check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand

3bd, 3ba Oceanfront Townhome

Overview

Property Details

Updated: Jun 16, 2016
Townhome, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, 8 Sleeps
  • Sleeps 8
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Pets welcome
  • Accept Credit Cards

Recent Review

About the Owner

Call Owner
Speaks: english

3 Reviews

4.3
based on 3 traveler reviews

5

Great Location, all we needed

  • 5 of 5

This Flagler Beach vacation spot is perfect. It is right on the beach with the best view and super easy access to the beach. We enjoyed wonderful walks on the beach as well as a short car trips to a movie theater to see Batman vs. SuperMan and to the Alligator Farm in St. Augustine. Both visits were at the request of our 18 yr old son who we took visit the Alligator Farm when he was 3. He remembered much of the farm :)

Our hosts were most accommodating and easily in-touch with last minute questions. The house was very clean and many items we did not expect were supplied.

If we visit Flagler Beach again, we will book this property. Thank You, Anderson Family.

  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Atlanta, GA
5

Fantastic Vacation!!

  • 5 of 5

We can't express how much we loved staying here. The house was in a great spot and we were able to spend time at the beach and then walk up to the house to get anything we needed. We spent most of our time on the decks enjoying the dolphins playing in the ocean. We absolutely loved the Italian restaurant right down the way and we walked to Beachside Cafe every morning for breakfast.

It was such a great setup for our family because we had tons of space with 3 floors to spread out. The best thing is I could keep my bike in the garage which I loved. We have already booked for next year. Thanks again Lorrie!!

  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
cisco, Georgia
3

We had a blast!

  • 3 of 5

There were seven of us and a dog, and we had such a great time. The house could have used some renovations, but it was comfortable. The front and back doors were hard to shut and open, and the door lock did not work because it fell off. Actually, none of the doors locked. The neighborhood was very safe, though. The highway in front is very busy, and I had to strain to hear the waves crash on the beach. The view is good, but you have to be on the top balcony to catch the ocean breeze. That is a list of cons. Other than that, it was peaceful, and convenient, and just nice. I would stay there again if the price was taken down a bit or if it was renovated. It is not in walking distance to anything.

  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the review! We are so glad to hear you had a blast on your vacation! We wanted to address the lock situation as we address anything immediately. Unfortunately, if we do not know about a situation we can not remedy it to make your vacation the best it can be. When anyone departs our cleaning / turnover staff does a complete inspection and reports back any issues. We were informed of the locks and they were fixed within 24 hours. Once we know we can make the necessary arrangements. We have been renting this home for 12 years and there have been extensive renovations in that time period. In the last year we have renovated 2 bathrooms, new flooring in 75% of the unit (rest was tile), and replaced appliances. We appreciate the feedback in any case and it allows us as owners to address concerns. Lastly, having owned this house for several years that allows us to provide vacationers a beautiful location that can fit people's budget. We have been often told that they were blown away that we were so competitively priced but we were steps from the beach! We have multiple repeat guests throughout the year for this reason. Flagler Beach is a beautiful beach town with several ammenties. The house is located in a residential area right on A1A with several restaurants and things to walk to. Granted, there are no movie theaters or car dealerships to walk to but within 3 blocks in either direction there are 5 restaurants, a convenience store, and a church. Again, it is a small quaint town so if you are looking for night clubs right next door this is not the place for you. There are multiple decks with unobstructed views of the ocean which our guests love. We have had several compliments on the location and the ability to have an ocean breeze when it comes up. Unfortunately, the breeze will originate in the west (back of the house)some days but give it time and the evening ocean breeze (out of the east - where the sunrise is) always comes up. It's a great spot to enjoy the evening. Thanks for the review and we look forward to all our guests coming back!
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Availability

Rental rates

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $49
Cleaning Fee $125 + Tax
Pet Fee $75
Tax Rate 11.0%

Weekly Rate: $995 - $1995

$1295.00 per week for our 3bd, 3ba oceanfront townhome. Best deal in Flagler Beach.

Holiday and special event weeks priced differently.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter your travel dates
Updated: Jun 16, 2016
12
Available arrival
12
Available stay (no arrival)
12
Unavailable

Amenities

Property Type

  • townhome

Theme

  • Adventure
  • Family

Suitability

  • pets considered

Location Type

  • Beach View

Bathrooms

  • Bathroom 1
  • Bathroom 2
  • Bathroom 3

Bedrooms

  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bedroom 2
  • Bedroom 3

Learn more about this vacation rental at the owner's website

Partner Offers

Partner Offers

Find a rental car