check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Miami Beach Villa BayView Bayfront , Heated pool, bbq


Property Details

Updated: Oct 27, 2016
House, 5 Bedrooms, 5.5 Baths, 12 Sleeps

The BAY VIEW villa is absolutely a one-of-a-kind home. Imagine walking into a home looking to the right, looking to the left and looking straight ahead and finding water on all sides. That is what you will find in this 5000 sq ft 2 story villa of 5 bedrooms and 4 full baths and 2 half baths. This is a fantastic space for families seeking for quiet and relaxing vacation. If you like dining outside, you will find a dining table and chairs with a spectacular view to the Miami Bay. If you would like to rent a boat, you can dock it alongside the house right along the waterway. In addition to the pool area you will find a Jacuzzi and a separate yard in the back of the property. It is a two-story home so you will find lots of space and never have the feeling of being far from comfort. The home has a very large wooden kitchen with the top of the line stainless steel appliances with granite countertops overlooking the swimming pool. The property is equipped with everything you would need to make your vacation enjoyable. The living room is very spacious and is equipped with an entertainment system and a big screen TV and even a table pool. In the dining room you will find a bar and a dining table set for 10 people. The dining room opens to the pool area and the fabulous views to the water. The home sleeps 10 people of the following; in the 1st floor you will find 2 bedrooms with Lcd Tv. The master bedroom, with 50" Plasma TV, with a king size bed, a walk-in-closet and a bathroom en suite with a large Jacuzzi and a separate shower. This room opens to a balcony with amazing views to the bay and an outdoor Jacuzzi. The 2nd bedroom comes with a queen size bed, a Lcd TV and a bathroom en suite with shower. In the ground floor you can find 1 bedroom with a Lcd TV, a king size bed and a bathroom in suite with hot tub. Another bedroom en suite with a king size bed. a Lcd TV and a shower in the bathroom. The last bedroom comes with 2 single beds (daybeds).The decoration of the home is unique and its views make it still more! Enjoy the pool table !

  • Sleeps 12
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 5 Bathrooms, 1 Half Bath
  • Swimming pool
  • Accept Credit Cards

Recent Review

About the Owner

Call Manager
Speaks: english

Guestbook comments from the manager

Our stay at this exceptional house was amazing. The house was beautiful, and the amenities were more than expected. The house was very clean, and we loved the pool. We'll find ourselves renting again very soon!
Sep 2014
  • 1 of 2

3 Reviews

based on 3 traveler reviews


Waterfront Villa

  • 5 of 5

I have to say that my stay was wonderful. Delphine kept in contact with me the whole time I was there. The place was clean, and had a wonderful view. There were some minor problems, but Delphine was extremely helpful and aimed to please. It was 7 of us and we all agree the place was beautiful with an exquisite view. Very serene and the house is so big that you are not on top of each other. We used the pool every day (which was heated), and we grilled while sunbathing. If ever I am in Miami, which will probably be next year, I will definitely book my stay there again. Thank you Delphine.

  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Cheryl Smith and her group were extremely nice tenants and very respectful. The whole group was very understanding while minor issues happened. They left the villa spotless. I definitely would recommend this group to any tenant and would love to have them back with us :)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Langley, BC

Amazing location...great house...sorely lacking in maintenance & promises from Miami Rentals!

  • 1 of 5

8 old golfers on our first trip to Miami. Delphine was great & delivered on every detail! Despite calling on the day we arrived & promises from Olivier, we had no pool or spa heat during our entire week. Following are the comments I received after our stay:-We booked like 8 months ahead so didn’t they check that everything worked before we arrived? -Unacceptable! Why would we go back with them when they failed to deliver on what they promised in the ad. -The place was scary! No heat, many lights burnt out, unsafe electrical and I have pics to prove and what about the broken window latch? Anyone could have stlen our stuff! -It was a great house, 20 years ago, but no maintenance and the big stereo was dead, so we get a little one on the sideboard! -All we got was promises that the hot tub would work-fail! -Ya know I’m with vrbo and I’m gonna post all of the problems

Response from Olivier @ Miami Rentals."I'm very saddened by the comments you had received,we are working very hard to maintain the house in perfect condition.I was not aware at any moment about any lights problem.In fact after your departure everything checked out ok except for a broken window latch that I took upon myself not to charge your security deposit as another commercial gesture from us because the pool heater was not working. The pool heater issue was just bad luck, an electronic and mechanical part broke and I did my best to have it fix during your stay.The part took longer than expected to arrive and i'm very sorry for that.As you know I gave a lot of phone calls and did my best to have this issue resolve very quickly. The big Stereo is not dead but disconnected.We had a lot of guest who did not know how to use it so after severals requests from guests to get a smaller easier stereo system to use,we decide to install a smaller one a lot easier to use. I'm again very sorry for the pool heather inconvenience and would like to offer you a 15% discount instead of the 10% previously given.I hope we can work again together in the future as it was a real pleasure to meet you in Florida"

Our group has worked with VRBO for a number of years & this is our 1st disappointment! Plus Miami Rentals charged our Credit Card for the Security Deposit in full, in advance!.. normally, the owners have it on file & only bill if there is damage & we have never been charged. We requested a refund for our inability to use either the pool or spa...still awaiting a reply after follow-up.

