 Golf Courses and much more

Shop till you drop!

Photos

Rates & Availability

North Myrtle Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Summer
Apr 1 2017 - Sep 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
$165
$775
$1,997
 
 
Winter Rates
Oct 1 2017 - Mar 31 2018
3 night minimum stay
$125
$550
$1,200
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$145
$550
$1,500
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $150
departure cleaning fee $85
Tax Rate 6.0%

Nightly Rate: $100 - $165

Weekly Rate: $450 - $775

Monthly Rate: $1050 - $1975


January 01, 2017 Published Rates: (in US Dollars )
Credit Cards Accepted: (by PayPal add 3.75% service fee)

Damage/Key Deposit of $150.00 is Required for weekly rentals ($300.00 Monthly).
Rates Negotiable based on full payment at time of reservation w/ no cancellation/transfer clause.
Linens/Departure Maid Service $85.00 for weekly rentals $165.00 for Monthly rentals

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable