Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Beautiful beach close townhome

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 155 m²
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Townhome, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, 6 Sleeps

Newly Remodeled , 1675 square foot, Beautifully appointed, single level end unit Town Home surrounded by gardens and trees - with 2 car garage

Separate dining room - bar with bar stools - Secluded patio with large built -in bar-b-que wood burning fireplace in living room

Queen bed in Master and Guest Bedroom - two single or king fold out in 3rd. bedroom. Each bedroom has sliding French doors opening to it's own patio area.


Owner
Rose Miller
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
August 20, 2017

Amenities

San Juan Capistrano Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Floor Area:
  • 155 m²
House Rules:
  • Check-in: Flexible / Check-out: Flexible
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , MAIN BATH IS IN HALLWAY ACROSS FROM BEDROOM 2
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , jetted tub , master bath ensuite to master bedroom
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 sleep sofa /futon
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
5 TV's - four with DVD players - Living Room has a 50' Flat Panel TV, stereo system and Blue Ray player Dish Network TV service Free WiFi and NETFLIX provided Fully tiled Master bath has SPA TUB, glass-enclosed shower with Rain ShowerHead + hand held Front loading washer and dryer in garage Association pool - heated May through October

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

87% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
12% Complete
0% Complete
Beautiful beach close townhome
average rating of 4.625 based on 8 reviews
2

Hot NO-AC

  • 2 of 5

no air conditioner or ceiling fans in all the rooms. Very hot and unable to sleep when inside the house temperatures were 86 weather during the night. Do not recommend during hot season no fans were provided in home had to purchase 5 fans to circulate air. Owner also didn't refund entire deposit because we had one extra guest visit us... However when booking there is not a charge per guest its all inclusive. Serious ant problems....needs a professional ant treatment. Had to spray for ants 3x during stay and find ant repellent so my child wasn't stung. Ants invade kitchen are uncontrollable.

  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We only heard good things from Armando during his stay and would have done anything in our power to correct any unsuitable situation. However, we establish rental rates based on number of guests, for one thing. When we had to adjust Armando's rate after the fact, he gave us a bad review. We sincerely regret the occurrence, but we believe that we respond promptly and accurately to any guest requests , and believe that the other reviews of our rental property support that fact. Rick and Rose Miller
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fantastic place to stay

  • 5 of 5

My wife, 2 dogs and I stayed at Casa Bella for 1 week and we loved it. It's a corner unit, so it's very private. Several patio areas. Nice view. Impeccably remodeled. Would definitely return.

  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Columbus, Ohio
5

Lovely home

  • 5 of 5

This condo is such a lovely place to stay. Wonderful accomodations; furnishiings; well equipped kitchen and perfect for long periods of time.

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and are returning the following year.

It makes you feel like you are in your own home.

  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Columbus, Ohio
5

Accomodations were exceptionally nice and you felt

  • 5 of 5

like you were in a lovely home. Kitchen was well equipped; as were linens etc.

We liked it so much we are returning next year. Highly recommend the condo.

  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Columbus, Ohio
5

Accomodations were exceptionally nice and you felt

  • 5 of 5

like you were in a lovely home. Kitchen was well equipped; as were linens etc.

We liked it so much we are returning next year. Highly recommend the condo.

  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
calgary
5

Beautiful and Cozy Place

  • 5 of 5

Absolutely loved this house! Very cozy and the house was beautiful. The herb garden was such a nice touch to the place and the decor was lovely. Definitely recommend this home to anyone that wants a bit of privacy mixed with luxury. Owners were great to talk with as well. Thanks again Rick and Rose!

  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
15 Miles
John Wayne Orange County
Nearest Barpub
2 Miles
Swallows Inn
Nearest Golf
5 Miles
Links at Monarch Beach
Nearest Train
2 Miles
San Juan Capistrano
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
5 Freeway
Nearest Restaurant
2 Miles
many very good restaurants
Nearest Ski
60 Miles
Big Bear
Nearest Beach
2 Miles
Doheny State Beach
Other Activities:

Top Thing to do in City:

* Tour San Juan Mission.

* Historic Los Rios District for lunch.

* Dinner at El Adobe Mexican Restaurant.

* Visit historic Swallows Inn.

* Dana Point Harbor for sunset dinner.

Top Thing to do in Budget:

* surf or play volleyball at the beach.

* b-b-q or beach firepit for fabulous sunset.

* rent a bike or 6 preson petal surry.

* Swallows Day Parade-celebrate the return of the swallows.

* ride your road bike around in fabulous Orange County.

Top Thing to do in Family:

* Disneyland.

* Legoland.

* Knotts Berry Farm.

* Sea World.

* Hollywood.

Doheny State Beach - Dana Point Harbor - 2 miles - surfing, fishing, boating, jet ski rentals, bike rentals - fabulous restaurants

San Juan Capistrano Train Station, Los Rios Historic District and San Juan Mission - 2 miles

Ritz Carlton, St. Regis Hotel and Laguna Beach within 5 miles

Disneyland and Legoland are 1/2 hour drive - property is located midway between Los Angeles and San Diego

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $150
Pet Fee $50
Damage Deposit $1,000

Nightly Rate: $287 - $450

Weekly Rate: $1250 - $1500

Monthly Rate: $3500 - $4250


rates are based on number of occupants and total length of stay
please contact owners for details or further information
$150 cleaning fee
security deposit required

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.