  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: On Nov 17 2012,on the day of the checkout,I went to the house and met with the tenant.The tenant never mentioned to me any electrical problems,never talked to me about the stereo system,the lack of heat. We did in fact had an issue with the Jacuzzi,that has been fix the day of the tenant departure,it was unfortunate and,offer that day a 10% discount on his next booking that he gladly accepted and thanks me for it.Prior to that during his stay,I spoke with to the tenant on several occasion regarding the Jacuzzi and never mentioned to me anything else.The window latch mentioned on the tenant Review has been broken during the tenant's stay.As an additional commercial gesture,I didn't charge the security deposit of the tenant for the repair and return to the tenant the full deposit amount he gave us. I never heard again from the tenant until January.When he basically ask me for a $700 refund or he will post a negative review on VRBO.Again as a commercial gesture only(not by fear of a bad review) and because the tenat mentioned to me that he is a trip organiser I offer a 15% discount instead of the 10% previously given. This house is rented all the time since November and we have no problem at all,all our guests are extremely pleased and we are taking care of our properties and when something break,we fix it as soon as humanly possible. This is an unfair and dishonest review and,respectfully ask all the parties involved to put this matter to rest.I stand by my 15% discount previously offered to the tenant and hope that we can meet again in better circumstances.
Did you find this review helpful?
13 3

Very nice stay in Miami

  • 5 of 5

thanks a lot! We enjoyed everything, it was perfect. The house was beautiful, the view from the pool just amazing and the property is very calm.

  • Submitted: May 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 2


Activity and Interests

Beach, Water, Scuba diving, Boating, Fishing, South Beach, Aventura Mall, Bal Harbor....

Villa BayView is a legal Miami short term rental with Florida State Licence and City Licence. No risk to be evicted by the Police.

Never rent in Miami, without verification of the City Approval for a Short Term Rental or Vacation Rental !Be aware:Each city in the Miami area has different laws on short term rental ( Vacation Rental ). Most cities in Miami Dade prohibit short-term rental of any kind. Short-term rental is concidered anything less than 6 months. If the owner of the Miami Rental Home is not grandfathered and licenced to do this by the city and State of Florida and you agree to rent a Miami Vacation rental home you run the risk of being evicted by the city's police department with no recourse. By renting from a licensed company you reduce your risk of any fraud as well. Make sure you verify this information.


Rental rates


  • Weekly Rate: $5900 - $10000

    Monthly Rate: $15000 - $20000

  • Period
    February 1-12 2014......$5,900/week
    February 13-20 2014 (Boat Show)......$7,500
    February 21-28 2014......$5,900
    March 1-22 2014 (Spring Break)......$7,500
    March 23-31 2014 (Ultra Festival)......$8,000
    April 1-12 2014 (Spring Break)......$7,500
    April 13-22 2014 (Passover&Easter)......$8,000
    April 23-30 2014......$6,500
    May 1-22 2014......$6,500
    May 23-31 2014 (Memorial Week)......$8,000
    June 2014......$5,900
    July-August 2014......$7,000
    September 2014......$5,900
    October 1-18 2014 (High Holidays)......$7,000
    October 19-31 2014......$5,900
    November 1-21 2014......$5,900
    November 22-30 2014 (Thanksgiving)......$7,000
    December 1-15 2014......$5,900
    December 16-January 3 2015 (Christmas&New Year)......$10,000

    Price can change if Events and Holidays (School Vacation), please ask, thanks.

Enter your travel dates
Updated: Oct 27, 2016
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Property Type

  • house


  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Luxury
  • Romantic

Pool / Spa

  • Outdoor Pool


  • pets not allowed

Location Type

  • Beach View

Sports & Adventure Activities

  • golf


  • Bathroom 1
  • Bathroom 2
  • Bathroom 3
  • Bathroom 4
  • Bathroom 5
  • Half Bathroom


  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bedroom 2
  • Bedroom 3
  • Bedroom 4
  • Bedroom 5


  • Free use of air tv,Computer & Internet Heated Pool, Boat Dock, Barbecue FRAUD WARNING: Florida State and Miami Licensed Home. This Villa is a LEGAL SHORT TERM RENTAL with Florida and City Licences. NO RISK to be evicted by the POLICE. Never rent in Miami if the houses do not have Floida and City LICENCES for Short Term Rental or Vacation Rental. Don't take the risk to be evicted or fined by the Police by renting from an unscrupulous owner. By renting from a licensed company you reduce your risk of any fraud as well. Make sure you verify this information. On BestMiamiRental you will find all the links for all our Villa's Licenses advertised on VacationRentals. Be Aware that Vacation Rental is strictly prohibited in SOUTH BEACH. Miami Beach WITHOUT Florida Resort License.

Partner Offers

Partner Offers

Find a rental car