check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

The Yacht Club At Aventura 2 bedroom

Overview

Property Details

Updated: Feb 1, 2016
Condo, 1 Bedroom, 1Baths, Sleeps 4

Very spacious 1.100 sq. feet + balcony, 2 bedroom luxuory condo. Suite 1: king sized bed and cable tv, walk-in closet. Suite 2: Two full size beds walk in closet, living-room, clean, very bright, nice balcony, fully furnished and equipped, washer and dryer inside the unit, full kitchen, wash-desher,

Linnen and towells, nice furniture and floors.

Wireless intenet, cable tv, LCD 42" tv in the living-room, LCD 42" in the Master Suite.

Best location of Aventura in front of the golf course and joggin area, 5 minutes to the beach. 2 minutes to the

mall. 20 minutes away from downtown miami and miami airport and 15

minutes to Fort Lauderdale airport.

  • Sleeps 7
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Parking
  • Swimming pool
  • Barbecue
  • Internet
  • Dish washer
  • Washing machine
  • Towels provided
  • Linens provided

About the Owner

Call Manager
Speaks: english, spanish, portuguese

1 Reviews

1 traveler review

Aventura, FL, USA
1

Owner doesn't pay you back your pet deposit

  • 1 of 5

We left the apartment very clean and we spent almost $200 for carpet cleaning, because the apartment was very dirty when I came in. It doesn't happen with other realtors and your responsibility as an owner must be give the keys with everything in order, not like that. Actually, I see that you're renting the apartment with photos from 2009 and it's against the law, because you're not showing the correct one and the most recent conditions of it. We had received the apartment with an old microwave that didn't work, the drier and washing machine weren't not working properly, too. The refrigerator was so old without light and malfunctioning, I got ashtma with that carpet and I couldn't sleep very well. Moreover, I had to fix the problem with the cable TV which it was not working too since the first time. I have all the pictures that I took over when I rented the apartment and I can show to anyone, in order to prove the bad conditions that my wife and my son with 6 years-old had to support. The owner didn't pay me back my pet deposit.

  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: First of all you had a one year lease so you shouldn't even be posting comments on this website, a proof of that is that we do not accept pets as you can see on this webpage, only for long term leases and with a pet deposit, only U$ 200 was deducted from your U$ 500 pet deposit to clean the carpet with a special machine, your cat made a true mess. Everything was registered with emails and photos. There's a new 42" inch lcd Tv that can be seen on the pics and the pics were changed. The refrigerator and all the other appliances are new and working, belive me: a microwave costs U$ 30 and a refrigerator U$ 500, we wouldn't let our bussiness to offer a bad quality service because of these issues. You had a problem with the cable because the Yacht Club administration changed the cable provider, from comcast to at&t and all the apmts had the service stoped for 24 hs. Obviously you have exagerated and posted a coment where you shouldn't, in order to damage our image but sincerelly speaking, we have been renting the aptm for a while and never had a single problem.
Did you find this review helpful?
18 2

Location

Activity and Interests

Beach, joggin, golf, swiming, kayaking and biking 5 minutes away, main shopping mall of Miami ( Aventura Mall )less than 2 minutes away and much more.

Rates & Availability

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
December
Dec 1 2016 - Dec 26 2016
5 night minimum stay
$150
$1,000
$2,800
 
 
JAN/FEB/MAR/APRIL
Jan 2 2017 - Apr 30 2017
5 night minimum stay
$1,190
$2,990
 
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
$120
$800
$2,400
 

Additional information about rental rates

parking fee(one time) $75
cleaning fee (one time) $100
Refundable damage deposit $500

Rates may vary depening on the dates required,
please inform period requested and I'll be glad to respond within 2 hours.

Includes electricity, taxes, wi-fi, cable tv, linen, towells, full kitchen, washer and dryer.
No comission, no hidden fees.
Eduardo

50% advanced payment, bank deposit, wire transfer or paypal. Soon, credit card.
50% at check in

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Avg/night
Updated: Feb 1, 2016
12
Available arrival
12
Available stay (no arrival)
12
Unavailable
Calendar not updated in over 2 months and may not be available. Look for rentals with Request to Book or updated calendars.

Amenities

Property Type

  • condo

Theme

  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Luxury
  • Romantic
  • Spa

General

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...

Kitchen

  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Dining

  • Dining Area

Entertainment

  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television

Pool / Spa

  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool

Suitability

  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed

Location Type

  • Golf Course Front
  • Lake View
  • Near The Ocean

Attractions

  • cinemas
  • forests
  • marina
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • water parks

Leisure Activities

  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • sight seeing
  • walking

Local Services & Businesses

  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services

Sports & Adventure Activities

  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Floor Area

  • 1100 sq. ft.

Bathrooms

  • Bathroom 1 - toilet, combination tub/shower, tub, shower
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet, combination tub/shower, tub, shower

Bedrooms

  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king, Suite, Walk in closet, 42" Cable Tv
  • Bedroom 2 - 2 double, Suite, walk in closet

Outside

  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis ...

Meals

  • Guests provide their own meals

Notes:

  • . Private boat slips on secure harbor · 24-hour manned gatehouse · Spectacular views of the sparkling marina · Relaxing views of the Turnberry Isles golf course · Resort-size heated swimming pool & jacuzzi · Gazebo with barbecue & wet bar · Elegant Clubhouse for entertaining · State-of-the-art fitness center · Air conditioned racquetball & squash courts · Billiard room with competition size table · Two lighted tennis courts · Poolside cafe . Spacious floor plans · Individual electronic access codes · Personal TV monitor previews guest arrival · Private terraces

Partner Offers

Partner Offers

Find a rental car