Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Sands Pointe Condo-5 star oceanfront luxury 2 BR 2BTH condo

Bedrooms 2
Space 1,780 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights


About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, 6 Sleeps

Beautiful condo with panoramic views of the ocean, the beach and the city from wraparound balcony. Two balconies in completely furnished spacious social area, king size bed in master and two twin size bed in second bedroom,sofa bed and love chair in the living room, wide screen tv in the living room and tv in each bedroom, granite countertop in sit-in kitchen, and formal dining room. Laundry room with washer and dryer in the unit. The electricity bill will be charge for the amount of months you stay.

Member since: 2009
Speaks: english, russian, Some Spanish
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
July 9, 2018


Sunny Isles Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 5
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1780 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:30 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 9:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Luxury
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage ...
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Balcony ...
  • Boat
  • Deck / Patio
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Ski & Snowboard
  • Tennis
  • Water Sports Gear
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Sauna
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Beach Club,Fishing pier,Jacuzzy,Sauna,SPA,Fitness center,Vallet parking, Concierge 24 hrs,The most Beautifull Ocean Front View from wraparound terrace! 2 balconies overlooking the ocean and the city.


Good! 3.9/5 -
(7 traveler reviews)

71% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
28% Complete
Sands Pointe Condo-5 star oceanfront luxury 2 BR 2BTH condo
average rating of 3.857143 based on 7 reviews
Montreal Canada

We had a very good stay in the condo. Clean.

  • 5 of 5

THis was the third time we stayed in this condo and appreciated again our stay. The condo is clean, well furnished and good location close to restaurants, shops...

The people in charge of the beach are friendly and efficient.

The condo management maintain the building very clean. Good valet service and was not expensive for our visitors.

  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2015
  • Stayed: January 2015
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Michel, Thank you very much for your response. It was a pleasure to have you as a tenant in my unit. I hope that you consider to stay in my unit in the future. Thanks again, Anthony Spitz
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Bogota, Colombia

Wonderful Vacation

  • 5 of 5

I stayed with my family (6 people) for 11 days in this wonderful apartment. The building is convenientily located right on the beach, has all desirable facilities, like pool, tennis court, gim, security, etc. The apartment very clean, appliances in good condition, plenty of bed sheets an towels, the kitchen well equipped.

We have special reason of gratitud with the owner. He was ready to help us, since our arrival very late at night. As an anecdotal fact, my wife complained because of the quality of the image of the TV set in the master bedroom, and the next day Anthony showed up with a brand new, big flat screen TV.

We very strongly recomend this apartament for families with teens or young kids, or anyone willing to experience a pleasant vacation.

  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2012
  • Stayed: March 2013
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
Woodbridge, VA USA

Great Florida Vacation

  • 5 of 5

We have stayed in this condo about 4 times besides our last stay there which happened last August of this year. This time we spent 7 wonderful days there, we enjoyed every minute of our stay there. First of all, the condo is in a very nice building right on the beach, it has various amenities which we used to their fullest: swimming pool, sauna, jim. Aslo, the building is very conveniently located, it is within walking distanse from shops and various restaurants which we visited frequently.

The property was clean and very well maintained. We have nor experienced any problems with anything regarding the property itself, everything was in perfect shape and was working.

The customer service proveded by the owner was to our satisfaction and we don't have any complaints with this regard.

We will definately recommend this property to anyone and are sure they will find it as nice as we did.

  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2011
  • Stayed: August 2011
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Las Vegas, NV USA

We had excellent vacation

  • 5 of 5

My family and I would like to thank the owner of the condominium for the fabulous stay for 10 days of our vacation. Unit with the ocean view, quiet, clean, steps from the beach. Owner was contacted us several times offering any assistance and recommendations for local entertainments, since we are not familiar with the aria. Unit was free from any problems. We had available to us everything to fill like at home. We had excellent vacation and we will do it again next year.

Thank you

PS: I am surprised by the comments from “condoseeker” from Chicago: if it was as bad as he is saying, why did you left his review 6 month later?

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2011
  • Stayed: June 2011
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1
Mississauga,Ont. Canada

Great Vaccation

  • 5 of 5

we had a great time during our two weeks vaccation, great communication with the owner, spectcular building with all the a 5 star services,

Thank you so much Antony

  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2011
  • Stayed: July 2011
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Don't rent this place!

  • 1 of 5

I see from another review that the owner hasn't bothered to clean or repair this apartment since our rental in February, 2011. The photos of the place looked good online, but the reality was sadly different. Everything was broken, from the shower handles which fell off in our hands, to the balcony furniture, which was cracked. Most of the towels were threadbare, there was mold and mildew in the showers,and the whirlpool tub faucets were missing.

Add these complaints to the fact that the entire place had a peculiar, musty odor. Despite our complaints to the owner by phone during our stay, he never made any attempt to correct any of the problems. We heard from neighbors that this unit is notorious for complaints---yet the owner continues to insist that it's a "luxury" apartment. Maybe if he ever sells it to someone who cares about their property, it can be. In the meantime, avoid renting this awful unit! We went home 4 days early and paid extra plane fare, just to get away!

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2011
  • Stayed: January 2011
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: These people who stayed at the unit during month of February never complained until they left Miami. They told about things to be fixed only after their trip from Miami. They even asked me for the extra day free of charge since they rented one month. Also the reason for them posting this bad review is because they demanded a $1,000 refund for an "inconvienience". This tenant is not truthful that he paid extra plane fare, because they told me that they traveled by car the day of his checkout. If their stay was as bad as they say it was, why would they wait 6 whole months to post a bad review? Its evident that they are just upset that they were not able to save some money by complaining about a minor problem to get $1,000 back after an already signed and arranged contract. I have taken these tenants' complaints into consideration and fixed all of the issues. I recently stayed in my unit a few weeks ago and I can say that there are no problems with the unit to date.
Did you find this review helpful?
4 1


Many stores across the street include: Marshalls, Bank, EB Games, Milam's Supermarket, Post Office, and Restaurants. Shopping at Aventura Mall or Ball Harbor,Publix, gelato bar;

Jet Ski,Surfing,Kayaking, Sailing,Fishing, beach volleyball.


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable Damage Deposit $1,000

Nightly Rate: $250 - $350

Weekly Rate: $1750 - $2450

Monthly Rate: $4000 - $5500

This property can be rented from $250 per night, from $1500 per week
Exit cleaning fee is $120.00

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.