Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Vacation Home Mins. to Disney Parks, Quiet ,Private Pool,FREE heated Spa

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 1,850 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

House, 4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, 10 Sleeps

This Home is located close to everything Central Florida has to offer yet still set in a quiet Community.While staying at the house you will not be disturbed by interstate,airport or shopping center noise.

Past guest always comment on how very private and quiet the area is

We would love for your family to enjoy our new home on the end of a cud-le-sac in the beautiful sub division of Calabria.The house was built for our family. This home is perfect for 1 or 2 families with a second master bedroom both with their own bathrooms,2 bedrooms for the kids with twin beds and the sleeper sofa. Located about 1 mile off of route 192 which is the main road thru Kissimmee and less than 8 minutes (5 miles) to Disney.A new access road to Disney makes your drive even easier with no traffic congestion.Going East on 192 has almost endless restaurants,shopping,outlet malls and tourist attractions, including Publix 2 miles away,Super Target and Super Walmart about 3 miles away. Interstate 4 is about 10 minutes away which is the main highway to Daytona or Tampa.This Italian style home with cherry wood/palm tree themed interior is complete with its private south facing pool area that has open space to the right and back of the house.The hot tub is separate from the pool,while the kids splash & play in the pool you can relax in a calm hot tub that is heated and is included with your rental. Over 2200 square feet including the 2 car garage is located on 1 floor for convenience yet all bedrooms are separated for privacy.

Feel free to call me directly with any questions

Look at our up to date calendar for dates that are available for rent.

Please read our reviews and let our past guests speak for our house

More Details

Owner
Walter Marek
Member since: 2009
Premier Partner

This HomeAway partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 18, 2018

Why Walter Marek chose Tuscany at Westside

Our family has been going to Florida for 25 plus years and about 17 years ago decided to purchase our own vacation home. After owning a few different homes we decide to have a new home built. By constructing new we where able to choose the building lot and the amenities the home was to have. We know your family will enjoy the house and neighborhood as much as our family does.

What makes this house unique

Quiet, close to DIsney Very private

Guestbook comments from the owner

Wally,



The location and directions provided to Disney were excellent. We have a very young family and I believe this was the first of many trips to Disney in the future. I will definitely consider your home for any of our future trips and I will also recommend it to my family and friends.



Regards,



Kim P
May 2012
  • 1 of 9

Amenities

Tuscany at Westside House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1850 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 23
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered ...
  • Smoking allowed ...
Location Type:
  • Downtown ...
  • Golf Course Front ...
  • Resort ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Video Games ...
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • library
  • live theater
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Master bedroom with king bed and private bath Second master bedroom with queen bed,private bath with both masters having ceiling fans and direct access to the pool. Bedroom 3 & 4 have twin beds in each room with a shared bath and all bedrooms have TV's.The house is fully air conditioned and the great room is very comfortable with the sleeper sofa,love seat, flat panel TV, DVD and a video gaming system. Newer carpet & tile was just installed The Kitchen is fully equipped for cooking a meal or just heating up snacks and there is also a gas grill included at no additional cost with your rental for your convenience .The dining area is next to the kitchen with additional seating at the counter. Also WIFI through out the house or hard wired if needed for internet access. There is also a washer,dryer,high chair and portable crib. The home is cleaned prior to each arrival including freshly made beds and towels are also provided. The main difference between staying at a private home like ours instead of a hotel is that you are not crammed into one tiny room for your vacation. Colin from The management company is available 24/7 if you need anything while at our hous

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(58 traveler reviews)

93% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Vacation Home Mins. to Disney Parks, Quiet ,Private Pool,FREE heated Spa
average rating of 4.9310346 based on 67 reviews
5

Very enjoyable clean and comfortable home away from home

  • 5 of 5

Loved every minute going back real soon

  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review our house. Our main goal is have our guest feel comfortable in their home away from home. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great House

  • 5 of 5

This house is in a great location. It is very quiet, clean and comfortable. We had an issue with services and it was promptly resolved. House was well equipped. The one comment would be to buy a new router. That one was from 2007 and slow.

  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Internet, Wifi and Cable are all being upgraded on April 9th 2018. The subdivision upgrade was just completed now they can upgrade our house. The internet slowness was more than just an old router
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Wi-fi needs an upgrade. Enjoyed pool and sauna.

  • 4 of 5

Nice location. Perfect size for our visit.

  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review our house. Internet, Wifi and Cable are all being upgraded on April 9th 2018. The subdivision upgrade was just completed so now our home can be upgraded.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Seven Fields, PA
5

Great accommodations and location

  • 5 of 5

During my stay the Owner quickly responded to an inquiry submitted over the weekend. Accomodations was exactly as expected, clean and comfortable. I hope to visit again soon.

  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Convenient & quiet

  • 4 of 5

The house is lovely & was very clean. Just minor nuisances such as old mattresses, dusty fake plants, loose kitchen faucet, the dining area was just a tad tight to maneuver around when we sat for breakfast and dinner & really, really slow internet which was irritating. On the flip side, due to the slow internet, I couldn't work at all!!! But the kids were disappointed because it made streaming movies nearly impossible. On the positive side, the pool was super clean and fun; all the appliances worked like a charm and it was soooooo convenient to have the washer/dryer combo right in the kitchen area.

  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the feedback - We have replaced all the mattresses in our house. We have replaced the plants in the house as well. Unfortunately real indoor plants wouldn't live very at a vacation home. Internet and cable tv is being upgraded within the next month. The community has a contract with a provider & it's part of our monthly HOA. Unfortunately we can't change or upgrade our individual home.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Private and Peaceful!

  • 5 of 5

Our family truly enjoyed our stay. We loved the location and the floorplan was very accommodating. We would absolutely stay again!

  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Golf
3 Miles
Orange Lake Country Club
Car: necessary
Other Activities:

Top Thing to do in City:

* Relax.

* Shop.

* Read.

* Enjoy your family..

Top Thing to do in Budget:.....

Top Thing to do in Family:.....

Kissimee/Orlando's other attractions are a short drive up 192 or I-4.Orlando International Airport is about 35 minutes away.Super Target, Super Walmart, Publix,restaurants, golf courses, mini golf & outlet malls are minutes away on 192.Universal and Sea World are about 25 minutes away

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $85
Pet Fee $100
Damage Insurance $59

Pool heat (heated to low to mid 80's)
Smaller crate trained & house broken dogs allowed on a case by case basis

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.