Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

The Yacht Club At Aventura 2 bedroom

Bedrooms 2
Space 1,100 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 15 nights


About the property

Condo, 2 Bedroom, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Very spacious 1.100 sq. feet + balcony, 2 bedroom luxuory condo. Suite 1: king sized bed and cable tv, walk-in closet. Suite 2: Two full size beds walk in closet, living-room, clean, very bright, nice balcony, fully furnished and equipped, washer and dryer inside the unit, full kitchen, wash-desher,

Linnen and towells, nice furniture and floors.

Wireless intenet, cable tv, LCD 42" tv in the living-room, LCD 42" in the Master Suite.

Best location of Aventura in front of the golf course and joggin area, 5 minutes to the beach. 2 minutes to the

mall. 20 minutes away from downtown miami and miami airport and 15

minutes to Fort Lauderdale airport.

More Details

Ernesto Alejandro/ Jahaira perez
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english, spanish, portuguese
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
July 19, 2018


Miami Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 5
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1100 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front ...
  • Lake View
  • Near The Ocean
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Luxury
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Suite, Walk in closet, 42" Cable Tv
    Bedroom 2 - 2 double , Suite, walk in closet
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis ...
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • cinemas
  • forests
  • marina
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
. Private boat slips on secure harbor · 24-hour manned gatehouse · Spectacular views of the sparkling marina · Relaxing views of the Turnberry Isles golf course · Resort-size heated swimming pool & jacuzzi · Gazebo with barbecue & wet bar · Elegant Clubhouse for entertaining · State-of-the-art fitness center · Air conditioned racquetball & squash courts · Billiard room with competition size table · Two lighted tennis courts · Poolside cafe . Spacious floor plans · Individual electronic access codes · Personal TV monitor previews guest arrival · Private terraces


1/5 -
(1 traveler review)

0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
100% Complete
The Yacht Club At Aventura 2 bedroom
average rating of 1.0 based on 1 reviews
Aventura, FL, USA

Owner doesn't pay you back your pet deposit

  • 1 of 5

We left the apartment very clean and we spent almost $200 for carpet cleaning, because the apartment was very dirty when I came in. It doesn't happen with other realtors and your responsibility as an owner must be give the keys with everything in order, not like that. Actually, I see that you're renting the apartment with photos from 2009 and it's against the law, because you're not showing the correct one and the most recent conditions of it. We had received the apartment with an old microwave that didn't work, the drier and washing machine weren't not working properly, too. The refrigerator was so old without light and malfunctioning, I got ashtma with that carpet and I couldn't sleep very well. Moreover, I had to fix the problem with the cable TV which it was not working too since the first time. I have all the pictures that I took over when I rented the apartment and I can show to anyone, in order to prove the bad conditions that my wife and my son with 6 years-old had to support. The owner didn't pay me back my pet deposit.

  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2013
  • Stayed: September 2012
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: First of all you had a one year lease so you shouldn't even be posting comments on this website, a proof of that is that we do not accept pets as you can see on this webpage, only for long term leases and with a pet deposit, only U$ 200 was deducted from your U$ 500 pet deposit to clean the carpet with a special machine, your cat made a true mess. Everything was registered with emails and photos. There's a new 42" inch lcd Tv that can be seen on the pics and the pics were changed. The refrigerator and all the other appliances are new and working, belive me: a microwave costs U$ 30 and a refrigerator U$ 500, we wouldn't let our bussiness to offer a bad quality service because of these issues. You had a problem with the cable because the Yacht Club administration changed the cable provider, from comcast to at&t and all the apmts had the service stoped for 24 hs. Obviously you have exagerated and posted a coment where you shouldn't, in order to damage our image but sincerelly speaking, we have been renting the aptm for a while and never had a single problem.
Did you find this review helpful?
19 2


Other Activities:

<p><strong>Top Thing to do in City:</strong></p><ul><li>Beach.</li><li>Outdoor activities.</li><li>Shopping ( Aventura mall ).</li><li>Golf.</li><li>Cayaking.</li></ul><p><strong>Top Thing to do in Budget:</strong></p><ul><li>Beach.</li><li>Outdoor activities (biking-roller sakating).</li><li>Cayaking.</li><li>Relaxing.</li><li>Jogging.</li></ul><p><strong>Top Thing to do in Family:</strong></p><ul><li>Beach.</li><li>Shopping.</li><li>Cayaking.</li><li>Restaurants.</li><li>Outdoor activities.</li></ul>

Beach, joggin, golf, swiming, kayaking and biking 5 minutes away, main shopping mall of Miami ( Aventura Mall )less than 2 minutes away and much more.


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

parking fee(one time) $100
cleaning fee (one time) $100

Rates may vary depening on the dates required,
please inform period requested and I'll be glad to respond within 2 hours.

Includes electricity, taxes, wi-fi, cable tv, linen, towells, full kitchen, washer and dryer.
No comission, no hidden fees.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund